We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (600)
Filter reviews
601 results
Traveler rating
127
219
123
62
70
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
127
219
123
62
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cheap deal free air con changed everyday across road bars and restaurants breakfast and dinner hotel is in a great location fried eggs cold meats great holiday sea view room was spotless boat trip buffet style turkish bath alanya castle main town
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 601 reviews
Reviewed November 25, 2018 via mobile

Well enjoyed holiday here nice hotel stones throw from nice beach everything around hotel the hotel itself is compact room with compact bathroom but well done clean room though it did to be honest need cleaning to extend to lifts and hoovering of passage ways . But miner thing would go back as dining room was well set out breakfast was ok meals were ok too not a lot of choice but nice had a medam sise pool but did have own spar and gym even had its own parking in grounds for our hire car it had free air con paid for fridge and safe but watch out couple of people had to pay full week hire even for just four days for fridge so decide when you arive to get yhe bes for your money would go back to this hotel photos do not do it justice real nice hotel or last thing was a bit well a lot of road noise but may not bother every one . Value for money i say as only paid £216 per person and 25 degrease in november was great i would go back to this hotel for this price or even a bit more .

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank alanmC5340VS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2018 via mobile

British louts spoilt others holidays fighting shouting police and British consulate came ..staff knocked on my door asking me to teach him sex totally felt unsafe moved hotel hell on earth avoid hotel

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
4  Thank Taz-Hunter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2018

My review is short because the positives have already been listed. Ignore the Negative reviews. Everyone is entitled to their opinion. Bed changed everyday, towels as and when I wanted. Food selection was outstanding catering for multi nationals. Always in a sauce to prevent drying out. Staff brilliant. I recommend this hotel. 8th trip this year and far the best. Travelled out of season, Not bothered about entertainment and nice to practice my German and Russian.

Room tip: Request a Sea view for the sunsets.
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank shelleysouthshields
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2018

The hotel is in an excellent location in the center of a beautifully decorated city suitable for holidays in the city and at the beach at the same time. Very friendly staff, clean rooms, delicious food in the self service restaurant with lots of vegetables and a wide selection of desserts are required. The pool is arranged fairly in the shade (October). The terrace with the bar is friendly and shady with ok staff. They also try the evening program. It is a quiet hotel and, as such, suitable for families. Prices super !!!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank 579dusanz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2018 via mobile

A big thank you to Esref who always goes the extra mile and all the staff. Nice hotel great value nice clean rooms and friendly staff. This is my 6th visit here and already booked for next year. Nice beach and a good location. Thanks again to all.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Larry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews