We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“sorry but true”
1 of 5 bubbles Review of La Luna Restaurant

La Luna Restaurant
Reserve with
La Luna Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #18 of 518 Restaurants in Alanya
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view, Families with children, Special occasions, Kids, Local cuisine, Business meetings, Large groups, Romantic
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Cash Only, Delivery, Digital Payments, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: La luna restaurant was born at 1989 in the heart of horbour.come and enjoy a great meal,fine drink,friendly staff and much more...
north wales
Level Contributor
42 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“sorry but true”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 15, 2012

yes this has to be a first for me, the food was OK service BAD i did tell the head waiter that his staff were rude, he offered me the free coffee and fruit that was supposed to be offered anyway, we declined and left

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank karenowen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

349 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    194
    91
    43
    17
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Kendal, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“My favourite restaurant in Alanya!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 13, 2012 via mobile

We have visited previously and loved it then so we returned again with friends. We were delighted to find the same excellent service, delicious food, excellent table layout as well as very clean toilets! If you are in the area, definitely visit, but don't get confused with the restaurants next door as they all have the same awnings outside.

Helpful?
1 Thank LakesAdam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Larbert, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“top value”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 12, 2012

this restaurant is superb top quality sevice thought well done steaks are a bit rare( due more to the thickness than not cooking) no hassle hovering about chasing just perfect service attentive but not over shadowing they will even come and collect you from your hotel ( we didn,t use this ) all in all great experience

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank shrek9578
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“La Luna restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 10, 2012

We have enjoyed going to Turkey for the past 4 years, we have seen this restaurant but never went in until this year (august2012 ) it was highly recommended to us so we decided to give it a go..... wow, the service, the food, the atmosphere, it was amazing!!! Wish we had tried it 4 years ago!! Very clean and about the same price as any other restaurant in Alanya, i would highly recommend.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tracey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent food and service!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 28, 2012

Food here was really really good. I had the Filetto Gorgonzola i think it was called. Ate there two times on our vacation and it was very good both times. Also fast service and a nice view!

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank marjoha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Luna Restaurant also viewed

Alanya, Antalya Province
Alanya, Antalya Province
 
Alanya, Antalya Province
 

Been to La Luna Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing