We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very friendly, good value for money hotel with great staff!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of El Mouradi Palm Marina

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
El Mouradi Palm Marina
Ranked #15 of 33 Hotels in Port El Kantaoui
Certificate of Excellence
Newcastle, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Very friendly, good value for money hotel with great staff!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 18, 2013

This is a really nice hotel with international clientele and excellent facilities. The grounds were pretty and well kept. I am definitely very glad we tried Tunisia as a holiday destination.We felt like we got a good deal paying under £700 for one weeks all inclusive, five star. Being Africa, we accepted that the hotel would not be the standard of five star hotels in the UK but there wasn't a lot we could fault in the hotel.

Staff - The staff were really friendly and attentive. I think it is the service that makes the holiday and so many of the waiters were very good to us. Even in such a large hotel, the breakfast waiters remembered our orders & how we take our tea etc. Around the pool and the beach they were always checking if we would like drinks brought. The multi lingual staff were very talented too conversing in Russian, English, Arabic, French, Dutch and so on fluently and at ease to guests. There was always something to do and they were really welcoming and inviting without putting any pressure on you to take part. The lifeguards also always brought you mattresses promptly for the sun loungers and there was never a shortage. - Keep up the good work guys!! :-)

Food / Drinks - I am not a very adventurous eater but there was always something I could eat and lots and lots of choice. we never got bored of the food in a week because we had the a-la-carte meals (Tunisian, Mediterranean BBQ, Italian), & we were out on a trip one night. The main buffet restaurant also had changing themes such as a Fisherman's Catch night or an Italian night so from what we saw of it, it didn't seem to get too repetitive. The cocktails were great as were the spirits & soft drinks. It was great that the soft drinks and water were self service so you didn't have to wait and could grab these yourself. It was also a lovely touch to keep the 1.5ltr water bottles replenished in the fridge in our rooms as these were handy with the lovely hot weather. There was waiter service on the beach, by the pool and in all the restaurants. The restaurant by the pool was lovely for a light lunch and suited is fine as we made the most of the sunshine.

All inclusive - Fantastic value - unlike some other all inclusive hotels this does not end at midnight. The hotel has a night club until the early hours and a coffee shop which is open after the nightclub where you could still get snacks, pizza and beers. Once the coffee shop closes continental breakfast begins so there is never a time when you can't get something to eat or drink. You could also try the shishas / hubbly-bubbly in the all inclusive.

Facilities and activities - the hotel has great indoor pool with Jacuzzi and fab outdoor pools, there's a spa, a hairdresser, a shop, books to loan, towel loan service, table tennis, football pitches. The activities were endless and all free in the 'all inclusive' including the pedaloes, archery, volley ball, water polo, water aerobics, football ... the motorised watersports were also available at an extra charge.

Kids - we don't have children but the hotel seemed to cater really well for them, pools, play areas, kids clubs etc. The families that we met with children all had had a whale of a time. In fact, the entertainment seemed mainly geared towards children.

Tips - we read the reviews about tipping and being 'more' looked after. On the first day we tipped the poolside waiter and never seen him again so we decided to do it differently and save all our tips until the end of the holiday. We were really well looked after during the holiday and therefore on the last day gave tips to all staff who had really made our holiday. I liked doing it this way because it meant we were tipping 'because' we had got service not 'in order' to get good service - as it should be in my opinion.

Only negatives were;

Housekeeping - this was a little slap dash .... I had splashed make up on the dressing table mirror on the first day and noted that this was not cleaned for the duration of our stay. Then it was just little things, like the towels being hung in a haphazard way and none of the touches you would expect & attention to detail in five star accommodation. They also took our towels without replacing them on the last day so when we returned from the pool to shower before leaving we had to share one of our own towels.

Entertainment - I feel bad saying this as the staff worked so hard and were so enthusiastic from co-ordinating the activities through the day to night time shows but the shows were just really poor. It was either poorly choreographed dancing, Mr Muscle competitions, dancing competitions, or karaoke - all not my cup of tea but also done in a very amateur way. It's such a shame that it was a let down. The piano bar was more sophisticated and there was live music in there two nights a week.

Room Tip: I would make sure you request a pool view room as these overlook both the pool and the sea. Unfortun...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Daz_sunnydays_Claire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,195 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    450
    379
    199
    88
    79
See reviews for
331
544
32
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (250)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 18, 2013

My family booked this hotel through Just sunshine holidays in a local travel agents. Flight out with Tunis Air, excellent - quick efficient check in - A320 Airbus - most legroom we have ever had in all seats on the aeroplane.- 1 hour late not sure why. Fast through arrivals and baggage at Enfidha airport. Onto transfer coach right away and off to hotel 30 minutes.
Palm Marina met by porters who sorted luggage for us and then into registration process of filling in cards. We had booked 4 Junior suites with sea veiws but only 3 were lodged by travel agent which was sorted by reception desk in 5 minutes. 3 rooms seemed to be even better specification than we booked as they had bedroom - sitting room - toilet - bathroom/ Jacuzzi in each of 3 rooms the 4th being big as well but lacking the separate siting room ( it was still big and entirely suitable). Room safe in each room easy to use - cleaned every day with fresh towels/ hand towels. Massive balconies with a couple of loungers if you were tempted. Air con kept room cool and could be left on all day, comfortable furniture of huge bed - ample storage space - a fridge to keep drinks cool if so desired.
Pool is the biggest in the area and consists 2 large pools connected by a sunbathing terrace. Kiddies pool with 2 slides for little ones. Life guards all over but laid back and unobtrusive. Archery at 10:30 we went to was a great laugh. Kiddies play area that you use for little ones but as is reasonable you look after children if they need it.
Bars open all day and local beer ( nice ) wine - local spirits - coke - sprite - fruit juices - slush puppies ( by pool ). All via waiter or get yourself.
Restaurant amazing, varied food all week too much to get around to even with gluttonous intent, the meats were well cooked and delicious - loads salad options - cooked in front of you options - sweets/ deserts too many to name all great - breakfast and lunch catered for all so had selection of cereals, breads, meats, cheeses, juices, tea , coffee, fried eggs, omlettes ( cheese - tomato - onions at request ) cooked in front of you.
The staff were outstanding, always no problem with requests for changes or help and always with a smile. The waiters and restaurant staff mostly seem to be family orientated and were taken by our 11 mth old grand daughter. We had the same table all the time at all meals and quite often with flowers and fruit on it without need to go up to counter to get it. Drinks at the table very quickly especially after they got to know your likes.
Did quad biking from hotel agent and had excellent time after a coach ride to off road centre. sons went on bana boat by beach which was a bit of a downer as it was out and in/ para sailing could also have been longer. Beach was clean and patrolled all time. Only downside of whole trip was having to come home.
I have read other revues here and cannot see how the complaints of food or srevice or unsmiling faces can be justified, we never once saw any of this. I guess if you portray a miserable outlook and are unfriendly then perhaps you will be treated the same way as we in Europe do.
Everyone made every effort to make the stay as best possible and they succeeded easily.

Tips:
1. always agree a price and destination with cabbie ( some may try adding waiting time ), if you dont like it walk on they will usually come back to you. ~ 4 Td to Port El Kamtoui - 10 Td to Medina.
2. usual " I am a porter at your hotel" routine in markets they glean from your wrist band, ignore them.
3. dont get caught by porters at airport unless you want to pay as they will expect it.
4. watch you meet your tagged rep not someone who says " Just Suinshine " this way, they will take you to coach but not register you with rep who then has to chae you up and does not charge.
5. I have travelled a lot but got caught by the oldest trick in the book. Local walks by you, leans down picks up your currency coin ( eg 1GBP / Euro for Europeans) and asks you value wanting to change it up as they have no bank account and cannot. Luckily I had no Td on me and clocked thew scam after a few seconds. Ignore and walk on.

Treat people with respect and you will get respect in return, act like a spoilt tourist and you get what you deserve I guess.

I have no connection with this chain, but this is what we found, loved every minute of it. The staff especially were superb and professional in every way.
Wish I had booked 2 weeks and I would now be in the pool not writing this is UK :-))

Room Tip: we experienced the rooms on floors 4 and 5 and they were excellent.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank BJtheexile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 18, 2013

We stayed here for one week during Ramadan. We found this didnt affect us( some people said it would)
The hotel was very clean, some areas a bit tired and in need of a few touch ups but overall a very large and lovely hotel, the staff were amazing especially saef... Which we called " smiler" he was fantastic, and looked after is the whole stay, the pool area was lovely and sooo big, food was plentiful and nice, we had our 11 year old son with us and he had no problems finding something nice to eat. Lunch time s you can eat at the BBQ area which is nice if you want a light lunch and to be outside. Again the staff are fantastic we liked the piano bar in the evenings. Nice big comfy chairs up at the bar which was nice, we met some lovely people there which seemed to be our meeting point , nightly lol
.,entertainment was great too. For children And adults, day and night.diring the day there was water basket ball, volley ball on the beach and archery etc and evening the animation team would always put domething on. The beach was lovely even tho we didn't really use it that much as the pool was sooo nice.
now for outside if the hotel... Well we had a wonder outside and there wasn't much to see or do but we got a taxi into sousse one evening and it was lovely. Nice restaurants( the saloon ) steAks etc. really reasonable in price and good food if you fancied a change. And plenty of shops, the marina is lovely . Obviously the market traders trying to sell you things but they are not pushy like some other countries ... Small tips along the way will make yr holiday. The Tunisians really appreciate it and for a few pounds makes such a difference to them and to you! We done all the usual things like parasailing. Quad bikes.camel rides and the Zulu night. (Which was good but the zoo part wasnt for me.) overall a fantastic , cheap holiday, short flight and lovely sunshine. We would definately go back.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank tonynikki124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hartlepool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 17, 2013

Stayed here 3rd to 10th August, myself husband and daughter, we booked a superior room with a sea view which we paid extra for, but to our surprise our daughters bed was a narrow seating area which was unsuitable to sleep on, so for the week she took turns to sleep in our single beds. I regret not complaining about this because this did let the holiday down. And paying an adult price for her you expect a bed.
The bar waiters work their socks off, making sure you don't go thirsty, and in the main restaurant having your own table is a good touch, my daughter loved the pancakes for breakfast.
The beach is lovely, could always get a sunbed whatever time of day. Plenty of water sports to do down there.
Food was good, we could always find something we liked, don't rate the restaurant upstairs the service was extremely slow and the kebabs we ordered were not cooked properly.
The entertainment on a night was a joke, one night a man playing an organ and folk music another. There's a beach party on a Friday night which is 35 dinar per person, which we did not attend because going all inclusive meant we would be only paying for the entertainment.
Positives - great weather, great beach, great pool, shisha area, ice cream 2 till 4 pm, pancakes 5 till 6 , coffee machine round pool, midnight pizza, aqua aerobics, free wifi in lobby and room.
Negatives - room, dirty carpets in corridors, entertainment, bar men disregard children, not a good experience outside hotel down in the port NO means nothing to the locals.
Overall we had a lovely time as a last minute break, made some lovely friends, but there's good and bad wherever you go as we have experienced in the past.

Room Tip: Not sure really, we paid extra for superior with sea view but no bed for my daughter
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank HartlepoolRosycheeks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belgrade, Serbia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 14, 2013

Just like last year, I chose Port El Kantaoui, Tunisia and Hotel El Mouradi Palm Marina, as a perfect holiday destination. Again, I didn’t make a mistake, and I highly recommend this hotel!

When you arrive, the kind and friendly staff and a welcome cocktail already show that you will remember the stay in this hotel.

Rooms are spacious, clean; every room has a balcony, mini bar and the safe. Many thanks to the cleaners, they do an excellent job.

Concept all inclusive is well organized.

In the hotel, the main restaurant (where breakfast, lunch and dinner are served) is clean, with a good quality service and a big variety of food. Kind waiters and chefs are at your disposal for anything you need.

Outside of hotel, the pool / beach restaurant has a good choice of drinks and food for lunch.

The main bar in hotel offers a big choice of soft or alcoholic drinks and cocktails (all is free of charge).

The hotel has indoor pool with jacuzzi and outdoor pool with a fresh, clean water.

Hotel beach is clean, and you can get beach towels (with deposit – all info at the reception. Once you finish with your stay at hotel, you get deposit back). Sun beds are free of charge.

Do not miss the great coffee in Moorish café. You can also enjoy the water pipe, also included in all inclusive package.

Also, you can use the services of Talasso Center, which you have to pay extra, but are very good. I highly recommend the massage with physiotherapist Omar.

The animation team was very good; there is also volleyball on the beach, aqua aerobic, gym, etc.

My recommendation to hotel would be to extend the time on the pool and sun beds for a bit longer. The pool and sun beds are available until 6PM, and the workers start cleaning the pool area around 5,30PM, so you feel like you need to start packing up. It would mean a lot to extend that time for at least half an hour.

I send greetings from Belgrade to all staff members and again, I highly recommend this hotel!

Dejan Djordjevic

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Dejan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
91 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 13, 2013

Just returned from a weeks holiday here, our first hotel holiday, as we have been camping every year since forever!

We booked through Just Sunshine back in April, and were then a little concerned when we read some of the reviews.. but decided that anything was better than a tent in the rain!

We arrived at Enfidha from Gatwick and were met by Marina, a lovely, friendly English Just Sunshine Rep, who directed us to the coach. Husband and smallest son were accosted by porters who grabbed the suitcases and carried them the 10 paces to the coach - then demanded money! We didn't have Dinars, as being a closed currency, couldn't purchase any in the UK, so we told the porters this..they said "English money good!', so I gave them a £1, "no, not good, can't change, we need paper money!" Well.. there was no way I was giving them a £5 for 10 paces, so I told them to take it or leave it, then watched to make sure they didn't offload the cases from the bus!

The journey to the Palm Marina took about 35 mins, via 3 other hotels, the coach was nice and cool, which was a blessing.

On arrival we were greeted by the porters who took all of the cases and lined them up neatly, putting labels on all of them. We had to fill in a form, which was identical to the landing document we filled in on the plane, and whilst filling these in, a lovely waiter brought us a glass of ice cold lemon drink - very nice & very welcome.

We were given the key to our room, and went to get our cases, having stopped at the cash desk for some Dinars (the hotel has a 'Caisse' and the exchange rate is set by the government, so they can't rip you off!), the porters said they would bring them soon, but we were all desperate to change so took the cases with us.

We had booked a Junior Suite with a sea view as we had both children with us, and we weren't comfortable with them being in a room away from us, as the guys at Just Sunshine couldn't guarantee adjacent rooms. Our room, 415, was HUGE with the MOST AMAZING terrace balcony, complete with table, chairs & sun bed!

We did r-arrange the living room furniture so both children could sleep there, and we had our room, with its massive queensized bed to ourselves.

There was a shower room, separate toilet and a bathroom with spa bath & shower over.

We changed and headed to the pool, where there were plenty of sun beds available. Riadh, the lovely poolside waiter came around and aske dif we wanted drinks.. he did a route around the pool regularly, and always remembered what you drank - amazing man, especially as it was so hot & it was Ramadan - THANK YOU RIADH!
I took the children to the poolside bar for 'slushy drinks', and we became regular visitors, Mehmood the barman there is fantastic, and so friendly THANK YOU MEHMOOD, and sorry we didn't get to say bye.
Dinner is served in 2 sittings which you book into on your first night - we booked for the early sitting (6.15-7.45pm), but asked if we could change as it was a bit early, not realising that we could go in anytime between those times! You are allocated a table that is then yours for the rest of the week :-) The food was greta - LOADS of choice, lots of lovely fresh salads, and some traditional dishes too. I can't see how people can say the food is poor, and there is enough different dishes everyday, that unless you ate everything everyday, you wouldn't have the same thing twice.
After dinner we went to the bar, it was a bit smoky, and we were all tired so went back to the room. We asked for 'sodas' in the room, but were told this wasn't available.
Sunday saw a fab breakfast, again with lots of choice, followed by our Welcome Meeting with Peter & Sue, most entertaining and a great insight into the area.
Lunch in the BBQ by the beach was great. We were approached by the Quad bike man, but he took no thanks as just that. We also met Mario, to arrange some water sports.. FAB GUY!
The evening was spent in the gorgeously relaxing Piano Bar - the 2 waiters were a credit to the hotel, so friendly and obliging, even with our random drink orders - and happy to serve the children chocolate milkshake in a cocktail glass complete with straw!
We had treatments in the spa - sharing the package between 2 of us, the Haman & Gomage is a must at the start of the holiday :-)
We did book into the Tunisian & Italian a la carte meals which were both brilliant, good amounts of food, and great service.. its a shame people turned up late!
We also braved a trip to the Medina in Sousse (10 dinar taxi ride) it was an experience, it could've been very scary, but Peter's pep talk made it OK, and we had a fab time.
The room was cleaned daily, with clean sheets (made into pretty shapes) and towels, and the children's PJ's were always made into a nice shape & teddy bear tucked in - a lovely touch :-)
Pool towels are available to hire for a deposit of 15 Dinar - and you can change them as often as you like.

POSITIVES: The pool, the staff, the food, our room, the weather, the hotel ambience
NEGATIVES: The carpets & corridors are a bit tired looking, corridors are not non-smoking, entertainment in the evenings - bit like 'bad butlins' (but we stayed in the Piano bar and were oblivious to it, other than the regular updates from children!)

Would I go again - YES!!!!!!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank NinaMcKrazy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
58 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 13, 2013

We stayed here as 2 couples in August 2013 for 1 week. We had not been to Tunisia before so did not know what to expect. We arrived late at night around 11.30pm.
First impression is the hotel is a little dated in places. This was bourn out later but it was manageable and did not detract from what proved to be an enjoyable and relaxing break.
There was food available until early hours and the bar was open, which was nice and much needed.
Positives:
The rooms were spacious and comfortable. The air conditioning worked well and they were cleaned every day. The food was plentiful, always hot, kept replenished and there was a good choice. We tried 2 of the Al a Carte options. Not what I am used to but the food was well presented at both and tasty. They both made a welcome change from the buffet main restaurant fair.
The pool and beach were spot on. Plenty of sun beds. The pool was very large and warm. It did not take your breathe away when you got in to cool off. There was a shallow section with steps that you could lie on to bathe in the sun and keep cool, these were popular but not overcrowded.
The beach had white sand and was a private section with water sports available at a reasonable price.
The service from staff was good. They were always pleasant and had a smile.
There is a Gym with adequate equipment if you feel energetic.
Bars are open until 2am if you use the disco, but if the loud music is not to your liking then the quieter bar is open until 1am.
Negatives:
The entertainment at night was poor for my liking, we spent most of the evenings in the quieter but more up market bar and later the disco.
There is a "mini bar" in the room but it only has a bottle of water. This is meant to be replenished each day but this is hit and miss. A few options such as soft drinks, can or bottle of beer or similar would not go a miss, so that you can sit on the balcony and enjoy the view etc. (It is Ultra AI after all).
As stated above there are places that are dated and in need of a refurbishment, a lick of paint here or there, carpets in the halls in need of replacing or a very good clean.
Overall:
This is a comfortable hotel with good staff, nice food, great pool and beach. If I chose to return to Tunisia I would consider returning here as we all enjoyed it a lot, very relaxing and great weather.

Room Tip: Deluxe room with a sea view a must. Try a high floor for less noise from the entertainment and bette...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Steven W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Port El Kantaoui hotels
0.6 mi away
El Mouradi Palace
El Mouradi Palace
#16 of 33 in Port El Kantaoui
3.5 of 5 bubbles 967 reviews
0.3 mi away
El Mouradi Club Kantaoui
El Mouradi Club Kantaoui
#12 of 33 in Port El Kantaoui
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,876 reviews
0.2 mi away
Royal Kenz Hotel Thalasso & Spa
Royal Kenz Hotel Thalasso & Spa
#3 of 33 in Port El Kantaoui
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,413 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Seabel Alhambra Beach Golf & Spa
Seabel Alhambra Beach Golf & Spa
#4 of 33 in Port El Kantaoui
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,419 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hasdrubal Thalassa Hotel & Spa Port El Kantaoui
Hasdrubal Thalassa Hotel & Spa P...
#11 of 33 in Port El Kantaoui
4.5 of 5 bubbles 321 reviews
0.7 mi away
Iberostar Diar El Andalous
Iberostar Diar El Andalous
#2 of 33 in Port El Kantaoui
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,578 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to El Mouradi Palm Marina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about El Mouradi Palm Marina

Property: El Mouradi Palm Marina
Address: Zone Touristique El Kantaoui, Port El Kantaoui 4089, Tunisia
Location: Tunisia > Sousse Governorate > Port El Kantaoui
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Port El Kantaoui
#9 Family Hotel in Port El Kantaoui
#11 Spa Hotel in Port El Kantaoui
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Port El Kantaoui
#14 Luxury Hotel in Port El Kantaoui
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — El Mouradi Palm Marina 5*
Number of rooms: 386
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Built in Hispano-Moorish style close to the marina at Port el Kantaoui, dotted with gardens leading to a beach of fine sand, the El Mouradi Palm Marina is the ideal hotel for a relaxing holiday. For golfers, the 36-hole El Kantaoui golf course is two kilometres away. The hotel is 10 kilometres from the town of Sousse, 35 kilometres from Monastir's Habib Bourguiba airport, 40 kms from Enfidha airport, 70 kilometres from Yasmine Hammamet and 135 kilometres from the capital Tunis. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your El Mouradi Palm Marina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
El Mouradi Palm Marina Hotel Port El Kantaoui
Palm Marina

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing