We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Mahdia
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,782)
Filter reviews
3,782 results
Traveler rating
2,654
685
293
87
63
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,654
685
293
87
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the thomas cook rep sea view animation team donuts happy new year a la carte set menu brilliant holiday reception staff tunisian night snack bar our waiter enfidha airport pool side hour transfer buffet restaurant small tip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 3,782 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Our seminar meeting was wonderful we learn a lot, it was so well organized unprofessional we had a conference room full of equipment we really enjoy the meeting this hotel is perfect for all kind of seminars and it must be recommended due to the worm welcome of the staff and theirs hospitality thnk u very much indeed for everything.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank HouwaydaA1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ReputationOnline, Quality Manager at Iberostar Selection Royal El Mansour, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear guest,

Firstly we want to thank you for choosing Iberostar for your recent holiday and for sharing your experience with us. We are really happy to read your enthusiastic comments about our prime pillars we set in place to ensure splendid vacations for our guests. Once more we thank you for this complimentary review of our hotel and we hope to see you again in the future.

Best Regards,
Quality Manager
Iberostar Selection Royal El Mansour & Thalasso

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Séminair was very successful orgonzed we are very thankful to the hotel management who helped us having a lovely interesting meeting we which to be back here as a resident for a longer holiday so we can enjoy more

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank ktw2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ReputationOnline, Quality Manager at Iberostar Selection Royal El Mansour, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear guest,

We are very happy to learn that you had such a great time with us and want to thank you for sharing your experience with others.
Again we thank you for this constructive review of our hotel and hope to be seeing you again soon.We welcome and value the ideas of our guests because with them we can achieve our goal of providing perfect holidays for them. We will, of course, take note of your valuable feedback and will relay it to the appropriate management for their consideration.

Best Regards,
Quality Manager
Iberostar Selection Royal El Mansour & Thalasso

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We came here before we Real enjoy our stay it itis one of the best hôtel in the rayon evrything fabulous i will come back again so beautiful hotel very recomended hotel good is excellent service is so nice

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank mhvngf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ReputationOnline, Quality Manager at Iberostar Selection Royal El Mansour, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful impressions of your stay at our hotel. It is of the utmost importance to us that our guests can appreciate our well-thought-out holiday concept. Our daily efforts are to guarantee our guests can experience the highest levels of comfort in a, particularly pleasant atmosphere.
Again we thank you for sharing this fabulous review of our hotel and we hope to welcome you back again in the not too distant future.

Kind Regards,
Quality Manager
Iberostar Selection Royal El Mansour & Thalasso

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Realy wonderfull hôtel for aller lundi of people Évry thingwas parfait we realy enjoy Évry thing thé staff thé fois teh service web will Côme backup again it is si nice ti ne gère again i will recomend it

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank ajjela2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ReputationOnline, Quality Manager at Iberostar Selection Royal El Mansour, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your review of our establishment. We are always very happy to receive confirmation our guests have enjoyed an excellent holiday and have left with wonderful memories. Our combination of both a friendly and competent service is one of our highest priorities and we are constantly working to provide our guests with an excellent experience.
Finally, we thank you once again for your kind comment and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Until then, we wish you all the best.

Kind Regards,
Quality Manager
Iberostar Selection Royal El Mansour & Thalasso

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

we had lovly tipe in royal el mansour food was exellent rooms are v clean we ll be back again its a wonderfullhpmotel so beautifull garden and spa swipming pool too thank you for a la vly holiday amseeyoy soon

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 822shilil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ReputationOnline, Quality Manager at Iberostar Selection Royal El Mansour, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest,

We are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality at Iberostar and want to thank you for sharing your opinion with others. Confirmation that we were able to exceed your expectations is spectacular news for us.
It is also very satisfying for us that you have kept us in your fondest memories and it will be an honour to welcome you back again in the future until then we wish you all the best.

Kind Regards,
Quality Manager
Iberostar Selection Royal El Mansour & Thalasso

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews