We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Magic Holidays”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Tac Premier Hotel and Spa
Ranked #57 of 371 Hotels in Alanya
Certificate of Excellence
Ljubljana, Slovenia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Magic Holidays”
Reviewed March 16, 2014

The location of the hotel was perfect for us with the beach across the street. Hotel was in a quiet area with the fabulous views looking out over the beach and the city. Hotel pools were spotless.

At first we had a problem with a reservation of an appropriate room, but the staff was very professional, friendly and attentive especially a Guest Relation Manager (Mrs. Özlem Kardaş), who was checking on us the entire time we spent there. We will never forget her kindness and her magical smile.

The apartment was very spacious, impeccably clean, shiny, very comfortable and convenient so we felt like home.

In the hotel was an excellent food, various cousins, for every taste something. We liked the entertainment too.

We have two small children and in the end of holiday each of us was pleased and satisfied. We enjoyed very much staying at this hotel and definitely had more than we expected. Overall it is great value for money and we will be staying here again for this year holidays.

Highly recommend to others!

Family Kabaklic
Ljubljana, Slovenia

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank amelakabaklic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aybüke Ö, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Tac Premier Hotel and Spa, responded to this review, October 25, 2015
Dear Guest;

Thank you for choosing our Hotel.
We are happy that you are satisfied during your stay.
Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Taç Premier Family
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

344 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    119
    106
    62
    29
    28
See reviews for
110
111
18
11
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Harrogate, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed January 10, 2014

We stayed at the Tac Hotel along with 17 friends for a Christmas break , The Hotel is the first one that we have ever stayed in where there were no toiletries in our room , It is all inclusive ,Good job there were some nice places to eat nearby as the food was very repetitive,One of our friends got a massive electric shock from the hood on the food counter !!! The bar staff stopped serving us drinks at 10.30 as they thought we had had enough ??? would not go again .

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sonia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aybüke Ö, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Tac Premier Hotel and Spa, responded to this review, October 25, 2015
Dear Guest;

Thank you for choosing our Hotel.
We are sad that you are not satisfied during your stay and we are working for give good service to our guest.
Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Taç Premier Family
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
York, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Very Good hotel resort, Fantastic location and is only 2 minute walk away from the beach. the service is great and the food is fantastic. the rooms are very clean, nicely furnished and have great views especially at night

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
12 Thank Jalal83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aybüke Ö, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Tac Premier Hotel and Spa, responded to this review, October 25, 2015
Dear Guest;

Thank you for choosing our Hotel.
We are happy that you are satisfied during your stay.
Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Taç Premier Family
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
Reviewed October 17, 2013

We stayed at the Tac between the 2nd and 10th of October 2012, has to be one of the poorest hotels I've stayed at.

We arrived at around 1am after enduring a hellish 4 hour transfer thanks to resorthoppa expecting our room. Turns out the hotel was overbooked and we we're sent in a car with the receptionists "friend" to the sister apartments down the road. We had to put up with a night of crashing doors, being situated next to the lift shaft and no food or drink. We were told to come back at 9am when our room would be ready for us.

A taxi picked us up, we arrived back at the hotel at 9am and there was no room for us until after 1pm. After nearly 30 hours of wearing the same clothes we got a little heated with reception and it was only after my partner kicked up a fuss that we we're given free beach passes, a sea view room and a free safe. But that did not compensate for all the messing around in the middle of the night.

The room was on the top floor overlooking the sea, was in a reasonable condition, beds we're comfortable. Had many maintenance issues that needed to be addressed. Patio doors did not lock, lights coming off the walls and ceilings and we didn't have any hot water in the morning for our entire stay! Hotel just said it was because they we're busy.

Food was just about edible, many days we we're there we suffered with stomach aches. I'm not a fussy eater but many days we had to guess the meat. Many times we had tried to eat out by the pool area but we we're shooed away by staff as they had reserved tables for other guests which really played on my nerves. When we inquired about the table reservations we we're ignored! All inclusive drinks on the other hand we're very good especially the beer.

Staff are rude, intrusive and generally seem to do what ever they want. We we're trying to eat dinner and they would be taking your plate away before you have finished or trying to talk to you in the middle of eating. The hotel food is mainly geared up for the Russians/eastern europeans who also seem share the same rudeness as the staff.

Pool and spa facilities we're OK but all felt a little grubby, the pool had a chemically/stale smell when you swam in it which was a little unpleasant. Spa treatments are generally very expensive and cheaper can be found outside the hotel.

The hotel is in a good location, some rooms overlook the sea and its a 30 minute stroll into the centre of Alanya. Its pretty much the only thing going for it really.

I would not recommend the TAC.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank danjones1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aybüke Ö, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Tac Premier Hotel and Spa, responded to this review, October 25, 2015
Dear Guest;

Thank you for choosing our Hotel.
We are sad that you are not satisfied during your stay and we are working for give good service to our guest.
Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Taç Premier Family
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ripon, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Got back on 4th October. The worst 4* hotel I have ever stayed in. Arrived very late and reception pretended they couldn't speak English and put me in a room the size of a broom cupboard, only moved me the next morning when I made a lot of fuss, then put me it a really scruffy room in the back of the hotel, but at least I could move in it.

The bar staff are amazingly rude and only serve you when they feel like it and even then they are not nice about it. There was one barman in the upstairs bar who was OK. The food is dreadful and you have to queue so long for it that it is cold by the time you get back to your table. The tables for dining are set so close together and so close to the edge of the pool I saw one man fall in while having his dinner!!

It is nothing like the photos, in fact I was sure I was in the wrong hotel when I arrived. All together a bad experience and not one I would repeat or recommend.
Anne, Yorkshire

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Anne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aybüke Ö, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Tac Premier Hotel and Spa, responded to this review, October 25, 2015
Dear Guest;

Thank you for choosing our Hotel.
We are sad that you are not satisfied during your stay and we are working for give good service to our guest.
Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Taç Premier Family
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed October 9, 2013

Just got back from tac premier spa and hotel, on the 7th October,we totally agree with Loubystockport,we were in a large group of family and friends 13 in total, this is the worst hotel any of us as stayed in ! we also arrived late at night, we were all scattered around in different blocks, our room was not bad we were on 3rd floor at front of hotel room number 312 , we were shown our room and told how to use the air con , but could not use it with out a remote , and it was set on the on mode , we couldn't turn it off ,so spent the first night freezing.there was only a rough top cover on the bed with no sheets.next day told reception about our door which we could not shut properly as two out or the three hinges were loose the door was hanging off but it never got fixed even after telling them twice.our room was paradise compared to what the others had as shown in pictures,no way is this a 4 star hotel !!!! staff were rude ,made out they not understand English etc, couldn't even get us milk for a cup of tea, hotel does not cater for English people what so ever.went down for late breakfast 09.50 am only thing edible was pancake egg which we had to queue up for,so by the time we got back to our table everything had been cleared and told we cant sit inside we would have to move outside by the pool.we never went in pool as it never got any sunshine in fact the pool area only got about 10 % sun.also this is suppose to be fully inclusive but every day everbody had to queue at 4pm for 1 ice cream , wow felt like oliver twist please sir can I have some more.hotel mainly full of germans,dutch,and Russians.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank michelle w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aybüke Ö, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Tac Premier Hotel and Spa, responded to this review, October 25, 2015
Dear Guest;

Thank you for choosing our Hotel.
We are sad that you are not satisfied during your stay and we are working for give good service to our guest.
Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Taç Premier Family
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyvinkää, Southern Finland, Finland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 7, 2013

The place was good, near the Kleopatra beach. Our hotelroom was overlooking the pool. It was a quite docile place, only the noice of moving people at night was somewhat disturbing.
The pool was big and clean. There was lots of sunbathing chairs. The service was good but a big thanks to the waiter Onur who was very kind, a hard worker and had a smile on his face all the time. A real gem for the hotel. The food was a bit one-sided although there was plenty of it. The variety of drinks was also dull. No milk for example :). The rooms were also spacious but maybe a bit out-dated. Some minuses: the animation-crew and some of the personnel were a bit harassing.
The indoor pool was also a joke and the spa was expensive.We give the hotel 3,5.

Room Tip: A room on the backside of the hotel and as a high up as possible.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Petteri L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aybüke Ö, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Tac Premier Hotel and Spa, responded to this review, October 25, 2015
Dear Guest;

Thank you for choosing our Hotel.
We are sad that you are not satisfied during your stay and we are working for give good service to our guest.
Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Taç Premier Family
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Alanya hotels
0.1 mi away
Xperia Saray Beach Hotel
Xperia Saray Beach Hotel
#42 of 371 in Alanya
157 reviews
0.0 mi away
smartline Sunpark Marine
smartline Sunpark Marine
#37 of 371 in Alanya
112 reviews
0.4 mi away
Kahya Hotel
Kahya Hotel
#77 of 371 in Alanya
205 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Riviera Hotel & SPA
Riviera Hotel & SPA
#14 of 371 in Alanya
289 reviews
0.2 mi away
Grand Okan
Grand Okan
#19 of 371 in Alanya
556 reviews
0.3 mi away
Sultan Sipahi Resort
Sultan Sipahi Resort
#168 of 371 in Alanya
170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tac Premier Hotel and Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tac Premier Hotel and Spa

Property: Tac Premier Hotel and Spa
Address: Ataturk Caddesi No: 158, Alanya 07400, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Alanya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #57 of 371 Hotels in Alanya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Tac Premier Hotel and Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 254
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With its exclusivity and diversity, Taç Premier Hotel & Spa family invites you to an unforgettable holiday with enjoyable moments in Alanya, where the sun smiles 12 months along. Taç Premier Hotel & Spa is only 50m away from the Cleopatra Beach whose beauty has been epic. On top of it, you will find the historical Alanya Castle, Red Tower, Dockyard, Damlataş Cave and night life in short distance. This enables you an enjoyable holiday, located in the centre but far enough from the city noise. The distance to the Antalya Airport is 120km and 45 km to the Gazipaşa Airport. The Hotel is constructed in 7 blocks on an area of 7000m2, which are all connected with bridges. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Agoda, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Tac Premier Hotel and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing