We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveler rating
23
18
3
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
18
3
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 44 reviews
Reviewed May 22, 2015 via mobile

The hotel is conveniently situated for the airport, and for the city of Adana. Rooms are spacious, with a good bathroom including walk-in shower.

I chose a smoking room (nice to have the option) but the room smelled fresh and clean. Very comfortable bed. Good (free of charge) Internet connection.

Only slight drawback was the taxi service obtained through the hotel. It dropped me at the wrong location on day 1, and could not find the (different) location on day 2, despite having written addresses on both days.

Stayed: May 2015, traveled on business
1  Thank Mike2760
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2015

This hotel is situated very close to the center that you can walk to the shopping center in 15 minutes. It is a business hotel. The building is new and the rooms are very comfortable. The only thing that I didn't like in the room was that there was too much noise due to neighbors' television sound. The walls must be like a paper. You can follow what your neighbor is watching.
They serve breakfast at the lobby level. The breakfast was rich and fresh.

  • Stayed: April 2015, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Earibal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2015

When we arrived at the hotel, the room was very warm. We asked the front desk if the air conditioning was working and they responded that it wasn't hot enough for the air conditioning to be turned on. The hotel is very clean and neat. The lighting in the bathroom was not very good. It was difficult to shave in the morning with no light over the mirror. The sliding glass door to the balcony did not lock.

  • Stayed: April 2015, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank docexaminer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2014

I stayed here twice this year, first in spring and then summer. It's perfect if your there on business and you need a good place to sleep and have a hardy breakfast. The staff are very friendly and welcoming. The rooms and all the armenities are very good.
The location is great too. Its along a side street which is an advantage if you want a quiet night and a good sleep. There are heaps of cafes and restaurants within walking distance.

Stayed: July 2014
1  Thank Hulya B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

I loved this hotel and had a very happy week long stay. Great location, situated on a relatively quiet side road off a very busy main road in what is a very 'chaotic' city. Great big bed, very comfortable. Super shower. Sound proof room. Very clean, modern, well maintained. Good minibar selection, reasonably priced. Friendly, helpful and unassuming staff. I have stayed in 6 other hotels in Adana within the past 3 years, including the Hilton, and this was my best experience. I will definitely return here. Whilst the buffet breakfast was good, the selection on offer I think caters more for the tastes of Turkish travellers and didn't really suit my personal tastes. But , saying that, I certainly didn't go hungry and the Nescafe/coffee was great! In my experience, www.booking.com offer the best deals on this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Maiden08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews