We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Lovely place!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Konak Restaurant

Konak Restaurant
Ranked #184 of 515 Restaurants in Alanya
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Turkish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff
Portsmouth
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Lovely place!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 16, 2013

We spent an afternoon at Konakli beach and had a lovely meal at the Konak restaurant. Would recommend a trip here. You can use the beach and lovely pontoon, then have a free taxi back to the resort.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank MazPortsmouth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    12
    1
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Congleton, Cheshire
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A great meal, fantastic view!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 15, 2013

Fantastic food, service and view. It was great that there was a complimentary pick up and drop of service! I had steak and it was amazing! Other people we met also went, they seemed to get a firework show etc which we did not receive but they definitely know how to provide a great dining experience

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Amz2590
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wales
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Stunning”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 22, 2013 via mobile

Our rep recommended this restaurant and its absolutely amazing. The food is gorgeous and the atmosphere and surroundings are gorgeous. We paid around £30 for 2 meals and 2 drinks . Well worth the money

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank GCandAC2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic Treatment!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 22, 2013

The restaurant was newly build just before we went there. The food was tasty, although they forgot some of our order, they made up for it by giving us a nice little 5% off the bill. The beaches were gorgeous and all the other facilities were crisp and clean. I would definitely go again :)

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kimberley B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sunderland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 15, 2013

Recommended by first choice, what can I say, ate there several times had an amazing steak, tommy one of the waiters kept the kids entertained the whole time, not to be missed.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank julie m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Konak Restaurant also viewed

 
Alanya, Antalya Province
Alanya, Antalya Province
 

Been to Konak Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Konak Restaurant details originally provided by Yellow.com.tr

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing