We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Restaurant visit”

Adana Hilton SA Restaurant
Ranked #9 of 477 Restaurants in Adana
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Turkish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Business meetings, Families with children, Romantic, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Brunch, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Kyrenia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Restaurant visit”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 1, 2012

We visited this restaurant twice as a change from kebap
The chinese restaurant was very good and the staff very attentive Thesecond visit i had the open buffet which I thought was ordinary The usual overcooked dry main courses A la Carte worth the extra as my husband had a steak which he said was excellent

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Christine O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

64 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    22
    4
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Sanliurfa, Turkey
Level Contributor
44 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Qality and Healthy”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 28, 2012

Only international Hotel in the city and serving very healthy and big portion of kebap as well. The prices are affordable.

Helpful?
Thank Abdurrahman T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashua, NH
Level Contributor
36 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Amazing Feats”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 23, 2012

If visiting Adana and staying at the Hilton, absolutely take advantage of the fine culinary dining. Their dinner buffets offer an amazing selection.

Visited May 2011
Helpful?
Thank CaseyChesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Des Moines, Iowa
Level Contributor
372 reviews
280 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 235 helpful votes
“Great hotel restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 19, 2012

I ate at the Spice Market restaurant last night at the Adana Hilton and had a truly outstanding chicken shish kebab main course accompanied by a rocket salad with walnuts. Both dishes were outstanding and way above normal for a hotel restaurant. I have had many good meals at this restaurant over the years for dinner as well as breakfast which is a tremendous buffet experience. I recommend it as one of the better if not best restaurants in Adana.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank callmeishmael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
111 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 115 helpful votes
“Dine at the Spice Market Restaurant with views of the Seyhan River and Sabanci Mosque”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 20, 2012

This is the best hotel of Adana. Dining at the Spice Market Restaurant of Hiltonsa with views of the Seyhan River and Sabanci Mosque is enjoyable as well. The Wednesday evenings are special for Adana kebap and traditional mezes for 50TL($30) excluding beverages.

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kozin58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Adana Hilton SA Restaurant also viewed

Adana, Adana Province
Adana, Adana Province
 
Adana, Adana Province
Adana, Adana Province
 

Been to Adana Hilton SA Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing