We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice clean relaxing hotel”
Review of Alin Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Alin Hotel
Ranked #131 of 373 Hotels in Alanya
Reviewed June 18, 2012

good rooms nice breakfast small pool but its close to beach and alanya city center right next to the water park and buger king.local mosque 1 minute away.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank aziz e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (22)
There are newer reviews for Alin Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 22 reviews

Reviewed June 11, 2012 via mobile

Currently in the lobby writing this review,this hotel is very nice and grey value for money located about 40 metre from the beach,nice swimmIng pool with kids area great

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nezar E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2010

We booked this hotel together with a plane ticket and were satisfied with our choice.
The rooms were nice and each room has a balcony. Though it could get pretty hot in the room if we didnt leave the balcony door open during the day. We were dissapointed that the aircondition wasnt included in the price - it costed 5 eur per day. The bathroom was clean and comfortable, though pretty small. We used the balcony pretty often since it was comfortable to sit there in the evenings. There was pretty much noise from the street, but when we closed the balcony door, you couldnt hear anything. But we could hear noises from the rooms near us.
The front desk service was very good. Everyone was very friendly and tried to help us when we needed it. We rented a car and could park it in the hotels parkingspot. There was just one person that wasnt very pleasant. It was a men who was walking around at the breakfast time and offered different boattrips, safaris and other attractions. Though we had once said that we arent interested, he kept coming to us and offering excursions. It was really annoying.
The breakfast was a typical Turkish breakfast. The food was okey, but the drinks were bad. The coffee tasted horrible, the "juices" wasnt very good either if you can even call it juice. I was only able to drink tea.
It was very near the nicest beach in town, Kleopatra beach. That was a big pluss!
Otherwise we were satisfied with the hotel. Can recomend it.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank eziitis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2008

we went to alanya by car and booked into the international for one night and moved to the alin it was much nicer the rooms were better and nice and clean its in the town center ho and the price was the same 19 pound each for a double room give it a try the only down side was the pool was a bit small but they all are in the town center have a look at the pics

  • Stayed: September 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank jimbo48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Ali A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: alles ist in der Regel angemessen.
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank berkay5236
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Fatih A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Alanya hotels
0.3 mi away
Exenia Hotel
Exenia Hotel
#136 of 373 in Alanya
14 reviews
0.2 mi away
Kleopatra Carina Hotel
Kleopatra Carina Hotel
#195 of 373 in Alanya
46 reviews
0.2 mi away
Mola Hotel
Mola Hotel
#327 of 373 in Alanya
53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Select Apart Hotel
Select Apart Hotel
#137 of 373 in Alanya
49 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hotel Lavinia Apart
Hotel Lavinia Apart
#181 of 373 in Alanya
26 reviews
0.8 mi away
Temiz Hotel
Temiz Hotel
#205 of 373 in Alanya
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Alin Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Alin Hotel

Address: Saray Mah. Haci Sok. No:7, Alanya 07400, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Alanya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #131 of 373 Hotels in Alanya
Price Range: $18 - $39 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Alin Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Alin Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing