We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ever best place in Alanya”
Review of Blue Heaven

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Blue Heaven
Ranked #67 of 374 Hotels in Alanya
Reviewed September 3, 2013

It was such an amazing stay at Blue Heaven. The stuff is very friendly and solve any problems in a short period of time. The rooms were so clean and comfortable. The manager of the hotel, Ms.Karen was so friendly and visits every guest in the late morning to ask if everything is ok. The food was so delicious and at reasonable prices. This is ever best hotel in Alanya.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Nargiza D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (74)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

30 - 36 of 74 reviews

Reviewed August 21, 2013

A truly fantastic, welcoming place to stay. The apartments were spotlessly clean, had fridge, 2 cooking rings and basic equipment, which was more than enough for our needs. The food in the hotel restaurant was great, particularly the tuna and chicken salads. The staff were great, from the cleaners to the bar staff and receptionists - and not forgetting Karen, who makes sure than everyone has a fabulous holiday.

We couldn't fault the hotel and can't wait to return. Thanks to everyone at the Blue Heaven for making our holiday so memorable.

Room Tip: Obviously those overlooking the pool have the best view, but those at the back of the hotel are prob...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank elif-in-egypt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Blue Heaven is by far the best place to stay,the staff are so friendly ,the food is really nice and very reasonable priced , karen the manager is AMAZING , we were staying there as a couple and some friends were staying at another hotel but found it hard to get a sunbed, Karen welcomed them at the Blue Heaven ,The location is brilliant,surrounded by supermarkets, resturants, and chill out bars, the apartments are so big and clean with double balcony,theres a resturant at the bottom of the road called leaderpaca where 4 people can eat an drink all night for a few pounds ,its so yumi, we came home and booked again for 6 weeks time , so see you all then xxx

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank gasmeter53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013 via mobile

What a find !! Spacious rooms, clean as a new pin, huge balcony, wonderful pool and excellent food at a reasonable price. Alanya is great and not over touristy . Karen the manager is absolutely lovely and so very very helpful . Knows all there is to know about the area . Best hotel we have stayed in in Turkey by far . We will be back without doubt .A truly great and relaxing holiday . Recommended .

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GAPfox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Blue Heaven is the best hotel in Alanya! Very friendly sfaff and really warm and nice manager Karen, thank you very much! We had a big and clean apartementos room, and even two balconies :) The pool area is not very big but very cosy and we always had good sunbeds. The hotel is located in the middle of local people, it´s very nice. And it's not far away to the beach. The little shop in the hotel was also very nice and prices not high. When we go back to Alanya we are going to stay in Blue Heaven, we loved it!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Teija P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

All things was in bad shape, furniture, cutlery, linens etc.
And the boolboys wasnt´t very nice.
The electricity broducter take the smoke inside to the room.
There wasn´t not many places to take the sun.
It is too far from beach.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank juk-sir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2012

I've been a turkey a lot of times and stayd at big hotels but this place has been the best. clean no hasle by the waiters staff respectful and polite the hotel is very clean. the food is great and the little shop In the hotel is cheap we are going to miss adem and karen and david thay are the owners of the hotel very much hope fully next year we will be back...

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank melissa g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Alanya hotels
0.8 mi away
Almera Park Apart Hotel
Almera Park Apart Hotel
#113 of 374 in Alanya
59 reviews
0.2 mi away
Okan Tower Apart Hotel
Okan Tower Apart Hotel
#99 of 374 in Alanya
188 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Villa Turka
Hotel Villa Turka
#27 of 374 in Alanya
154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
smartline Sunpark Marine
smartline Sunpark Marine
#43 of 374 in Alanya
120 reviews
1.4 mi away
Sidar Club
Sidar Club
#139 of 374 in Alanya
71 reviews
2.1 mi away
Yeni Acun
Yeni Acun
#35 of 374 in Alanya
130 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Blue Heaven? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Blue Heaven

Address: Gullerpinari Mah. Kaptaner Sok. No:43 D:28 Alanya Merkez, Alanya 07400, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Alanya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Alanya
#10 Best Value Hotel in Alanya
Price Range: $36 - $39 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Cancelon so you can book your Blue Heaven reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Blue Heaven Alanya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing