We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Just about to book for the 4th time in 12 months”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Chich Khan

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Chich Khan
Ranked #33 of 117 Hotels in Hammamet
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Just about to book for the 4th time in 12 months”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 5, 2013

Just looking at reviews as were about to book for the 4th time in the last 12months me and my friend travelled here in march,june,november and are returning in march we can't recommend chich khan high enough the service is fab as are the food and bars but the Animation team are what turn this holiday from a good one into a fantastic one!!!
Ps- the you can't hear the nightclub unless your in there
And lastly see you all soon luv Claire N Natnat :)

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank clairelwalker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at Chich Khan, responded to this review, January 11, 2013
Dear Claire,

First of all, Thank very much for sharing this nice comment about your stay in Iberostar Chich Khan. The heads of departments have been informed about your wonderful feedback so they can share your comments with our team. Your positive and encouraging words motivate us to continue working with joy and enthusiasms.

Further, we are really pleased to hear what a wonderful time you had under the dedication and care of our professional entertaining team. In Iberostar we believe that the real holiday feeling goes hand in hand with good fun and lovely animation and activities. It is the best reward for our daily labors to hear that you have some unforgettable memories of it.

It is very nice to read how well you felt among us. In Iberostar we try or our very best to offer comfortable accommodation in great locations, your affirmation to have enjoyed all our prime pillars, fills us with joy and is the best reward for our daily efforts. We will be delighted to welcome you back in March!

Kindest regards,

Online Reputation Manager
Iberostar Hotels & Resorts
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,341 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,051
    623
    349
    178
    140
See reviews for
790
719
49
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (470)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
44 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 2, 2013

My boyfriend and I stayed here last June for our first holiday and managed to get a good deal for a week's stay all inclusive at the Chich Khan. It was our first time visiting Tunisia, so we were unsure of what to expect, but we were welcomed very warmly by who I assume was one of the duty managers. Unfortunately there was a slight delay with our room and after being told it was ready twice and finding a lady cleaning it both times, we had some drinks in the bar and wandered around the pool. It wasn't really a problem, we'd just liked to have been able to get changed as we'd been travelling and tired!
Pool service was absolutely brilliant, one of the waiters in particular was always friendly and enthusiastic. For a tip, they would keep attending to you for the duration of your time by the pool! We often had lunch at the poolside bar rather than inside as we didn't want to retire inside on such beautiful days for a heavy meal, but we were always impressed with the pool bar selection. Later in the afternoon they cooked pancakes, waffles and paninis for snacks as well which we were fond of!
Food was generally okay, there was always something we liked, and the freshly made pizza was very good. However, we did tire a little of it after a few days as there was often the same choices. For fussy eaters I wouldn't worry, there is still a fair bit to choose from! We visited the Mexican themed restaurant one night, which was definitely worth it and we really enjoyed for a nice change, I just wish we'd booked to visit the other ones!
The hotel was always clean and staff around the place always said hello. We enjoyed the napkin and towel animal shapes dotted around the corridors! Our room was very clean and well kept, decorated nicely for our arrival. For the first day our air con worked perfectly and kept us very cool, but after then it seemed to break or have been turned off. We asked reception about it a few times and got a couple of different answers which didn't really seem to make sense as it was never solved. It was not so much of a problem for me, but my boyfriend would definitely have preferred working air con!
As for entertainment, I'm not much of a joiner when it comes to holidays as I prefer to relax in the sun, so I did often find myself dodging the entertainment team! There was a lot to offer if that's your sort of thing, with lots of water activities and others such as mini golf and zumba. Luckily for me there were also a few times where they left guests to relax in the quiet. We never viewed the night time entertainment as we preferred to have drinks in the bar, wander the town and also visited the downstairs shisha bar.

We were able to book a few trips without difficulty through our rep, and there is also a man with a desk in the reception who can book some for you as well. We booked a quad biking trip through him which was enjoyable.

I would come back to the Chich Khan in the future if I were to visit Tunisia again as the service was very good and the hotel in general was a lovely place to relax in.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank SammyP92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 1, 2013

We booked this hotel, and at no point were we told that it was a fully smoking hotel, even in the restaurant area when eating. Not great when a member of the party suffers with asthma.

As another review said be careful if your room is around the reception area as noise does travel and we were abruptly woken by an argument between two people with furniture being thrown around, it was very scary.

We arrived on the 19th and there was absolutely nothing going on what so ever, it was best just to go out for the day. Near the end of our week they gave details out of events that would be happening throughout the day, but this was given after the majority of residents had left which were Tunisian's, as their holidays were now finished and they were going home for Christmas.

Meal times were an issue as you were fighting for food as being mainly Tunisian's they like to have feasts on their table so you were lucky to get any food once they had cleared the tables. Also is was not permitted to take food from the restaurant area, and yet on several occasions we witnessed this, but a blind eye was taken by the staff.

The food was cold every meal time, there was a microwave for the first two days but then this vanished and despite complaining it was never replaced. The toaster also disappeared which wasn't good as not being a meat eater I was relying on toast to get me till lunch. Overall we struggled to find food that we would eat. If you like meat and fish then you were in a better position than us.

Beware of spillages on the floor where the food is. I ended up mopping a large amount of water up as everyone was just walking past or through it. It was an accident waiting to happen and this was not an isolated incident as we also witnessed a large pool of ice cream on the floor. In the restaurant there were lots of food just lying around, so please be careful.

The Gala meal on Christmas Eve was a nice touch. As we didn't like the food that was to be served we spoke to the chef in advance and asked for meals to be especially prepared. However, even though we had gone to the bother and the chef had wrote our details down we were given two meals that were not what we had ordered. Eventually we received out meals minus the broccoli and the carrots, so we just had potato, chicken and cauliflour. Our table had been reserved from lunch time as per the hotels instructions, and yet when we arrived other people were sat in our seats. We were told to sit elsewhere, but we stood our ground otherwise we would have been right next to the smokers. We eventually received our dessert after a long wait and then couldn't eat it as it was still frozen, and although the ice cream should be, the sponge and the fruit should not have been.

Our rep Anthony sold us day trips that were unsuitable for disabled people. They were very stressful for the person concerned and their carer. We spoke to Anthony and left a report advising that we were not happy, but nothing was done and no full refund or partial refund was given.

The room was nice and clean and was very spacious, but the phone was not working nor the heating and it was very cold on the first two nights. These were resolved by the reception team.

Ending on a good note the bar staff were very attentive.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Michelle D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at Chich Khan, responded to this review, January 2, 2013
Dear Michelle,

Thank you very much for sharing your opinion in Tripadvisor, we strongly believe that listening to our guests is the clue to success. Please accept our most sincere apologies for not being able to fulfill your expectations.

We do our utmost to ensure that our customers can enjoy an enriching dining experience in an unrivaled setting and with an excellent service. Some of the problems you mentioned are totally under our standards and we have already taken action in order to revise if our procedures are correctly developed which assures the fulfillment of our demanding quality standards. The heads of the involved departments have been informed about your experience and they commit to undertake measures in case they encounter failures in the way of carrying out the daily labors.

On the other hand, we are satisfied to read that you enjoyed the efforts of our waiters and receptionists. We will certainly congratulate them for providing the close and personalized service Iberostar is famous for. We find it most important that our staff has a good contact with our guests and treats them in an excellent service-orientated way. It is a pleasure that you valued this positively in your review.

Once more we want to thank you for having shared your opinion, rest assured it will help us to improve. We hope to may receive you soon and surprise you positively offering a perfect holiday!

Our best regards,

Online Reputation Manager
Iberostar Hotels & Resorts
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blackpool, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 28, 2012

We stayed at the Hotel Chich Khan from 25th Nov to 9th Dec 2012, as a family with 2 children aged 10 & 13 years. For an all inculsive holiday.

On arrival we was kindly greeted by the reception staff & porter and assisted with our luggage, we was handed our rooms keys and though the room was lovely with a pool side view the balcony was a little too small, and the children shared the same bedroom, I enquired at the reception about a bigger room with seperate sleeping area for the children, we was instantly shown to a larger room ( with seperate bedrooms) and a large balcony with table and chairs, which was more to our likeing, this room was upgraded for us an No extra charge.The reception staff was always more than happy to help with any request and with a friendly smile.

Both the bedrooms was very spacious, and a nice bathroom with shower overhead and seperate toilet, The rooms were cleaned daily by staff, with fresh towels and bedding changed upon request ( this was always done), the cleaning ladies left some brilliant towel displays in the bathroom, and little flowers and petals arranged around the sink...and a couple of sweeties for the children......nice little touches that go along way.

Upon attending the dining area, there was always staff there to greet you, the area was very large with plenty of room between tables so as to not be cramped.Each area of the dining room had there own set of waiters, that shown you to your table and brought your choice of drinks. Each meal we had was great with plenty to choose from, and if your a fussy eater then theres always pizza, burgers, chips, ect.....the local food dishes were nice and tasty altho wasnt as spicey as we would of thought, but can Not complain, table was always cleared away with fresh tablecloths for each dinner.

The bar area was lovely with plenty of seating for all, drink choice was great and with the bonus of various cocktails and non alcholoc ones for the children was brilliant,the staff there was great and always took your order and brought drinks over to you, if you was in the pool area, reception or outside area waiters would come around asking if anyone wanted drinks and again they was brought to you.(hammed keep up the good work)

Hotel grounds outside were again great, plenty of sunbed around pool area, with nice areas of greenery, mini golf,boules, archery, tennis, football, stage area were all kept in great condition.
The pool life guard brought matresses to you daily and always checked to see if you was ok, he was friendly guy and always happy to help.
Inside the hotel was spotless, the lower ground was like a mini forest but beautiful with it, this area gave you access to the inside pool which was lovely and warm, also the beauty spa, table tennis, table football, air hocky and the shisha bar was all on the lower level.
All areas of the hotel were well maintained and clean.

Animation team.....what can i say !!!!!! Hannen next time im bringing you home with me to entertain the kids at home heheh!!!!! and TiTo im going to bring you a Gag next time you noisey little bugger lol....no im only joking this team are fantastic and a credit to the hotel and Iberostar, they go out of there way to entertain guests and get as many as they can involved, day times there was always activitys for young and old alike, and the kids clubs room aswell which is situated by there little park area. Nite entertainment was always started with a kids disco 8:30pm till 9pm followed by various shows, yes alot are very tounge n cheek as such but always gave us a laugh, some nights was traditional tunisia nites, some karaoke, and some salsa dancing.
All the staff: Hannen, Black, TiTo, Maurice. Sho Sho and cant forget budda man Joe ( brother from another mother) you were all great, and you all helped to make a family holiday what it should be "Fun & Enjoyable"

Overall a Fantastic hotel, clean, modern and fun with brilliant friendly staff.

Would we go back??? a big YES

Thankyou all
Gav,Tina & Family

Oh for those that previously posted stating the beach was terrible: there had been a storm there just before we arrived, so yes the beach was in poor state, but it was understandable, and if guests took time to find out why it was a mess they may of understood, so please dont let that put you off

Room Tip: take a gag for Tito.. hehe No tea/coffee/kettle in rooms so take your own
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank gavtina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
H0tel_Chichkhan, Responsable relations publiques at Chich Khan, responded to this review, July 10, 2014
Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for sharing your very nice review. It is a satisfaction for us that you spent with us stay at Chich Khan.

The opinion of our clients is always very important. Comments like yours constantly motivate us to continue improving our exclusive and personal service, so that our customer can enjoy a wonderful time in our hotel.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again with us.

Sincerely
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bolton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
55 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 27, 2012

Just back from the Chich Khan hotel in hammamet where we spent christmas. Large circular lobby area. downstairs is the games area and above open up to the 3rd floor. noise from the games area can travel up to the rooms that are off this area so try for a room down a corridor. All inclusive food reasionable you can always find somthing you like. there is always somthing cooked fresh at all meals. Staff in dining room and Bars are some of the best attentive and they remember you. always helpful and polite. we were there for the gala dinner on christmas eve, what a great night with cocktails to start. waiter served 6 course meal and live band with belly dancer as well. Location is good as the Marina is a 20min stroll away whilst the medina about 10min. We would be quite happy to go back another time

Room Tip: avoid rooms above the lobby area for noise issues
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Lezbutt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
H0tel_Chichkhan, Responsable relations publiques at Chich Khan, responded to this review, July 16, 2014
Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for sharing your very nice review. It is a satisfaction for us that you spent with us stay at Chich Khan.

The opinion of our clients is always very important. Comments like yours constantly motivate us to continue improving our exclusive and personal service, so that our customer can enjoy a wonderful time in our hotel.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again with us.

Sincerely
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 25, 2012 via mobile

Booked this as a surprise holiday which turned out to be the worst surprise ever! The hotel on first impressions looked ok and reception staff where friendly, however the room we was given was below average for what should have been a four star hotel! There was hardly any room with cracks in the wall and light fittings virtually hanging off the wall! The air conditioning had be turned off which made evenings unbearable so had to have window open which ended up us getting bit to death and having to listen to the dreadful noise of the disco!! Food was same old every day and a very poor standard. Had raw chicken on my plate at least twice which made me nearly sick!! We were never without a fly bothering us they where literally everywhere! DISGUSTING!!! The animation team were despicable and should not be placed in a family hotel, foul language and very unprofessional behaviour towards guests!! WE WILL NEVER RETURN AND IF YOU HAVEN'T BOOKED ALREADY PLEASE DON,T IF YOU'VE ANY SENSE!!!!

Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank Sally H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at Chich Khan, responded to this review, December 26, 2012
Dear Sally,

Although we feel very sad to read that your stay was not as enjoyable as it could have been, we would like to thank you for sharing your observations with us because this gives us the opportunity to make improvements and thus offer all our guests a better service, which ultimately is the goal of Iberostar.

Please receive our most sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused by the infestation of flies. We do our utmost to prevent this and usually we can. Nevertheless, sometimes, due to the huge gardens, the green areas and the climatology there is a punctual invasion. As soon as this is ascertained we initiate the procedures to deal with the circumstances and solvent the inconvenience.

Regarding the comfort of the room, we would like to apologies that on this occasion it could not satisfy you, nevertheless we want to point out that for your next holiday we would be more than happy to assist you in our call center to choose the accommodation that best suits you, as in Iberostar we offer many different types and rates.

We do our best to offer our guests the opportunity to enjoy the rich and traditional recipes from Tunisia in several of our restaurants which are run by chefs of great recognition who only use products of prime quality. Unfortunately, you did not experience a gastronomic holiday like none other. The gastronomy is one of the pillars of our chain and we can assure you that it is essential for us that our customers enjoy our cuisine. We passed your comments to the chef and we are already revising our procedures in order to meet our highest standards of quality in food. We are very sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations.

Also, we are sad to hear that you didn´t feel comfortable with our animation team. It is one of our most important goals that they have a good contact to our guests and welcomes them with open arms. We try to fulfill and even surpass all the expectations of all our target groups as they range from families to golden agers of many different nationalities, cultures and backgrounds. We will be attentive to the behavior of our staff and continue their training in order to complete client satisfaction through the close and personalized service Iberostar is famous for.

On the other hand, we are pleased to read that you did enjoy the friendliness and professionalism of our receptionists. As all of them work very hard, striving to surpass guest expectations, we will definitely pass on your satisfaction with their services.

We are very sorry that your all over experience did not meet your expectations and we would be delighted if for your coming Iberostar holidays, we may offer you a very personal booking guidance through our call center or webpage, to make sure you become what you actually desire.

Once more we want to say how worthy your opinion is to us and thank you again for sharing it on tripadvisor. We look forward to serving you in the future and send you our best regards,

Sincerely yours,

Online Reputation Manager
Iberostar Hotels & Resorts
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool
Level Contributor
15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 16, 2012 via mobile

Hotel is fantastic!! I arrived alone as I was meeting my partner at the hotel. The welcome I recieved from reception was so warming!! I can not fault any of the staff. Wonderful people who seem so happy to help with anything. This was my 11th visit to Tunisia but my first in Chich Khan and I am already wanting to come back.
Food was great, never had an upset tummy and that is a first for me in Tunisia, rooms are big, clean, and comfortable!! The bathrooms are nice, and separate toilet is a blessing.
The pool area looks great, although I never used this, the drinks on offer on the all inclusive are great. The service I received was fantastic!! The staff are a real honour to the hotel. Had great fun of an evening watching the shows and the animation team working hard.
I will definitely be returning, and will be sending an email to iberostar to make sure they know what a wonderful job the staff are doing to make guests feel at home. I can not praise this hotel enough.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ca1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at Chich Khan, responded to this review, December 21, 2012
Dear Gemmy,

What a delight to read your praising review full of wonderful comments on our Iberostar Chich Khan. We always strive to achieve maximum customer satisfaction and it is very motivating and pleasant to see that on this occasion we reached our goal.

On the other hand, we are delighted and we want to thank you for highlighting the comfort and spotlessness of our rooms, the beautiful location, and the quality of our culinary performances as also the fantastic animation and the lovely pools. We see that you enjoyed what for us is basic: a stay where you can feel as at home with the great advantage of benefiting from a wide range of services to fully enjoy your holiday.

Moreover, we lay high value on our employees being guest orientated, as we understand that this is a prime factor to achieve maximum client satisfaction and therefore all staff members are chosen according to a specific profile and additionally they are given appropriate training to provide the close and personalized service we are famous for. Being this one of our main strengths, we are delighted that you underlined and enjoyed it. We will certainly congratulate our staff and inform them about your satisfaction with their performance.

We hope you had a nice journey back home, and we can´t wait to may welcome you back among us to thank you personally for your encouraging review.

Faithfully yours,

Online Reputation Manager
Iberostar Hotels & Resorts
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hammamet hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Bravo Hammamet
Hotel Bravo Hammamet
#39 of 117 in Hammamet
3.5 of 5 bubbles 421 reviews
0.5 mi away
Houda Yasmine Hammamet
Houda Yasmine Hammamet
#38 of 117 in Hammamet
3.5 of 5 bubbles 992 reviews
1.3 mi away
Alhambra Thalasso Hotel
Alhambra Thalasso Hotel
#30 of 117 in Hammamet
4.0 of 5 bubbles 686 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Green Golf
Hotel Green Golf
#66 of 117 in Hammamet
3.5 of 5 bubbles 179 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Diar Lemdina
Hotel Diar Lemdina
#17 of 117 in Hammamet
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,209 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Laico Hammamet
Hotel Laico Hammamet
#24 of 117 in Hammamet
3.5 of 5 bubbles 761 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Chich Khan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Chich Khan

Property: Chich Khan
Address: Rue la Medina | Street Medina, Yasmine, Hammamet 8056, Tunisie, Hammamet 8050, Tunisia
Location: Tunisia > Nabeul Governorate > Hammamet
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Top resorts Hotel in Hammamet
#25 Spa Hotel in Hammamet
#27 On the Beach Hotel in Hammamet
#29 Luxury Hotel in Hammamet
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Chich Khan 4*
Number of rooms: 280
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Approx 200 m from the hotel's own beach sector. In the centre of Yasmine, Hammamet (Tunisia). Built in Moorish style. Family–friendly complex. Elegant atmosphere. Lively entertainment program. Facilities for incentive-groups. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Expedia, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Chich Khan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iberostar Chich Khan Hotel Hammamet
Iberostar Hotel Hammamet

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing