We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super, super, only to recommand!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso
Ranked #15 of 117 Hotels in Hammamet
Certificate of Excellence
Fexhe-le-Haut-Clocher, Liege, Belgium
2 reviews
“Super, super, only to recommand!”
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Beautiful hotel with even more beautiful staff. Service is absolutely great! A great place to get some rest! Food offer has plenty of choice! It is clean everywhere and especially I would like to praise the ladies of the kid's club! They really take care of your children and do very nice activities with them.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tineke73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

809 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    419
    268
    78
    25
    19
See reviews for
269
257
41
71
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Lyon, France
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Hotel property is outstanding.
Service very attentive and always with a smile
Cleanliness spotless
Facilities a very large choice
Brand new renovated property doen with a lot of care and attention to details

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Radisson B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brussels, Belgium
1 review
Reviewed October 18, 2013

i can recommend this hotel to everybody.
Very nice lobby, hotelrooms good size and clean
The food is really nice large buffets, enough choice
beautifull swimming pool
The staff is really outstanding, one of the best service i ever had

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank christel c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kontich, Belgium
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 18, 2013

fantastic hotel, very helpful and friendly staff. The perfect hotel to relax, great rooms with seaview, nice Thalasso. Restaurants, Bars and meeting facilities. Whilst being on business, made myself a promise to go back and enjoy this great hotel all the way with the family!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kim g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Stayed here for the first time this Oct 13. Absolutely wonderful, beautiful hotel and service. The food was far beyond my expectations, both in the buffet and in the a La Carte restaurants!! Quality all the way!! The rooms were lovely, spacious and beautifully decorated. I can not think of anything to fault...we will be back!! Thanks to the whole team for such a nice stay.

Room Tip: Choose a room with sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FPOMartin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris, France
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Staff, Property, services, room, restaurant, Breakfast, Lunch, dinner, Thalasso... All was perfect. With a sea view, my room was really beautiful and well prepared (cleanliness). I was a business trip. I will come back with my family...

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gilles d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tunis, Tunisia
Level Contributor
27 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Room fresh, clean, comfortable with fridge, safe, kettle and good sea view balcony. Pool easy disabled access. Good food. Loan of wheelchair. Clean beach - but with biting fish. Lovely relaxing high end hotel. Well worth it.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kate_in_Tunis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hammamet hotels
0.5 mi away
La Badira
La Badira
#2 of 117 in Hammamet
592 reviews
0.5 mi away
SENTIDO Le Sultan
SENTIDO Le Sultan
#5 of 117 in Hammamet
1,980 reviews
5.5 mi away
The Russelior Hotel & Spa
The Russelior Hotel & Spa
#25 of 117 in Hammamet
402 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.6 mi away
Golden Tulip Taj Sultan Resort
2.4 mi away
Hotel Club President
Hotel Club President
#23 of 117 in Hammamet
1,537 reviews
3.6 mi away
SENTIDO Phenicia
SENTIDO Phenicia
#3 of 117 in Hammamet
5,393 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso

Property: Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso
Address: 26 Avenue Hedi Nouira P.B. | Zone Touristique, Hammamet 8050, Tunisia
Phone Number:
Location: Tunisia > Nabeul Governorate > Hammamet
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 117 Hotels in Hammamet
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso 5*
Number of rooms: 274
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on 5 acres of waterfront proprety, with spectacular views of the Mediterranean sea, radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso Hammamet is nesled in one of the most attractive sandy beach areas of Hammamet. In addition to nearby sights & activities, a number of sport options are available at the resort. The newly renovated hotel features 274 rooms & suites, offering comfort and authenticity. it provides a host of amenities and convenient services, including a business center, conference rooms, shops and complimentary WiFi. Guests can retreat at the pools or enjoy our Thalasso & Spa center while children can take advantage of the Kid's Club or stay active with the nearby 18-hole championship golf courses and tennis club. For different culinary experiences, our hotel's guests can enjoy a unique dining experience in one of our 4 bars and 3 restaurants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Rezidor, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Prestigia, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing