We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Getto of El kantaoui”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Port El Kantaoui
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Nour El Kantaoui Hotel
Ranked #22 of 33 Hotels in Port El Kantaoui
Reviewed January 22, 2013

I spent some time at this hotel what can I say just a disgrace. Located in downtown El Kantoui near a ghetto area of sousse. Not a place for women alone I did it feel safe here seedy men seedy hotel.
The hotel was not very clean and I would not reccomend this to anyone you have been warned....

Room Tip: Just go else where
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank atrebelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (5)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed September 17, 2006

I think it was wery nice..butt it`s dirty i think, but the people whas wunderfull...i want 2 go back some time....Love: Glenn Hagen

  • Stayed: June 2006, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GlennHagen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2006

Just one advice: Avoid going there.(pool never cleaned and far from the hotel, beach very far from there about 500 meters, dirty rooms , toweld changed every three or four days, no fridge, no channel on TV. In our opinion one or no star instead of three!!! You can find * or ** hotels cleaner and cheaper. NOUR EL KANTAOUI Hotel was a very bad experience for my husband and I. The year after we spent two weeks in TEJ MARHABA HOTEL (2004) and two weeks in Riad Palm hotel in 2005 and it was great! This summer ,we'll return back to Tunisia but never to nour Kantatoui!

Stayed: August 2003
5  Thank operateur_in
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2007
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2007, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
7  Thank sorourou99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Port El Kantaoui hotels
0 mi away
Iberostar Diar El Andalous
Iberostar Diar El Andalous
#2 of 33 in Port El Kantaoui
1,759 reviews
0 mi away
Marhaba Palace Hotel
Marhaba Palace Hotel
#8 of 33 in Port El Kantaoui
2,069 reviews
0 mi away
Seabel Alhambra Beach Golf & Spa
Seabel Alhambra Beach Golf & Spa
#4 of 33 in Port El Kantaoui
1,570 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
El Mouradi Palace
El Mouradi Palace
#17 of 33 in Port El Kantaoui
1,029 reviews
0 mi away
The Dunes Golf and Spa Resort
The Dunes Golf and Spa Resort
#1 of 5 in Port El Kantaoui
53 reviews
0 mi away
El Mouradi Club Kantaoui
El Mouradi Club Kantaoui
#13 of 33 in Port El Kantaoui
1,993 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nour El Kantaoui Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nour El Kantaoui Hotel

Address: Rue Salah Eddine Ayoubi | Hammam Sousse, Port El Kantaoui 4089, Tunisia
Location: Tunisia > Sousse Governorate > Port El Kantaoui
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 33 Hotels in Port El Kantaoui
Hotel Class:3 star — Nour El Kantaoui Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 125
Also Known As:
Nour El Kantaoui Port

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing