We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best Hotel ! ! ! :)”
Review of Panorama Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Panorama Hotel
Ranked #28 of 374 Hotels in Alanya
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 24, 2012

I was in this hotel 3 times and I would like come here again and again and again :) Really the best hotel. Everything is perfect here. Food is very delicious, rooms are very clean, service and staff very friendly :) By the way, hotel is in city center but you can feel very comfortable here and rest because in hotel is very calm at nights, you can't hear any sounds from city center, so you can relax :)

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank Gintatare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (255)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

27 - 33 of 255 reviews

Reviewed September 10, 2012

I was absolutely satisfied by all the services and mostly by the attitude of the staff. Excellent food, nice rooms. I do not think it is neccessary to explain everything. We had also rented a car and travelled app. 50kms to the east to Gazipasa and there was a beach with no people, great waves, clean. This was great advice from the hotel staff. Thank you all very much for great vacation and see you next year:-)

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank MiraHozda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2012

I first stayed at this hotel in 2005 just for a couple of days. Then it turned out to be an addiction to stay in this hotel! Fantastic panoramic view of Alanya Harbour and Castle, very downtown, with best ever polite and friendly personnel, unbelievable/unique dinner, all inclusive concept, periodically cleaned rooms, big swimming pool, eveything you look for a fantastic stay in Alanya!
You have to be quick for booking because the hotel is mostly full!

Engin Hülagü
Skien, Norway

Room Tip: All the rooms are very good!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank trimaran21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2012

I have been to this hotel for many years, and it is always perfect.
Everyone is doing they're best to give you a great holiday.
The hotel and the rooms are very clean! Beach and pool also and the food is
super!
There's nothing else you can wish for. Panorama has got everything

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Merih K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2012

Everything is nice and perfect there... I can't think of 1 thing thats bad... ITS ALL GOOD!!!
The food is perfect, excelent cleaning(every day, also towels!) and very friendly staff.
There's nothing else to wish for!!!

Its also real close to the clubs... PERFECT!

Room Tip: All rooms are perfect! :P
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank MariskaR188590
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2012

We have just come back from Alanya, where we stayed at this hotel. Wonderful location, our rooms were at the beach.
When we arrived, in the middle of the night, they put us in two rooms facing straight into a wall/ into the garden. We got to change rooms the next day, and got rooms looking through the garden onto the sea. Very happy with that!
The staff in reception was helpful, but didn't volunteer to solve the roomproblem.

Food was varied and good, and the waiters were really attentive and helpful.

The rooms were clean and ok, although the beds were a little hard, as the youngest complained about.

We tried out the poolarea as well, very good!
At evenings they have different shows... Quite a laugh! ;)

We were quite pleased, and would recommend it to friends and family! ;)

Room Tip: Facing the sea, or the poolarea! ;)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ronita67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2012

Location of this hotel is really great, just 10 minutes by walk to the city center. It has also great view to the castle, especially in the night.

If you can, upgrade your accomodation to beach bungalow, it´s the best place you can get. Bungalow room was large and clean as well as bathroom and terrace, with sea view. It´s directly on the beach and very close to the restaurant and reception.

Food was delicious, we were full from the morning till the evening :-)

Staff was very friendly, but they should train english.

The only one disadvantage is the sea which is little bit dirty from time to time because of boats coming to the harbour.

Anyway it´s very good value for money. I would definitely go back.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Petra182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Alanya hotels
0.7 mi away
Parador Beach Hotel
Parador Beach Hotel
#11 of 374 in Alanya
343 reviews
0.9 mi away
smartline Sunpark Garden Hotel
2.0 mi away
Kleopatra Dreams Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Riviera Hotel & SPA
Riviera Hotel & SPA
#16 of 374 in Alanya
315 reviews
1.6 mi away
smartline Sunpark Marine
smartline Sunpark Marine
#38 of 374 in Alanya
121 reviews
0.0 mi away
Alanya Buyuk Hotel
Alanya Buyuk Hotel
#51 of 374 in Alanya
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Panorama Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Panorama Hotel

Address: Ahmet Tokus Bulvari No:30, Alanya 07400, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Alanya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 374 Hotels in Alanya
Price Range: $92 - $192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Panorama Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 240
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
240 rooms, with 480 beds, 4 star hotelOur modern hotel has a long tradition of being the perfect host to its guests, having been the first establishment on the beach in Alanya.The hotel has an outstanding location, directly on the sand beach in the middle of Alanya (approx. 400 m. to the city centre, entertainments and shopping).The 240 rooms are spread among several buildings (Beach and pool- side), divided by a street (with a pedestrian under crossing). The main building on the beach is the location of the reception, buffet restaurant, a’ la Carte restaurant (01.05 – 15.10 / available 1 time per stay), flatbread tent (01.05 – 30.09), beach snack bar and panorama bar with a wonderful view. The pool- side area includes a half- Olympic- sized pool with a separate wading pool (fresh water) beach towels in the rooms (to change extra charge), a pool snack bar, Turkish bath, sauna, massage room, fitness studio, hairdresser, shop, recreation room with TV and internet service and a convenience store, as well as a large garden with a playground, and the hotel parking lot.The pleasant, comfortably-furnished rooms are equipped with WC, shower or bathtub, hairdryer, safe, individually adjustable air-conditioning, TV with satellite reception, direct-dial telephone, and a mini-bar. All rooms have a balcony.Tennis court on the hotel premises, as well table tennis, billiards, volleyball, and various water sport activities (available privately on the beach).Evening program offerings in season, including dancing, music and shows. Soft animation in the Day Time.Internet corner in TV room with 4 computers. Wi-Fi: In rooms and public areas.Children : Children playground, Mini Club (6-12 years) 1 June / 30 SeptemberBoarding: All Inclusive (Please see the All Inclusive concept). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Cancelon, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Otel and Evoline ltd so you can book your Panorama Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing