We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Blue Sky Hotel & Suites
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$117
$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riviera Hotel & SPA(Alanya)(Great Value!)
$66
$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dinler Hotels - Alanya(Kargicak)(Great Value!)
$78
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Okan(Alanya)(Great Value!)
$53
$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Utopia World(Kargicak)
$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oba Time Hotel(Alanya)(Great Value!)
$91
$27
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Pegasos Club(Avsallar)
$115
$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$84
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (163)
Filter reviews
163 results
Traveler rating
51
55
30
10
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
51
55
30
10
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsturkeylunch and dinnersun loungerssaladseaholidayobacleanlinesslanguage
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 163 reviews
Reviewed May 27, 2012

Our room was actually two bedrooms and lovely bathroom and the decor was very pleasant so for the price we paid we were very happy as we had two balconies and a sea view!! This was our first attempt at all inclusive and we were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the food and the staff in the restaurant really cared that the guests enjoyed the food. As with all buffet arrangements it became samey and we did go out to eat most nights and some lunch times but I am sure if we were on a budget we would have stayed in and enjoyed the food. The bar at night was a little flat when there was no entertainment but the staff were lovely. Alanya has so much great stuff to do at night including great live music in Harem bar and Cello and a few down that road so we did go out every night so we didnt really take advantage of the all inc drinks much although they were very good. The only fault was the shower which was very weak and couldnt keep temperature and my husband found the coffee undrinkable but for the price we paid it would be unfair to be so picky.

Room Tip: We were in the separate building which other reviewers have slated but we found it lovely and there were no kitchenettes so maybe it has been upgraded. It meant walking on the road to get to the pool and reception but for the price we paid we did not expect the best room in the house!
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank JayneS99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2012

Do not have much experience with hotels in Turkey, but, no questions that one is great.
Staff very friendly and helpful. We got huge suite that had two separate rooms (living room and bedroom with very comfortable bed). We had great view on the sea and castle on the hill. Hotel is an all inclusive option, so you have buffet that is extensive and good (what is not so common in all inclusive hotels) Restaurant is located on the top floor, so you can enjoy your meal with beautiful views on hills or sunset.
Two elevators and stairs makes, that you do not need wait long when going up or down. Swimming pool is not so big, and didn’t spent much time there, pool chairs are occupied almost 24h\day…
Beach is just right over the road and hotel has mini bar there. Be careful when crossing that road, Turkish drives like crazy!!
I would highly recommend that hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank Ciosu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2011

The Blue Sky is in a great location, seconds away from the beach and a short bus ride (or easy walk) into the town. The hotel was fairly clean, though rooms were small. We we're upgraded to a double room after problems with our first room. It was not of a 4 star standard, pretty basic but fine. Food TERRIBLE, the same thing served most days for lunch and dinner. Additionally, food is only provided for a couple of hours for lunch and dinner - usually with all inc deals you would expect easy snacks to also be available during the day, not the case here. Staff were wonderful, very helpful and polite at all times and really made things a lot easier during our stay. This hotel was booked for a 'cheap week in the sun' holiday and was fine - but I won't be going back.

Room Tip: If you are not happy with your room on arrival (twin bed etc..) TELL THEM! We were able to change, no problem at all
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank D_E_ROB21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2011

Although hotel is not 4 star like england what it lacked was mored than made up by the staff from all departments.Made my family very welcome and nothing was to much to ask for.Becareful when out with young girls and wife continually pested by locals whom if they spent as much time looking after their own women who you very raely see the holiday would be alot more enjoyable.Overall forany brits looking for value for money holiday i would definitly return to hotel and area

Room Tip: What ever ticket price on tag start haggling from half price
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank andrewhenry650
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2011

I didn't expect much from the hotel considering the price I payed for a family suite. However, I was surprised by the fact that the rooms are quite larger than usual furnished tastefuly. The staff is very very friendly and helpful. Hotel offers offers all-inclusive stays only, meaning all the food and beverages are served free of charge. I tried another all inclusive hotel before and I must stay this was so much better. Surprisingly they serve Efes beer (one of the best beer I know) Pepsi for coke. The food is pentiful and tasty.. Also free wireless internet is available.

Highly recommended

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank eternity4all
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews