We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$29
eDreams$29
Agoda.com$29
Tripadvisor$29
Trip.com
StayForLong
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveler rating
12
11
7
3
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
12
11
7
3
7
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 40 reviews
Reviewed July 29, 2019

Ok. Small pool. Locations ok. Paid parkıng
Bad. Air condition hardly working. We Fırst floor103 impossible to sleep as Cafe below music until early hours bass came through.
We then overslept and were Just 10minutes late down... and refussed b/fast we had paid for.

1/10 is good score ad not that cheap either

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Johnlaw57
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2019

We got moved to this hotel without prior notice,staff spoke little of no English ,breakfast was what you would expect and as for the evening meal we could not distinguish what we was eating.would not stay there again.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karen w
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2018

Very good hotel really near Keykubat beach. Rooms are big enough with TV and air condition. Safe is extra charging. Food is little monotone but very delicious. Staff is very helpful. Rooms were cleaned every day. WiFi is free in lobby.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sasha L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2018 via mobile

I went to the Hotel on 13 July 2018 and stayed there for 6 nights. I had to wait around 5 hours for my room and they didn't have french bedrooms, but only double-rooms with separated beds. Somehow we fixed to get a double-bed.

The night-program was lame, as there was only on Friday a Fireshow and on Saturday a Party. The other days and nights were waste of time.

The food was at the beginning horrible, but on Monday came a new Manager and he started to change things. Meals were good, meat was better and the coffe-machine were changed, which made better coffe.
The rroms were not really cleaned well, and you had also internet-problems in the rooms.
The personell does not understand much english, but only russian or slavic languages.

The billard and picardo weren't at all therr, although shown in the description.

Ifyou wat to stay at a place where you can chill and do nothing, than you can go there.
The only good thing they have is the beach, as there is enough space for around 100 people who can relax on a sand beach.

The pools are okay, but nothing special and can be used only until 18:30. There are no cocktails or special drinks, but only beer, beer, beer, water and some soft drinks.

If you have the chace to avoid this hotel, please do it.

P.s. the Hotel is called Alonya Beach Hotel now.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank selverius
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2018

After getting convince by the travel agents to go to this holiday and to book this hotel, we did, however i would have rather slept in the street.

We arrived at the hotel at 10pm (Turkish time), the hotel staff were asleep and there was no one to show us to our room, when getting shown to the room, we quickly knew this was a vile hotel. We paid for a luxury room, and we rejected 3 rooms before finding one remotely clean.
The bedding slept and was brown, we slept on our own towels because the sheets were disgusting. The bed was not attached to the wall and was in the center of the room. The bathroom has not been cleaned and the water coming out of the taps smelt bad.
We made numbers of complaints, however nothing was done to the cleanness of our room.

The food was uneatable, we went all inclusive, however ate out every night in Turkey. The all inclusive bar finished at 10pm and then you had to pay for your drinks. You were not aloud to make noise in the hotel after 11pm.

The staff were rude and unhelpful and the manager tried to start a fight with some man at the bar on numerous nights.

The pictures on the booking agents do not look anything like the hotel. The hotel could fit around 3 people in it. The slide was not active our hole holiday, which was annoying as there were a lot of children.

All in all, the worst holiday of my life.
Never will be returning.

The travel agents, need to change there pictures so people stop paying for this poor hotel.
If this hotel can be 3*, so can a dustbin!

Room tip: Worst Hotel Ever
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Hock07
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews