We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Seabass ever!”
Review of Seasons Restaurant

Seasons Restaurant
Ranked #9 of 549 Restaurants in Alanya
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $22
Cuisines: Sushi, French, Contemporary, Fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Award winning chef and owner Mutlu Sevket Yilmaz wishing You a warm welcome to his restaurant. The menu changes according to season and You will always find something new and interesting on the menu.Our Seabass and sushi is famous as well as our steaks. Wishing You welcome for a nice dinner experience.
Hollviken, Sweden
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best Seabass ever!”
Reviewed December 27, 2013 via mobile

Have never eaten such a delicious Seabass. The friendly atmosphere and excellent service together with the food made it to a very nice dinner.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Marase66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

285 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    229
    41
    10
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Oslo, Norway
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful food and Nice atmosphere.”
Reviewed December 1, 2013

Perfect prepared beef, excellent Irish coffee with real cream. We we're taken good care of by our waiter. A restaurant we will visit again.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Aslaug J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best restaurant in Alanya!!!”
Reviewed October 7, 2013

We found Seasons on or second to last night in Alanya after googling 'best restaurant in Alanya'....we were not disappointed! Dined here the next night too! Food and staff were all excellent, prices are also amazing....wish we could ship seasons back to the uk!!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Nina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bergen, Norway
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Holliday”
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Great food and super service.
This restaurante is an absolutely "must" if one are visiting Oba/ Alanya !!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Kjessa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“As good as they say it is!”
Reviewed August 12, 2013

We saved dining at Seasons for our last night - it is situated very close to our apartment, so we had passed by and been impressed by appearances. We were not disappointed. The service was superb - waiting staff were very polite and friendly, but not overbearing, and the chef came over a couple of times, to tell us the specials of the day, and to offer various possibilities for our children to eat. The food was of course excellent - very well presented and delicious. We had some sushi to start including prawn nigiri, which were so good my wife [NOT a sushi fan] was won over. She had the sea bass which was lovely, while I enjoyed a special of the day - delicious salmon steak with a bearnaise sauce. Even my sons' home made burger and spaghetti bolognaise were tasty! The deserts were equally stunning, particularly my Turkish coffee creme brulee, and the overall atmosphere was that of relaxed and sophisticated dining. The toilets were stylish and a pleasure to use, something that was very rare during all our time in Turkey.
If we had visited earlier in the holiday we would have definitely become regulars, and at less that £65 for 4 including 2 drinks each, 2 starters and 2 desserts, we could easily have afforded to!
Anyone staying in Oba would be a fool not to dine here.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank loopyfilms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seasons Restaurant also viewed

Alanya, Antalya Province
Alanya, Antalya Province
 
Alanya, Antalya Province
 
Alanya, Antalya Province
 

Been to Seasons Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing