We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveler rating
15
21
14
8
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
21
14
8
4
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 62 reviews
Reviewed March 16, 2016 via mobile

As first, it is little bit away from the city center.
It is new, clean and comfortable hotel. The rooms and the bathrooms in the rooms are pretty big. They have water, tea and coffee in the room as free of charge.
The staff are very helpful and smiley. The best thing was the price for this time. I paid 41 euro including breakfast for this 5 stars hotel.

Stayed: March 2016, traveled solo
Thank Semih K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Nice modern and clean hotel. Classic 5* hotel. Rooms are really very big and very clean. Comfortable bed, excellent toiletries, slippers, good choice of towels. Excellent room service with nice choice of food for moderate prices. Marvelous breakfast buffet. The only mistake is lack of fresh orange juice in the morning table. It is strange that in the country of orange is available only artificial juice from sachet. Staff was very polite and friends. Hotel has everything we can expect in 5* hotel except indoor pool.

  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank JTolicova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2015 via mobile

İt was my first good with experience with anemon hotels. İ had stayed in izmir and konya anemons before but none of them is good as adana anemon. The employee is kind and very helpful in reception. İ recommend you to book a junior suite. İt deserves your payment.

Stayed: December 2015, traveled on business
Thank N A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2015

It’s a classic city hotel with a 5 star brand. Rooms are huge and very clean. The decoration is ordinary, nothing speacial about it. I stayed in a suite room. It was over 100 m2. Two bathrooms and a dressing room with a wardrobe.
Everything was fine about the hotel, parking is easy and free, there is a big shopping mall nezt to the hotel with a walking distance. The only thing I didn’t like was the wife. They said the WIFI is fast but I used my telephone to connect to internet which was 3 times faster than the WIFI. For a business hotel, this is not acceptable.

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Salih Ahmed I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews