We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This Hotel is 'Lush' an excellent, excellent Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Iberostar Diar El Andalous
Ranked #2 of 33 Hotels in Port El Kantaoui
Certificate of Excellence
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“This Hotel is 'Lush' an excellent, excellent Hotel”
Reviewed June 6, 2014

This is a fabulous, friendly hotel with an excellent beach position and close to Port El Kantouai or the local bus/mini 'Noddy Train' for the fabulous sights and sounds/hustle and bustle of Sousse and the Medina! The rooms are totally splendid, so clean, nicely decorated and with nice new clean bedding and a world class television, plus mini fridge!! The food is simply excellent with a fabulous variety of sea food, fish, poultry and meat and so well cooked, no chewy beef, just beautiful, fresh and delicious!! And every variety of drink either hot, cold, soft or alcoholic known to man, with generous servings and in three different bars one just a nice low key coffee bar fabulous!! Just like the lovely staff! What a lovely holiday!!!

Room Tip: Quiet rooms 2nd floor!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
11 Thank spaceibiza85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at Iberostar Diar El Andalous, responded to this review, June 9, 2014
Dear Guest,

There is nothing we love more than reading that our guests felt well cared after and thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of their stay at our IBEROSTAR Diar El Andalous hotel; we are very grateful for the time you took out of your day to share your satisfaction with the travel community of Tripadvisor.

Moreover we thank you for pointing out the comfort and beauty of our rooms as well as the quality of our buffets thoroughly prepared by our talented Chefs, the gastronomy being one of the prime pillars of IBEROSTAR, we greatly appreciate your lovely description of our high quality dishes.

Last but not least, we want to express our utmost gratitude for your amazing words towards our staff, as you well say their great attitude, genuine helpfulness and full commitment to ensure that our guests enjoy their stay at our hotel is definitely our main asset; we will certainly not miss this opportunity to congratulate them on your behalf for their contribution to your wellbeing throughout your stay among us.

Once more, thank you for making us your choice hotel when visiting Tunisia; we hope that you had a pleasant journey back home and remain at your entire disposal through our call center to help you choose your next IBEROSTAR destination among more than 100 hotels in the most beautiful destinations worldwide.

Kindest Regards,
Online Reputation Manager
IBEROSTAR Diar El Andalous
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,637 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    883
    474
    167
    59
    54
See reviews for
426
736
64
33
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (247)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed June 3, 2014

This is the 3rd year in a row myself and my friend have stayed at this hotel, and frankly have nothing but praise, admiration and a lot of love for all the people that made our holidays at the Diar very, very relaxing and fun. From the Cleaners to the excellent Cooks, the Barmen to the lovely Sunbed guy Abdul on the beach, who sadly it has to be said was missing his rather handsome sidekick this year Jalel (sorry girls!). All these people work so very hard to ensure that you have a really lovely time.
The food is excellent as are the drink measures, and all served up with smiley friendly faces.
Because the hotel isn't too big it has that real personal touch.
I would love to go back(again) but I am very worried about the rumours surrounding the Diar, the people that work in that building now are the ones who make your holiday a first class experience, and if its not broke why fix it??
Which just leaves me to say a massive Thank You to all this year for making mine and my friends holiday once again a very memorable and enjoyable experience.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank lisa w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at Iberostar Diar El Andalous, responded to this review, June 5, 2014
Dear Lisa,

We are thrilled that you enjoyed your third stay at our IBEROSTAR Diar El Andalous hotel, our main goal is to reach maximum customer satisfaction and to have the opportunity to see our guests coming back year after year; it is wonderful to hear that once again, you had an enjoyable holiday experience among us.

Our staff strives to welcome each guest with the IBEROSTAR spirit and assist in any way possible to ensure everyone has a pleasant stay.Thank you for referencing so many of our team members by name, as we are now able to reach out to them individually and let them know how they made such a positive impact on your stay.

Moreover we are very pleased to read that our talented Chefs were able to satisfy your culinary wishes with a wide array of succulent local delights as well as many international options, aimed to please all palates and cater for all diet requirements.

We also would like to reassure you on the fact that IBEROSTAR will keep on managing this amazing hotel so you will be able to enjoy the genuine friendliness of our staff for many years to come.

Thank you again for your wonderful review and your trust in our company for your holidays; we hope that you had a pleasant journey back home and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.

Warmest Regards,
Online Reputation Manager
IBEROSTAR Diar El Andalous
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stourbridge
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed June 3, 2014

My girlfriend and I have just returned from a week at this hotel & frankly were very disappointed given the price we paid and our past experiences of Tunisian hotels.
Whilst we found the rooms, pool area and gardens good and up to the standard you would expect, the food & beverage quality were well below what we would expect from a 4 star and that we have experienced at other similarly priced hotels in Tunisia.

The staff were generally very good but were obviously overworked - frequently there appeared to be more Managers strolling about the restaurant than there were waiters.

Whilst breakfast was ok with a good selection to choose from, including fresh pancakes, both lunch & dinner provided a choice of food that was both limited & repetitive.

At lunch there was basically a choice of turkey kebab, cooked-from-frozen mystery meat burgers and a maybe a few prawns and this was once they had actually managed to open the poolside restaurant - habitually opening was 15/20 minutes late,

Every evening there was turkey, yet again, being served as the fresh meat offering, occasionally this being supplemented by grilled liver. At no time was any fresh chicken, beef, lamb, pork or fish offered on the grill section.
On a couple of nights a type of lamb or chicken stew was available but only 1 large dish was put out and once that was gone there was no apparent attempt made to replenish it.
It also seemed that foods served at lunch were then on the menu for dinner that evening. Draw your own conclusions on this!
Most lunchtimes & evenings we resorted to a bowl of pasta (freshly cooked to order & fairly good) supplemented by a slice or 2 of pizza but that's not really 4star dining !!
It was also rather disconcerting to be sharing the restaurants with wild birds & feral cats that just wandered in & out at will - hardly hygienic!!

Additionally the selection & measures of wines, spirits & beers could best be described as meagre with only very small glasses of wine & beer being served and spirit measures being equivalent to a UK single with only the basics; gin, whisky, vodka, brandy & rum being available. The measures issue was exacerbated by the restaurant & bars being very understaffed - most nights only 1 poor guy was serving in the main hotel bar and people were 3 deep waiting to get served.
Overall this hotel gives the impression of one that is being operated "on the cheap" with low cost foods being served and inadequate staffing levels.
We won't be going back!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Meriden001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at Iberostar Diar El Andalous, responded to this review, June 5, 2014
Dear Guest,

First and foremost we would like to thank you for reaching out to us to notify us of your concerns related to your recent visit to our IBEROSTAR Diar El Andalous hotel; we sincerely regret reading that we were not able to meet your expectations.

We read your comments on our restaurants and bars with our utmost attention and, although these don’t seem to reflect the usual feedback we receive on opinion portals and internal surveys, we are sorry you didn’t enjoy of enriching dining experience whilst staying among us; however we would like to take the opportunity to point out that our Chefs work in accordance with our two weeks menu rotation imposed by the company on a global level adding of course the local touch to the typical dishes; these menus are thought to guarantee a wide array of succulent Tunisian delights as well as a selection of international dishes to please all palates and cater for all diet requirements; these include as a matter of example, different couscous and tagines at every single meal, grilled fish, seafood and meat cooked to order, a wide array of crudités, mixed salads, starters, cheeses, soups, pastas, paellas, fideuas, etc.as well as a variety of mouthwatering desserts. Of course all dishes are prepared fresh and are replenished regularly; we also want to reassure you on the fact that we do not serve the remains from previous meals at any time and that our hotel is HACCP certified on food safety and general hygiene, forcing our hotel to undergo regular and very strict audit controls; The presence of animals in Tunisia is unavoidable, however, as you well say, our management team together with our Maître are present in the restaurant throughout all services to ensure that all guests are fully enjoying their meals and to check the appropriate operation of the restaurant in general, this includes chasing away eventual stray cats or birds that may enter the restaurant and hotel grounds.

We are glad to read on the other hand that you were satisfied with our breakfast buffet.
It is also very enjoyable to read you felt comfortable in the room we accommodated you in; our goal is to provide comfortable and spotless accommodations in unbeatable locations and we thank you for letting us know you were satisfied with yours.

Last but not least, we thank you for your positive comments on service which of course have been shared with the entire team. It is always a great source of motivation for our staff to hear that our guests appreciated their services and attention to detail.

Thank you again for your visit and the courtesy of your time; hopefully we can fulfill your expectations in the near future, and remain at your entire disposal for any request you might have regarding coming vacations. It is our goal to make our guests enjoy of a splendid holiday, therefore we are always willing to guide you in our call center or through our webpage to make sure that you book an IBEROSTAR hotel that can make all your wishes come true.

Kind Regards,
Online Reputation Manager
IBEROSTAR Diar El Andalous
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Falkirk, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed June 2, 2014

Stayed in this hotel for 1 week in July 2013, given cocktails on arrival, the staff made us feel very welcome. Rooms were large and very clean and modern. Staff were polite and helpful, although tell them when to stop pouring the alcohol into your drink! I am a fussy eater and I found something to eat breakfast, lunch and dinner every day so there really is something for everyone! Entertainment was excellent throughout the day, could be improved for night time and beach was lovely, right at the hotel. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Chelsie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at Iberostar Diar El Andalous, responded to this review, June 11, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing our IBEROSTAR Diar El Andalous hotel and for the time you spent to share these wonderful comments on your stay, there is nothing we love more than reading that our guests thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of their stay and felt welcome at all times.

Your enthusiasm for our staff is very much appreciated and will be a great source of motivation; we will certainly not fail to convey your very kind compliments to all of them.

Moreover we thank you for pointing out the comfort and cleanliness of the room we accommodated you in as well as the quality and variety of our buffets.

Thank you once again for making us your choice hotel when visiting Tunisia; it would be great pleasure to welcome you back at your earliest convenience.

Friendly Regards,
Online Reputation Manager
IBEROSTAR Diar El Andalous
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vilvoorde, Belgium
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed June 2, 2014

We were quite disappointed with this hotel for several reasons.
1. staff: most of them are not friendly and even bossy sometimes. React weirdly. We were woken up twice due to cleaning ladies talking and yelling to each other loudly (7-8am). Complained twice about it: no response from the hotel at all. In general they're not willing to pull some effort for you (and it's quite transparent obviously). People often had to sit at dirty tables and even find their own cutlery etc. They will expect tips all the time even before doing anything. (be carefull: there are exeptions, they are not all like that).
2. The hotel has bad acoustics: a lot of noise reaches inside your room. Which is obviously not nice at 6am.
3. hotel interior: the hotel has partly been renovated, with emphasis on 'partly'. some areas are really nice though and the rooms are quite nice as well. Some areas look worn out, dull, old-fashioned and very uncosy. Not much ambience light overal and not much garden light.
4. Food: quantity seems to dominate quality (but i guess that's just the idea of all-in). Not very much variation though.
5. animation team is excellent (young, friendly, enthusiastic).
6. a bit squeezed: it really makes you feel like a mass-production tourist. about 600 people.

Room Tip: make sure to ask for arabic espresso in the bar next to the pool. they probably won't like makin...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank LievenAdri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at Iberostar Diar El Andalous, responded to this review, June 3, 2014
Dear Guest,

We first would like to thank you for choosing our IBEROSTAR Diar El Andalous hotel for your holidays in Tunisia and are grateful for the time you took out of your day to share your feedback on your stay.

We read your comments on our staff with our utmost attention and were very surprised to read that you didn’t find them friendly as this doesn’t seem to reflect our usual feedback from guests on opinion portals and onsite; However we will not fail to pass on your review to our management team for revision, and of course, if necessary, for improvement.

Moreover, we want to express our gratitude for you comment about the employees who asked for tips, as this gives us the possibility to explain that at IBEROSTAR all staff is schooled and trained to achieve maximum guest satisfaction. Periodically we organize briefings and trainings in order to raise awareness and adjust attitudes so that our clients are treated the way they deserve. All the staff knows that this practice is not supported by its management and therefore we can only say that we will keep on being attentive on this aspect and that proper measures will be taken in the unlikely case that this inappropriate behavior is repeated.

We were however surprised to read that our reception desk didn’t follow up on your complaint related to our housekeeping staff, as per standard, if a guest informs us of any disservice, the head of department is immediately informed.

On the other hand, we would like to thank you for your nice comments towards our animation staff, their enthusiasm is contagious and they strive to offer a wide variety of leisure and sport activities throughout the day as well as entertaining evening shows to make our guests' stay a memorable one.

Last but not least, we are glad to read your satisfaction with the room we accommodated you in since they are designed to offer maximum comfort to our guests.

Once more thank you for making us your choice hotel when visiting the area; your constructive remarks will certainly help us to quickly improve the aspects you mentioned; thanks again for the courtesy of your time, we all look forward to welcoming you again in a not too distant future.

Kind Regards,
Online Reputation Manager
IBEROSTAR Diar El Andalous
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashton-under-Lyne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed June 1, 2014 via mobile

Have just returned after 2 weeks.
The first time to tunisia and can honestly say I couldn't find any faults with this hotel. The meals were superb and the staff so friendly and helpful it is hard these days to find such a great service. The beach and pool facilities are so well managed the staff never stop and as for the barman in the main bar i dont know how he remembers what everyone drinks. Well done would love to come back next year with my grandson

Stayed May 2014, traveled solo
Helpful?
8 Thank Janet H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at Iberostar Diar El Andalous, responded to this review, June 3, 2014
Dear Janet,

There is nothing we love more than reading that our guests felt well cared after and thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of their stay at our IBEROSTAR Diar El Andalous hotel; thank you for sharing your satisfaction with the travel community of Tripadvisor.

We also appreciate your praising comments on our buffets because at IBEROSTAR we know that meals are a very important aspect of our guests' overall holiday experience, this is why our professional Chefs strive on a daily basis to prepare a wide variety of typical local dishes as well as the best international delights in order to please all palates, it is very enjoyable to read that we could conquer yours.

Our staff strives to welcome each guest with the IBEROSTAR spirit and assist in any way possible to ensure everyone has a pleasant stay. Thank you for your highlight on their genuine friendliness and professionalism; we will certainly not fail to let them know how they made such a positive impact on your stay.

Thank you again for making us your choice hotel for your fist visit to Tunisia; it would be a great pleasure to welcome you again at your earliest convenience.

Warmest Regards,
Online Reputation Manager
IBEROSTAR Diar El Andalous
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Walsall, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed May 31, 2014

We have just returned from diar el andalous after a week of sunshine and fun. This is our second visit and we were not disappointed. The animation team especially samuel, as always and jamaica always took time to greet you in a morning and in the evening . They all work so hard . The evening shows are good fun. All the staff are friendly and nothing to much trouble. It was nice that they had remembered us and went out of their way to welcome us back .it was a pleasure to be back and we thank them for a lovely holiday. Room great, food great, nothing we could fault . We look forward to our next visit.

Room Tip: Great room with sea view room 207 or 307
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank julia b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at Iberostar Diar El Andalous, responded to this review, June 2, 2014
Dear Julia,

We first would like to thank you for your return visit to our IBEROSTAR Diar El Andalous hotel, as well as for the time you spent to share your recent experience on Tripadvisor; we are delighted to read that, once more, you thoroughly enjoyed your holidays with us.

We are also very grateful for your nice comments towards our animation staff, their enthusiasm is contagious and they strive to offer a wide variety of leisure and sport activities throughout the day as well as entertaining evening shows to make our guests' stay a memorable one.

Your enthusiasm for our staff is very much appreciated and will be a great source of motivation; we will certainly not fail to convey your very kind compliments to all of them.

Thank you again for making us your choice hotel when visiting Tunisia and for your heartwarming review; we were delighted to have you again among us and look forward to welcoming you back very soon in your home away from home.

Friendly Regards,
Online Reputation Manager
IBEROSTAR Diar El Andalous
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Port El Kantaoui
0.2 mi away
Seabel Alhambra Beach Golf & Spa
Seabel Alhambra Beach Golf & Spa
#4 of 33 in Port El Kantaoui
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,452 reviews
0.8 mi away
Royal Kenz Hotel Thalasso & Spa
Royal Kenz Hotel Thalasso & Spa
#3 of 33 in Port El Kantaoui
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,430 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hasdrubal Thalassa Hotel & Spa Port El Kantaoui
Hasdrubal Thalassa Hotel & Spa P...
#11 of 33 in Port El Kantaoui
4.5 of 5 bubbles 328 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Marhaba Beach Hotel
Marhaba Beach Hotel
#4 of 35 in Sousse
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,070 reviews
3.4 mi away
Marhaba Royal Salem
Marhaba Royal Salem
#5 of 35 in Sousse
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,602 reviews
0.4 mi away
Concorde Green Park Palace
Concorde Green Park Palace
#10 of 33 in Port El Kantaoui
4.5 of 5 bubbles 105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Iberostar Diar El Andalous? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Iberostar Diar El Andalous

Property: Iberostar Diar El Andalous
Address: B.P. 40, Port El Kantaoui | Sousse, Port El Kantaoui 4089, Tunisia
Location: Tunisia > Sousse Governorate > Port El Kantaoui
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Port El Kantaoui
#2 Spa Hotel in Port El Kantaoui
#2 Family Hotel in Port El Kantaoui
#2 Luxury Hotel in Port El Kantaoui
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Port El Kantaoui
#5 Romantic Hotel in Port El Kantaoui
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Iberostar Diar El Andalous 5*
Number of rooms: 383
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Tunisians are masters of the art of flavour. That’s why, at the IBEROSTAR Diar El Andalous hotel you’ll find that secret ingredient to make your stay one to truly savour. Recently refurbished, this 5-star hotel in Sousse offers beautiful gardens to stroll around and direct beach access so you can enjoy a view of the Mediterranean throughout your holiday in Tunisia. A unique recipe with six secret ingredients. Starting with a privileged location. In Port El Kantaoui, 25 km from Monastir International Airport and 40 km from Enfidha-Hammamet, right next to a beach you can access directly from the hotel and see from the balcony of your room. Add to this the most exclusive service. You can choose from 372 luxury rooms, 82 of which are Star Prestige and give exclusive access to private areas such as the chill out terrace with Balinese beds, and personalised services such as late check-out. Unwind in the steam of the hammam. Enjoy complete oriental therapy at the SPA Sensations, and with the help of the waters and our experts, reach a new level of relaxation. Massages, relaxation pool and 5-star beauty treatments designed to stop time in its tracks. Sweet delights for the kids. The little ones will find a genuine treat here in Sousse: the Miniclub. A specially-designed area where they’ll have a whale of a time splashing in the children’s pool, dancing or being creative with some painting. Garnished with Tunisian spices. Relish the best North African cuisine, such as couscous or stuffed phyllo pastry; be amazed by the skills of our chefs at the show cooking; and visit remote areas of Asia and Italy without leaving your table in the themed restaurants. Give your taste buds a treat. And, repeat. Because between days spent by the pool, the live music at the bars, water sports, afternoons on the golf course in pleasant sunshine, or fitness sessions, there’s bound to be one thing you haven’t done - the perfect excuse to make this hotel in Sousse a destination you keep returning too. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Booking.com, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Iberostar Diar El Andalous reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iberostar Diar El Andalous Hotel Port El Kantaoui
Mercure Hotel Sousse
Accor Diar El Andalous
Diar Andalous

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing