We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service and absolute comfort”
Review of Adana Hilton SA

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Adana Hilton SA
Ranked #2 of 44 Hotels in Adana
Certificate of Excellence
Venice, Italy
1 review
“Excellent service and absolute comfort”
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Adana Hilton has superb facilities and an absolutely welcoming and helpful staff. Added to this, the comfort of the rooms - and especially their soft beds - turn even the busiest business trip into a source of solace.

Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Paolo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

673 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    384
    203
    61
    12
    13
See reviews for
88
82
26
410
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (73)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Istanbul, Turkey
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed September 22, 2013

We recently stayed for a wedding and the hotel was fully booked but managed to check-in on time. The room we booked had a great view of the bridge and mosque. The room was also large and clean. Breakfast is average in terms of variety but tasted and freshness is ok.

Room Tip: Book the room facing the bridges
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Emel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Excellent Hotel in a good location. Good variety and quality breakfasts however dinner meals can be improved. Service in the hotel is generally very good and friendy staff. Located within walking distance to an excellemt Mall

Room Tip: Secure a room overlooking the river
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Wayne T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BulentTarlan, General Manager at Adana Hilton SA, responded to this review, October 20, 2013
Dear Wayne T,

Thank you very much for your kind review on Tripadvisor.

We are pleased to learn that you were generally satisfied, especially with our location and services.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the very near future at the Adana HiltonSA.

Kind Regards,

Bulent Tarlan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
County Cork, Ireland
Level 6 Contributor
92 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed August 17, 2013

I stayed for two nights in this marvelous hotel. Located right next to the famous Seyhan river, the hotel offers a variety of services that keeps you busy and entertained in a not so touristic city. The hotel manager was able to arrange early check-in and late check-out. The staff were friendly and courteous. Thankfully, language was not a barrier. My room was spacious and its colors were so soothing it made me want to spend my whole day in it! The Bed was the most comfortable thing I've ever slept on. Bathroom was clean and shiny. Breakfast was rich, varied, and most importantly delicious! The lobby is huge and comfortable. Though small, both the indoor and outdoor pools were clean and well taken care of.

Room Tip: - Pick a room that overlooks the Seyhan river and the stone bridge - Take a room in the upper floor...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mohammad S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BulentTarlan, General Manager at Adana Hilton SA, responded to this review, September 11, 2013
Dear Mohammad S,

Thank you cery muach for your kind and precious comment on Tripadvisor.

We are delighted to learn that our facilities met with your expectations and that you were very satisfied with your stay, especially with the services of our team member, lobby, location of our hotel, cleanliness and comfort of our rooms and comfort of beds, breakfast.

Thank you so much for your gracious remarks and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Adana HiltonSA in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Bulent Tarlan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orange, California
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Before reaching Adana we had a negative experience in a Gazientep hotel. This made the Adana Hilton all the more comforting. In is located on the Seyhan River. It was pleasurable to walk across the bridge in the evening to go to a business district. The rooms were clean large and the staff tended to all of our needs. Since we are in the HHonors program we had Wifi in our room. They had a excellent Wifi signal in the lobby for everyone. The swimming pool was beautiful and the breakfast excellent.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank oc_bear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BulentTarlan, General Manager at Adana Hilton SA, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
Dear oc_bear,

Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and for your review at Tripadvisor.

It is a great pleasure to see that you are satisfied with your last stay at our hotel.

Thank you very much once again and we are looking forward to see you at our hotel in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Bulent Tarlan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bethesda, Maryland
Level 6 Contributor
231 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
Reviewed July 9, 2013

This review is based on a one night stay. The hotel room was very clean and the Wifi worked really well. Dinner in the hotel restaurant is pricey but there is a great buffet selection. Breakfast is also very good. You get great views of the river and nearby impressive Mosque. I would definitely stay again.

Room Tip: I would try to get a room with a view of the river and/or mosque which looks great lit up at night
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RAR1126
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BulentTarlan, General Manager at Adana Hilton SA, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
Dear RAR1126,

Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and your positive review.

We were pleased to learn that our hotel met with your approval in general.

Thank you once again for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back to Adana in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Bulent Tarlan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antwerp, Belgium
Level 6 Contributor
149 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
Reviewed June 29, 2013

I only had a short stay in the Hilton in Adana, since we arrived late due to customer visits, but the reception was warm and loaded with local hospitality. The room and bathroom was great, the breakfast near the pool gorgeous, and the view on the mosque was absolutely stunning. It would for sure be worth to stay a few days longer and discover the city.

Room Tip: Ask for a view on the lake and the mosque
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 72Chris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Adana hotels
0.5 mi away
Sheraton Grand Adana Hotel
0.9 mi away
Ibis Adana
Ibis Adana
#4 of 44 in Adana
243 reviews
0.8 mi away
Divan Adana
Divan Adana
#3 of 44 in Adana
144 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Anemon Adana Hotel
Anemon Adana Hotel
#17 of 44 in Adana
42 reviews
0.8 mi away
Surmeli Adana
Surmeli Adana
#31 of 44 in Adana
70 reviews
1.1 mi away
Ziyapasa Park Hotel
Ziyapasa Park Hotel
#12 of 44 in Adana
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adana Hilton SA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adana Hilton SA

Property: Adana Hilton SA
Address: Sinanpasa Mah Haci Sabanci Bul. | No 1 Yuregir, Adana 01220, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Adana Province > Adana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Adana
#2 Luxury Hotel in Adana
#2 Spa Hotel in Adana
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Adana Hilton SA 5*
Number of rooms: 308
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
From Adana Sakirpasa Airport, the airport exit road leads to the traffic lights at the crossroads on Mersin-Adana Street. Turn right and continue straight until the River Seyhan. You will see the Adana Hilton SA hotel on the opposite side of the river and the hotel entrance is on the right-hand side just after the bridge. The journey takes about 5 minutes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hilton EMEA, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Adana Hilton SA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adana Hilton Sa Hotel Adana
Hilton Adana
Hilton International Adana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing