We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best hotel in Alanya”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
smartline Sunpark Garden Hotel
Ranked #13 of 374 Hotels in Alanya
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 25, 2013

This hotel I can recommend especially those with families, this hotel is family-friendly with its activities for children, where I can mention kids disco and kids club. The hotel also has water slides that are very popular with children, they also have two children's pools and 2 "adult" pool. I and my family have been to this hotel 5 times to recommend this. They also have various offers that all-inclusive, family-inclusive and sungarden inclusive. Recommend families to take advantage of the All Inclusive offer, very nice to have when there are children. Have you a trip there to see for yourself, you will not regret it :)

Room Tip: If it is family so I recommend 3 bedroom apartment, but if it is a small family with 2 kids so it go...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank May-Tove K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sunpark_hotels, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at smartline Sunpark Garden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 2, 2013

Thank you for commenting about our hotel.We are happy that you had a nice time during your stay with us. Hopefully we will see you soon again.

Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (180)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

47 - 53 of 182 reviews

Reviewed September 6, 2013

This is the third time me and my family are visiting this hotel, and it just keeps getting better and better. The rooms were big and comfy, very clean, and newly renovated. The maidservice was very good, they even did the dishes for you every day.
Also, you get your own little balcony, wich was perfect for relaxing before you went out for dinner, or you could get room service and have your dinner in the room.
We tried the buffet a couple of times, and it never dissapointed!
The staff is superfriendly and if there was anything you needed help with they would figure something out for you.
I would really recomend this hotel for families with children, but also to couples, sigles and elderly people.
We're coming back!

Room Tip: There is less noise from the rooms on the highest floors.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank EmillyOlsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunpark_Hotel, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at smartline Sunpark Garden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2013

Dear Emilly,

Thank you for commenting about our hotel.We are happy that you had a nice time during your stay with us. Hopefully we will see you soon again.

Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Very nice and very very clean hotel. Modern rooms.
Staff helpful and friendly.

With 2 kids (6&4) hotel was everything we hoped for, and more.

Evening programme for kids is nice and pool party for kids was super

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Hanne-M76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunpark_Hotel, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at smartline Sunpark Garden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2013

Dear Hanne,

Thank you for commenting about our hotel.We are happy that you had a nice time during your stay with us. Hopefully we will see you soon again.

Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2012

nice hotel with very nice rooms. friendly staff and good lunch. a la carte menu was not so great. did not try breakfast. short taxi trip to the city center costs 10 lira and the resepsionists called for it. the garden in the hotel was nice with minigolf, playground, footballfield, volleyball, etc

5  Thank babbbbbba
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sunpark_hotels, Guest Relations Manager at smartline Sunpark Garden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2012

Thank you for your comments we appreciate all our guests opinions and suggestions.We are happy that you had a good holiday with us and we look forwars to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed today via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Helena J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Anne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
Thank tina v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Alanya hotels
0.8 mi away
smartline Sunpark Marine
smartline Sunpark Marine
#38 of 374 in Alanya
121 reviews
1.2 mi away
Kleopatra Dreams Beach Hotel
0.7 mi away
Riviera Hotel & SPA
Riviera Hotel & SPA
#16 of 374 in Alanya
315 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.5 mi away
White City Resort Hotel
White City Resort Hotel
#9 of 374 in Alanya
780 reviews
12.4 mi away
Sirius Deluxe Hotel
Sirius Deluxe Hotel
#1 of 26 in Avsallar
647 reviews
0.9 mi away
Panorama Hotel
Panorama Hotel
#28 of 374 in Alanya
255 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to smartline Sunpark Garden Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about smartline Sunpark Garden Hotel

Address: Kadipasa Mah. Odabasi Sok. No: 30, Alanya 07400, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Alanya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 374 Hotels in Alanya
Price Range: $48 - $232 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — smartline Sunpark Garden Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Location: Our hotel is situated in the city center and only 700 meters to the Cleopatra Beach, 120 kms from Antalya Airport and just 45kms from Gazipasa Airport. We provide a free shuttle service to Cleopatra Beach everyday during the Summer season. Rooms: We have 99 rooms which consist of 78 regular aparts, 1 studio apart,4 large aparts (two bedrooms) and 16 (Orchide) deluxe aparts. All rooms have a choice of garden view, pool view and mountain view. We offer only bed, bed&breakfast, Smartline inclusive and Smartline All inclusive concepts. All rooms have direct dial phone, split air condition, balcony, kitchen equipment, minibar, kettle, hot plates, laptop size digital safe box, shower, hair-dryer, wc, satellite TV. Deluxe aparts also have DVD player, slippers, bathrobe, microwave, toaster, sunchairs on the balcony. Dining: The Garden Restaurant ( Open air ): For breakfast buffet,lunch buffet, ( Alacarte ) and open buffet show nights. Capacity is 300 people. Aquapark: We have 3 adult slides and 2 baby slides. Aqua bar for drinks, smoothies, milkshakes and ice creams as well as snacks and fast food available till 18:00. Winter Garden Restaurant (indoor restaurant): Capacity is 120 people. Both restaurants have Turkish,Italian and Vegeterian Cusine.And we have two bars.One at our big pool and other one at our aquapark. Activities: Out door swimming pool, children swimming pool, aquapark, table tennis, billiards, minigolf, volleyball court, children’s play ground, football pitch , out door trampolines, kids play house and daily animation program some Daily activities with our animation staff. Facilities: - Hair dresser (extra fee) - Turkish Bath(Hamam) with steam room and massage treatments (extra fee) - Laundry (extra fee) - Safe box (complimentary for Smartline all inclusive guests) - Ironing and dry cleaning (extra fee) - Internet Access (extra fee - complimentary for smartline all inclusive guests and in the lobby area) - Doctor on demand - Mini market (extra fee) - Power genarator - Free parking - Fitness center (complimentary) - Xbox & Ps3 games area (extra fee) - Bus shuttle service for our guests to our own private Cleopatra Beach. (complimentary) - Complimentary sunbeds and umbreallas at the beach for smartline all inclusive guests - Complimentary beach towel for smartline all inclusive guests - Complimentary drinking package once in room for smartline all inclusive guests - Free A'la carte Restaurants options for smartline all inclusive guests ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Booking.com, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your smartline Sunpark Garden Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

smartline Sunpark Garden Hotel details originally provided by Yellow.com.tr

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing