We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“all inclusive holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Medina Solaria & Thalasso
Ranked #12 of 118 Hotels in Hammamet
, tonbridge
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“all inclusive holiday”
Reviewed November 7, 2012

Late october found myself and family in this wonderful hotel on an all inclusive break. Very clean, lots of staff all kind and helpful, our waiter in the main restaurent Karim was charming and attentive. Loved the food, diverse and delicious . If you like all inclusive hols this is one for the family.

Room Tip: family rooms on top floor had interconnecting door and sea view from balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank _TonbridgeRoberta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,113 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,200
    518
    230
    94
    71
See reviews for
657
737
67
32
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (236)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Rugeley, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed November 6, 2012

I have just returned from a week (27.10.12 - 4.11.12) at the Iberostar Solaria in Tunisia. We had a fantastic week. There isn't a lot going on in or around the hotel but we put this down to it being the end of season. We met some really lovely people in the hotel, the lifeguard (Slim) made us feel very welcome and he put out our sunloungers for us most Mornings, he actually made our holiday, lots of laughs and fun! We left feeling quite sad that we had to say goodbye. Also one of the waiters in the main restaurant (Hajmi) was lovely, and on our first night he was our waiter made lots of fuss and even taught us some magic tricks. It was actually my birthday on our first night and the waiters bought over a cake, clapping and singing making it very special. There are several set course restaurants that you go to from different Iberostar restaurants around the area, which is really nice as you get out of the hotel and get to try different foods. There is also a sale man that sells some trips, Samir real nice guy always takes time to come and say hello. We booked on the pirate ship trip off Samir, which was different, worth going to, lots of fun. We also went and used the spa, we had a scrub and a massage, the massage was lovely but the scrub i was expecting to be more like a turkish bath but it is a lot more gentle and doesn't feel like a scrub at all, the staff in the spa speak very limited English so it is a game of guess what they mean, worth booking in for a massage though. The hotel is really nice, it is kept clean, the food is all delicious and fresh, different each night. The rooms are spacious, kept clean and are well maintained. The only downside was on our last night we had a late flight home so didn't have a room from 12 onwards, we tried to book a room but were told they were all full, so we were given a room to shower and change in, which we had to share with other holidayers, waiting our turn, this was a bit of a palaver and could have been organised better. Overall we had a fantastic holiday although it was quiet I would go back if only for the sunshine and people!!

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Sophie281089
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheffield, England
Level 6 Contributor
196 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
Reviewed November 5, 2012

I have just returned from this hotel having had a week there with a group of riends that included 4 children. We were quite anxious going due to the bad reviews and were eally pleasantly surprised. The hotel itself is lovely, spacious rooms, very clean, great food and excellent service. We were on the all inclusive tariff and made full use of the on tap drinks and top qaulity food. Bars served local brand spirits and cocktails by the pool were very good, The children loved the pools and especially the slide pool! The entertainment was fun in the evenings nad we made the most of it, the energetic team were fun both by the pool and at night! The location is about 5 minuts from the Medina and the same to the Marina. The latter is a realy beautiful place to walk with many great shops around it. The Medina was a abit lack lustre, but worth a wander. My only negative is the beach which is no fault of the hotel, the tides and frequent camels on the sand means its not the cleanest area. However the private area run by our hotel was cleaned daily and overal a nice place to spend some time.
Tunisia generally was a friendly place to visit and i woul dgo back to the country nad this hotel

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank PMDBooth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kent
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed November 5, 2012

We booked this fairly late as our summer holiday had been somewhat compromised by my daughter breaking her arm on the beach! just wanted the kids to have a bit more sun and sea, cheaply. For this, this hotel is excellent, it would have been even better if the sun had stayed out, but we were there late October so we knew we would have some rain. The staff who managed the restaurant, cleaning, pool etc were excellent, I really felt they couldnt have done more and apart from a bell hop, nobody asked to be tipped. We did tip a few dina every few days to different people and more at the end as I felt that the attitude of the staff really contributed to how I felt about this hotel. Organization was poor, nearly every trip to reception was met with a come back in ten minutes/an hour/a day. I think the reception staff just did not have the information they needed and rather than admit this, some other exscuse was made. Booking the dine around was convuluted and irritating with a staff memeber taking a booking for the Mexican, me trailing over there with my travelling circus of 6 family members only to be told the restaurant was always closed on a Friday. There were a few other minor difficulties like this and at one point I emailed the manager who didnt bother emailing me back. The food for an all inclusive we felt was very good, better than all incs in Majorca or Greece so we were very thankful for that. Also the drinks, perfect G and T's and beer, no decent coffee but tea ok. Communal areas of the hotel were very plesant to sit and read or play cards. Spa was lacking and our 30 dinnar rub down consisted of someone passing a loofah over us in a chilly rather communal area for 3 minutes! The massage that followed was nice but the package of rub down, salt water pool and massage was very disappointing. Jasmine Hammamet is pretty lacking in things to do after a walk round the marina, pirate ship cruise and running the gauntlet of a trip round the medina but if you just want to chill, I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank kentlisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed November 4, 2012

This was my 5th visit to Tunisia, all 5 times in Yasmine Hammamet, and my 3rd stay in Iberostar Solaria (Oct 2011, June 2012 and now Sept 2012)
Firstly, on arrival at Enfidha airport be aware that there will be huge queues at passport control but you will be waiting even longer at baggage collection. It can take up to 2 hours from your plane landing til your coach leaves. Dont let this get to you and ruin your holiday before it even starts though.

Its worth remembering, like all hotels all over the world there is a check-in and check-out time. If you arrive late morning then yes you probably will have to wait a few hours on your room to be ready, however you will be allowed to complete all relevant paper work, leave your bags with reception and collect your all inclusive wrist band...so start exploring!

After losing a day of our holiday to travelling (2 females), we arrived at the hotel approx 3.30am. After filling in a short form we were given our room key card. There was no one to help with lugguage at this time of the morning but seeing as it was our 3rd stay we knew where we were going. We were settled into our room on the 3rd floor by 4am.
The room was very large. Lots of storage space etc. The bathroom was also very big. The only critisism i have about the rooms was the plug sockets. The sockets are not close to the mirror and although we had an extension lead with us, in this particular room the plug was even further away and we still struggled to make the hairdryer and straighteners reach. I would reccommend bringing at least a 3 meter extension lead to be on the safe side if you usually bring one for the same purpose as us.
Rooms are cleaned everyday and the maids were lovely. They even helped us get nail files for our broken nails.
There is a safe in the room which cost 21dinar for the week. A deposit of 20 dinar is required so we only has to pay 1dinar on departure. You can also get beach towels at 10dinar each (deposit) and this is returned when the towel is returned.

The reception area is quite big with plenty seating areas which leads to the main bar area. Reception staff are really nice in general but maybe alittle slow in their work, never rushing themselves. Unfortunately we did have a run in with the receptionist on the last day. I believe he is the same receptionist as mentioned in many previous reviews as the 'grumpy' man! I dont feel he is 'grumpy' but he lacks customer service skills of a european standard which i feel is essential for front of house in a hotel catering for european tourists.
Check-out time is 12noon, and seeing as werent being picked up until 11pm we asked 2 days prior could we keep our room on late. We were told by this particular receptionist we could have it until 6pm at a cost of 50 dinar (approx £20). This we offered to pay straight away but were told to pay on the day of departure instead. So after breakfast we went to the same receptionist to pay and he told us we had to check out by 12noon. We explained the conversation we had 2 days previous and at first he denied the conversation had happened! Then he said he hadnt said yes but to check again if it was possible which it wasnt. This was a lie! However he did promise to give us a room later to have a shower. This meant we had to rush back to the room and pack as we thought we still had plenty of time and hadnt done so. At 4.20pm we went back to reception to arrange a shower room but the receptionist from before was not on duty any longer and not one of the 3 receptionists working knew anything about a room for a shower. We waited 40 minutes while they discussed this, then another 10 minutes while they tried to locate the key to get our cases from the secure room. When we got to the room they gave us we could see why it wasnt being used....aircon didnt work, the shower leaked and there were pigeons living on the balcony. We had only arrived in the room and opened our cases to get what we needed when reception phoned the room asking if we had finished!! There were other people wanting to use the room after us and then we were told we had 10 minutes!! Not a chance 2 girls could be ready in 10 minutes so they agreed to 20 minutes. We both got showered and dressed and took the key back to reception where one couple was waiting on it. We had to finish getting ready in the hotel bar public toilets and i even had to plug my hair straighteners in reception and sit in the floor using them without a mirror! What made us really angry though was seeing the couple emerge from the shower room an hour and a half later!! So obviously the queue for the shower room wasnt as urgent as we were lead to believe.

The restaurant is very nicely laid out and it is easy to see everything on offer. The food i felt was good. Yes a little repetitive but for a 1 or 2 week holiday it was fine. I can honestly say the foods i missed where foods not available in the country and i feel this is no reason to complain. On the odd occasion some food was tasteless but being all inclusive i just went and picked something different. We ate out too and it was also tasteless so this is a culture thing not really a hotel problem. We had the same waiter everyday, Karim. He always welcomed us with a smile and remembered our drinks order and room number. This was a really nice touch.

The drinks in the all inclusive package arent actually all that bad. I have never had a cocktail as i know from my first time in Tunisia at another hotel they are horrible due to the juice they mix them with. But the beer and spirits are fine. Fizzy drinks and bottled water also available.

There has been a few changes with the animation team since our stay in June and all for the better. A certain member of the team (the previous chief) who i felt was intimidating in asking us to write bad reviews of staff members he didnt like, is no longer working there. The new chief, Haythem, is excellent. He works as hard as all the other members. There was always something going on around the pool and he was always involved. This is not always the case for the chiefs, as many sit back and let everyone else do the work, but not Haythem. One thing i want to mention, as funny as the water balloons and buckets of water are (and we did laugh alot at these jokes which were often aimed at us), it is worth remembering and taking into consideration most guests will have phones, ipods, mp3 players and kindles with them, so that joke could end up quite costly...but still very funny to unexpectant who can take a joke. Being the most experienced member of the team, Sofien worked very hard. He did morning stretch, water gym, water polo, afternoon aerobics and played a huge part in the evening shows.He is a genuinely nice guy. All the other members of animation were very friendly and kind, Anissa, Anwer, Mohamed and Issam. In other hotels i have been in the animation team can be very pushy, wanting you to take part and not taking no for an answer, then contantly trying to sell things like bingo cards, raffle tickets, t-shirts, CDs etc but in Solaria there is none of this. Everyone is respectful and its alot more relaxed without being lazy. The evening shows are based on what resources they have available so dont expect something of Broadway, however open your mind, relax with a drink and you will see how much effort is put in and you'll be surprised how funny they can be, no one takes themselves too seriously. Thanks to the entire animation team we laughed from morning until night.

The pool area itself is not as big as you would think for a hotel this size but we never had a problem getting beds and we werent up before 9am any day. If you cant find beds available try asking the lifeguard as he may just be able to find more stored away (cant promise this though but i seen it happen so worth a try). The lifeguard was very friendly as where the pool bar guys.
There is also a section of beach for the hotel guests with its own bar. There is usually free space and beds here and its a nice change if scenary.

It is recommended to tip for better service, and most staff members deserve tips. 1-2dinar at a time is adequate. Personally though we didnt tip until the day we left and it didnt affect our service one bit.

Yasmine Hammamet itself is a purpose built tourist area and Iberostar Solaria was built right in the middle of it all. Everything is within walking distance, the medina, marina, bars, nightclubs and shops. If your not keen on haggling then stick to the fixed price shops otherwise a pleasant but firm "no thank you" does the trick. Tunisians are nice people in general and many just want a chat...even the shop owners. Hammamet itself is short distance away (no more than £4 in a taxi but other transport also available).

Room Tip: Seaview rooms are excellent but its worth bearing in mind that these will be on the main road. Also...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank lilyloo0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisbon
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed November 1, 2012

My holiday at Tunisia it was excellent, the best of my life.
I recommend Iberostar Solaria to everyone who want to have a nice and relaxing weeks at Yasmine Hammamet.
It was situated near to new Medina, where you can shop, and very, very, very close to the beach.
The room are very clean, comfortable and big. You will not have any problem to fall asleep at those bed. You have a balcony where you can stay at night enjoin the fresh air.
The bathroom are also clean and pretty.
The food its ok, buffet style. There are food for every taste. Vegetarian don't have meat substitutes like soybean, tofu or seitan but have a lot of pasta, rice and many vegetables, so you can go to Solaria without fear get starve.
The pool is amazing, is the best part of the hotel, very beautiful.
The beach of Hammamet is common, so i prefer the pool.
But above everything the soul of this Hotel is the Staff, very nice, helpful and smiling. The animation team is amazing. They work very hard since morning to night but always have a smile to you.
So I have to thank to all members of the animation team for the great job they do, and to make this hotel the best you can get.
I feel grateful because that team transform a simple holiday into great memories for a life time.
I'm sure I'll return soon.
Don't worry about safety. Hammamet is a very safe place.
I travel with another woman and I never felt insecure, we go out alone at night and we have no problem at all.
Hammamet is pretty much like all beach zone at Mediterranean. The difference is that they speak more language that the European, so you will be understood at every place.
By the way... I'm sorry for my English ;-)



As minhas férias na Tunisia foram excelentes, as melhroes da minha vida.
Eu recomendo o Iberostar Solaria a toda a gente que queira ter umas semanas agradáveis e relaxantes em Yasmine Hammamet.
Fica situado perto da Medina nova, onde podem fazer compras e muito, muito, muito perto da praia.
Os quartos são extremamente limpos, confortáveis e grandes. Não terão qualquer problema em adormecer naquelas camas. Têm uma varanda onde à noite podem aproveitar a brisa fresca.
A casa de banho, é também limpa e bonita.
A comida é boa. estilo buffet. Há comida para todos os gostos. Os vegetarianos não têm os substitutos da carne como a soja, tofu ou seitan mas têm varios tipos de massas, arroz e muitos vegetais, por isso podem ir para o Solaria sem medo de passar fome.
A piscina é fantástica, é o melhor do hotel, muito bonita.
A praia de Hammamet é uma praia comum, por isso preferi a piscina.
Mas acima de tudo, a alma deste hotel é o staff, muito simpáticos, prestáveis e sorridentes. A equipa de animação é extraórdinária. Eles trabalham imenso, desde manhã até à noite mas têm sempre um sorriso para ti.
Por isso, tenho de agradecer a todos os membros da equipa de animação pelo excelente trabalho que fazem e por fazer deste hotel o melhor que poderás encontrar.
Eu sinto-me grata porque esta equipa transformou umas simples férias em memórias para o resto da vida.
Tenho a certeza que voltarei em breve.
Não se preocupem com a segurança. Hammamet é um local totalmente seguro.
Eu viajei com outra mulher e nunca me senti insegura, nós saimos sozinhas à noite e nunca tivemos qualquer problema.
Hammamet é como qualquer zona balnear do mediterrâneo. A diferença é que eles falam mais linguas do que os europeus por isso fomos entendidas em todo o lado.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank nidiadosreis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed October 30, 2012

I Stayed at the start of September and after staying there June/July trip advisor is only now letting me write my review. People always seem to have something to complain about in these reviews...

I travelled with my female cousin and this was my 9th stay in tunisia and 3rd in Iberostar Solaria as it is by far the best hotel in the hammamet and yasmine hammamet area! People talked about getting hassled in the streets but after staying there 9 times you just need to know how to handle it. little kids giving out yasmine in the street dont listen to no thankyou, probably lack of understanding but if you say 'Leh, shokran' they immediately walk away. Men hassling you to come into there shop, if your impatient, say no thankyou and walk on, if you are patient walk in take one look and say no then walk on. When your nice they're nice too, although you do get nasty people like you do in any country you just need to take it on the chin, your on holiday, relax!!
The hotel is beautiful and the decor is not outdated like it is in the other iberostars in the area, averoes, belisaire or chich khan.
The cleanliness of the hotel is good, rooms, pool etc all clean, every morning you would see the maids cleaning the ground out to the pool and so on. so nowhere was left unclean. However as i said in my previous review on the hotel I got very sick and the virus in the hotel/resort is apparently on going, so i was very careful with everything i ate and drank this time and was healthy my whole stay. So if your going to this hotel or hammamet i would advise you to research if there is still an ongoing illness and if so be careful! its nasty and you DO NOT want it.
The rooms are spacious, and clean, beds very comfortable and spare pillows in the cupboard for your own use if you need extra support, only thing is if your a girl bring a good extension lead! the plug is very far away from the mirror so unless you want to to your hair in the bathroom bring an extension lead, lighting in the room to do make-up isnt great so i would advise checking it in the light in the bathroom aswell before you go anywhere!
The bar staff are always there to get you what you want, although me and my cousin are now well known in the hotel our treatment has never changed through-out our stays in the hotel, except maybe some staff being more relaxed around us. A special mention for Hamza at the bar, always there to help and very pleasent man.
our waiter karim was also great, remembered our drinks and room number each time! no need to repeat the same thing at every meal!
Entertainment team. I've a lot to say here...
After staying in countless hotels, whether it was for two weeks, one week, visiting for a few nights whatever ... i can honestly say i have never ever met a better, more deadicated, involved and brilliant chief than Haythem! The only other hotel i stayed in that the chief would involved with guests was chich khan however rico would on countless occassions be very nasty with guests, whereas haythem was brilliant, always entertaining around the pool which some chief's think they dont have to do! Haythem was always around having fun with guests and never took himself too seriously which is what you need to do in this job ... although the two previous cheifs before haythem were also very good, haythem brought something very different and i can honestly say my holiday would not of been half as good if it were not for him. so thank you haythem! :D
Also, issam and mohammed, well were do i start! lol! two brilliant boys! :D both only training but made me enjoy my stay! always came to our sunbeds for a chat :D really love these two they come as a pair, you dont get one without the other, if anyone has seen the chucklebrotheres i guess you could say thats these two only not stupid! lol!
And then there is sofiene, this man could not work any harder if he tried. absolutely brilliant, dancing, aqua gym, aerobics, everything he does every form of excercise around the pool, he deserves a long all expenses paid holiday, the man is brilliant.
Anissa, the only female of the team, very kind hearted and lovely girl. bit of a language barrier which shadows her confidence but she is always giving you a smile even if she doesnt understand exactly what is going on around her. could not meet a nicer girl if you tried, most of the female entertainers in tunisia arent very kind and do not take well to girls but anissa is something else, she is just a lovely girl.
last but not least anwer, the tall one with the hair people have probably called him! the dj! always working hard and is very deadicated to what he does! speaks to guests at every opportunity he can, he feels rude if he doesnt!!
I can honestly say this animation team made my holiday what it was, from pouring buckets of water over my head while i slept at the pool, doing the pool dances annd watching the evening shows, yes some sucked but thats what makes them funny.
I would also like to give a little thank you to one of the security men, the older man at the back of the hotel under the terrace, every time we have gone to this hotel he has looked out for us and looked after us. we would have gone out quite a lot our first two times to this hotel and if one came back without the other he would panic and ask us where the other was, and wen the other came home later he would tell us the other was back already. this time i would have gone to a bar late at night to meet a friend and although it was only next to the hotel he would have walked me towards the bar and wen i was coming back he would walk me back again, which i thought was very nice. he also looked out for me when it came to a certain person and i just want to say thank you. :-) absolutely lovely man.
My stay was upset on the last day when it came to check out. i would just like to warn people that the reception staff are uterly USELESS. when asked the day before we left could we keep our room on until 6 as we had a late flight out, we were told yes no problem come bk tomorrow and pay. great! well on our last day we did this to be told by the same man no, we need to be out by 12, disgrace, i argued and got nowhere was then told by another man that if we come back we can get a temporary room to shower and change, fine. we came back at around 4, waited around 30-40 minutes until we got the room wen we got to the room my cousin got into the shower, she wasnt in the shower for more than 3 minutes when the phone rang telling us we needed to leave the room! i refused and said we both needed to shower and they were ridiculous! they gave us 15 minutes before we had to be out! two girls both getting showers, drying and straightening hair and doing make-up within 15 minutes?! absolutely ridiculous!! we were rushed so much my cousin ended up having to straighten her hair in the reception area and do her makeup in the toilets near the bar! disgrace, i had never felt so angry in my life. shame for them that the hotel review cards were being passed out at dinner that night, safe to say in my terrible mood reception got a very bad review from me!! awful end to a wonderful stay !!
Last comment to make about managment of the hotel.
When staff fight they need to approach the situation properly and not listen to hearsay! and equal treatment should be given to all staff members. i witnessed something while at this hotel and i thought it was a disgrace that one member of staff got all the blame while others where involved too.

Iberostar solaria is a beautiful hotel with amazing staff, and a brilliant animation team!
i advise you to go and enjoy :D

Room Tip: Sea view, theyre beautiful, floor 2 or 3! do not get the corner facing towards the medina as the sme...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Sopphhiieee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hammamet hotels
5.5 mi away
La Badira
La Badira
#3 of 118 in Hammamet
631 reviews
6.5 mi away
SENTIDO Le Sultan
SENTIDO Le Sultan
#5 of 118 in Hammamet
2,043 reviews
6.0 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Diar Lemdina
Hotel Diar Lemdina
#20 of 118 in Hammamet
1,233 reviews
8.3 mi away
Hotel Club President
Hotel Club President
#25 of 118 in Hammamet
1,563 reviews
0.8 mi away
Golden Tulip Taj Sultan Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Medina Solaria & Thalasso? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Medina Solaria & Thalasso

Property: Medina Solaria & Thalasso
Address: Rue de la Medina | Yasmine Hammamet, Hammamet 8050, Tunisia
Location: Tunisia > Nabeul Governorate > Hammamet
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Hammamet
#8 Family Hotel in Hammamet
#9 Spa Hotel in Hammamet
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Hammamet
#12 Luxury Hotel in Hammamet
#15 Romantic Hotel in Hammamet
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Medina Solaria & Thalasso 5*
Number of rooms: 239
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Medina Solaria & Thalasso reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iberostar Solaria Hotel Hammamet
Iberostar Hotel Solaria
Iberostar Hotel Hammamet

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing