We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I definetely suggest. Tavsiye ederim.”
Review of Kaya Premium Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Kaya Premium Hotel
Ranked #19 of 45 Hotels in Adana
Reviewed March 28, 2013

The hotel is in the city center and very close to everywhere. The room was very clean and comfortable. The saff was extremely polite and helpful. The hotel was generally clean and convenient. If I come to Adana again, I would stay here. Great place.


Gerek sehir merkezinde olmasi, gerekse otel odasinin temizligi ve konforu yildizli pekiyiyi hakediyor. Otel personeli oldukca nazik ve yardimci. Otel genel olarak cok temiz ve konforlu. Tekrar gelsem, gene burada kalirim.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ecze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (26)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 26 reviews

Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
Thank Eren A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Cadde arkası odalar daha sessiz
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mustafa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017
1  Thank Ercan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, traveled with family
Thank İbrahim Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled on business
Thank ALİ K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: sigara icilmemis oda tercih edin ve mumkunse ust katlar daha iyi odalari alt kata gore biraz buyuk
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mehmet I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Adana hotels
0.5 mi away
Ibis Adana
Ibis Adana
#4 of 45 in Adana
259 reviews
0.5 mi away
Adana Hilton SA
Adana Hilton SA
#2 of 45 in Adana
707 reviews
0.6 mi away
Sheraton Grand Adana Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Ziyapasa Park Hotel
Ziyapasa Park Hotel
#14 of 45 in Adana
20 reviews
0.5 mi away
Ramada Adana
Ramada Adana
#6 of 45 in Adana
103 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sirin Park Hotel
Sirin Park Hotel
#10 of 45 in Adana
72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kaya Premium Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kaya Premium Hotel

Address: Resat Bey Mah .Turhan Cemal Beriker Bulvari No:16/A Seyhan, Adana 1120, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Adana Province > Adana
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 45 Hotels in Adana
Price Range: $32 - $50 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Kaya Premium Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Kaya Premium Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing