We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7,173)
Filter reviews
7,173 results
Traveler rating
5,086
1,406
447
143
91
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5,086
1,406
447
143
91
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssuper marioanimation teamle dragonour waiterchinese restaurantboss manpancake mixpancakesbar staffpaper cupsgreat holidaymichael jackson showhorse ridingentertainment roomoasis barwater polomain restaurant
Filter
Updating list...
511 - 516 of 7,173 reviews
Reviewed January 9, 2018 via mobile

Its Not My First Time in tunisia i Always Come to sentido phenicia And i Love it ~ we're Here for the tennis tournament And we're so comfortable ...
The Food is good as Well as Healthy the room's service is Great ... Big Thx to Manel from the Animation Team for being Nice And friendly ~

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
2  Thank Chantal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sentido, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Phenicia, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2018

Dear Chantal S,

Thank you very much, your comment and your loyalty on SENTIDO Phenicia Hotel is very much appreciated. We hope welcoming you many more times and wish you good luck in the tennis tournament.

Best regards
The SENTIDO Phenicia Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2018 via mobile

Me and my family had spent 7 days at the Sentido Phenicia hotel over the Christmas period. Upon arrival at 11 pm, we were greeted by the staff as soon as we arrived and were provided with refreshments while we checked in. Front desk were kind enough to provide us with an upgrade to a sea view room (room no.6016 & 6017) which was beautiful!!
Breakfast was lovely - fresh crepes which all the kids loved, Overall a good selection of hot and cold breakfast choices.

We opted for Half board, there are many restaurants to choose from- within walking distance of the hotel.

Our rooms were beautifully done every morning by Muhammad, the smell of the fresh flowers were divine - a lovely touch. Spacious room with a nice balcony.

Dinner was fab!! With endless choices every evening, what I loved the most was the live cooking. They also have a section kids, All the chefs and waiters were very helpful and friendly.

Last but not least the animation team was fantastic!! Kept everyone entertained throughout the day and evenings. Special thanks to Manal, Mimi, Suzi, Mario, Bilal, Hatem, Simo and Vin Diesel :)

We cannot wait to return again, would defiantly recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
2  Thank Irumx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sentido, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Phenicia, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2018

Dear Irumx,

Thank you very much! We are delighted reading your holiday has been enjoyable and a good one at SENTIDO Phenicia Hotel.Your glorious feedback will be forwarded to our team with pleasure.

Happy welcoming you back in the nearest future and best regards
The SENTIDO Phenicia Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2018 via mobile

I like the hotel, the rooms are clean, the animation is great. Food is good, the service aswell. The beach is amazing and also the pool. The people are kind here. It’s the place to be! And (thanks simo)

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with friends
1  Thank Dali B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sentido, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Phenicia, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2018

Dear Dali B,

A big « Thank you » to you. We are more than pleased getting such a good report about SENTIDO Phenicia Hotel.

We hope welcoming you back very soon to the place to be!

Best regards
The SENTIDO Phenicia Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2018 via mobile

Mario so good everythink is amazing realt good restoran is the best so clean rooms mario is so intersting and very good person i like a lot the enterior of the hotel and
Mario is so good so interstingg

Stayed: January 2018
Thank Miljan Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sentido, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Phenicia, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2018

Dear Miljan Z,

Thank you very much! We will share your kind words about SENTIDO Phenicia Hotel with our team and are more than happy geting such a good feedback.

We do hope welcoming you back in the nearest future.
Best regards
The SENTIDO Phenicia Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2018 via mobile

I‘m in Love with this Hotel ... i truelly believe that sentido phenicia is one of the best Hotels in hammamet ... everything in here is great ~ specially the animation and the animators <3 thx Manel thx all <3

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with friends
Thank StefanieH1570
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sentido, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Phenicia, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2018

Dear Stefanie H,

Thank you so much. We feel more than honored reading your lovely comment on SENTIDO Phenicia Hotel and we are really happy we could meet your expectations.

It would be amazing welcoming you back in the nearest future to pamper you again.

Best regards
The SENTIDO Phenicia Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews