We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Reasonale price”
Review of Ibis Adana

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ibis Adana
Ranked #4 of 44 Hotels in Adana
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 1, 2013

I spent 4 nights in this hotel in November 2012. It's brand new, very quiet inside. Room was small but well equipped. Location of the hotel is very good - close to the city center and old town, on the same street as the biggest Turkish mosque. The crossing next to the hotel is very busy but room has very good air condition. The only problem was poor ventilation in the bathroom - it became very hot when the door are closed.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Joanna-Warsaw01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (246)
There are newer reviews for Ibis Adana
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

38 - 44 of 246 reviews

An Accor traveler
Izmit, Turkey
45
Reviewed January 23, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank An Accor traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 7, 2012

My room was on 5th floor and was suprise by the furniture. Nice TV, very comfortable mattress (firm like I like), shower with good water pressure,small fridge etc...Breakfast was above my expectations and I end up paying 65$USD. Highly recommended. I am also agree with lucafogar about their low level of English from the staff.

Room Tip: Bring some water or juice to keep in your fridge:)
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kanuck911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2012

The Hotel is brand new (you can still smell the scent of the new furniture). Rooms are wide and equipped with all conforts. The only drawback is the personnel speaks a poor english as in most of the place I went in Adana. Cost (about 60€) is absolutely worth the room and breakfast. I also eat at the hotel and it was fine compared to the costI paied.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lucafogar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom_Voyager100
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank cenkdagdeviren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dinçer Ç, Genel Müdür at Ibis Adana, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank attiladenizci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dinçer Ç, Genel Müdür at Ibis Adana, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Adana hotels
0.9 mi away
Adana Hilton SA
Adana Hilton SA
#2 of 44 in Adana
688 reviews
1.0 mi away
Sheraton Grand Adana Hotel
0.4 mi away
Ziyapasa Park Hotel
Ziyapasa Park Hotel
#12 of 44 in Adana
18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Divan Adana
Divan Adana
#3 of 44 in Adana
148 reviews
4.5 mi away
Anemon Adana Hotel
Anemon Adana Hotel
#19 of 44 in Adana
44 reviews
0.1 mi away
Cukurova Park Hotel
Cukurova Park Hotel
#35 of 44 in Adana
28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Adana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Adana

Address: Cinarli Mah Turhan Cemal | Beriker Bulvari No 49, Seyhan, Adana 01120, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Adana Province > Adana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 44 Hotels in Adana
Price Range: $30 - $48 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Adana 3*
Number of rooms: 165
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, ACCOR, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Ibis Adana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing