We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveler rating
101
34
5
0
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
101
34
5
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews busy street short break turkey seray city breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 144 reviews
Reviewed March 29, 2017

It is a city hotel on a busy street in the city center - so it is noisy - so it has shops and restaurants just around.
my room was big. the service good.
Breakfast was good, but I have had some better ones in Turkey.

Room Tip: upper floors have a view, but nothing special to see. quietness might be requested.
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank BenJosefB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SERAY Ş, Genel Müdür at Otel Senbayrak, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2017

Dear guest,thanks to choose our hotel. we look forward to waiting again in our hotel. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2016

Had reserved 4 rooms and all of them had clean rooms and bathrooms. Centrally located in the city and close to markets and shops. One of the best breakfasts I had in Turkey with omelet station.

Con: Could not control the room temperature because they use central air. Room smelled strongly of cleaning agents, possibly to cover up smoke smell. I suggest you open the The bathroom is bit small if you have small kids to wash. Let let the air out.

Advise: Ask for high floor, its next to a busy street. Parking is valet service only but it's free. Go to the fish market and pick your own fish and restaurant next to it will grill on charcoal for you. Don' get any shrimp because they do not season it.

Room Tip: Pick high floor
  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FatherofIssac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SERAY Ş, Genel Müdür at Otel Senbayrak, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2017

Dear guest, first of all thanks to choose our hotel. You'er right about room cleaning because for cleaning the rooms you know we have to use some cleaning agents for you. We look forward to waiting you again in our hotel. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Firstly the hotel has a perfect location, you can take any transportation mean easily and airport is 3 km away from the hotel and minibus stations is very close. Considering Adana and its price, performance is almost perfect. Hygiene is above average and facilities are satisfying.

Room Tip: Room with a city view
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fatih E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SERAY Ş, Genel Müdür at Otel Senbayrak, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2017

Dear guest, thanks to choose our hotel. We look forward waiting you again in the hotel. thanks again for your good comment about our hotel. Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2016 via mobile

This hotel is in the middle of the city near most shops and mainly the cheap ones. It is near a bus station and good food. Very close to airport. Newly furnished,very clean, good food, friendly staff. It is 4 stars hotel but I give it 5. Cheap with respect to service.

Stayed: September 2016
Thank Houssam K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SERAY Ş, Genel Müdür at Otel Senbayrak, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2017

Dear guest, thanks to choose our hotel. we look forward to waiting you again in the hotel. Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2016 via mobile

We got here by chance. Our plane has landed here instead of another airport and in the middle of the night we have found this place. The rooms are small but clean. Our friends had a strong smell of cigarettes in their room. Our room was ok. The breakfast is good. Bad coffee though but good variety of fruits. I wish they could get better pillows. These were truly uncomfortable

Stayed: May 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Svetlana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews