We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
171 results
Traveler rating
141
11
7
7
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
141
11
7
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice pool per night budget hotel very nice hotel lamp sok receptionist kitchenette wifi kettle balconies lobby holiday supermarket bedroom apartment towels
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 171 reviews
Reviewed October 19, 2018 via mobile

Fantastic staff very accommodating I will come again and will recommend to friends any problems are swifly rectified .good transportation. Probably I will come every year .receptionists are fantastic.Aysenur is the best

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
2  Thank claudemckenzie24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2018 via mobile

The room are spacious. I have experienced 3 of them over the time. The balconies are spacious. Kitchen is equipt with the fridge and all the basics.
Rooms are comfortable, cleaned every day.
There is Hanci patisserie right within the hotel and Sok supermarket next door. Seasonal pool available. Staff is friendly, but they don't like you to swim after sunset.
Visitor friendly (unless you make too much noise)
10 min from the beach
Highly recommended as price is good and it is city hotel.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank Pa3ck-London
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 wks and the only good thing was the staff oar and norrrie were fab don’t get me wrong you could see the owners were trying to revamp the hotel but cutting corners is a Nono it’s true what they say you get what you pay for and this hotel is deffo cheap and cheerful the first room was awful staff were obliging the next morning to change our room which was very basic but clean would not return

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 924linda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2018 via mobile

Nice pool area, good customer service.

Was told i had to pay for breakfast which was the same set food every morning. Nice location for the price. I wouldn’t pay more than £20 per night here, but the rooms need SERIOUS refurb, falling part. I’d stay again based on price.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank jhootzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2018

I knew that is bugdet hotel but stil were expencting a litle bit more, at least polite and positive stuff.we stayed in alanya a week before for same value in a better place.Location is good , the kitchen was stinky fridge looked realy bad, bathroom looked very bad, air conditioneer doesn't worth nothing, and the pool is quite suspicious, stuff realy bored didn't helped with anything , guys from the bar totaly didn't cared if you need something or not, food.....I got foodpoisoned ate fish and chips, was sick all night.In the room was a lamp near to the bed, cables were totaly out , I was there with 3 year old kid, totaly unsafe even for an adult. I wanna mention that I am not type of never pleased custumer, but this hotel realy shoked me

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank GronicT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews