We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just have to say 28/10/12- 4/11/12”
Review of Iberostar Averroes

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Iberostar Averroes
Ranked #9 of 117 Hotels in Hammamet
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Just have to say 28/10/12- 4/11/12”
Reviewed November 14, 2012

I feel I have to say my point of view in response to a previous comment written about this hotel.Do some people go on holiday with a note pad and go around itemising and inspecting everthing in order to slate the hotel and staff on their return ? Why waste your energy and spoil your holiday. My friend and I (mature ladies ) went away for a restful weeks holiday from work and without my husband due to a family health issue in the family,so our agenda was rest,food and pleasant memories, and this is what we got. You have to realise in life you are not going to please everyone all the time especially when you are dealing with people !!!!! They are entitled to have off days like the rest of us. Our room was spotless and cleaned thoroughly on a daily basis with fresh towels etc and when the tissue box ran out it was immediately replaced, Staff were pleasant and helpful and dealtd with our enquires in a helpful way. The holiday started with a short, sharp to the point meeting with the Rep. Charley which was very informative and she didn't do the hard sell for trips or waste our precious holiday time by waffling.She covered everything fron Taxi's to shopping and things to do independantly.
The entertainment team tried hard to please everyone and did engage the willing guests to participate.We forgot to pack our sports equipment for the gym, or Ice Skate for the local rink !!! Do people also not realise that when you go on holiday at this time of year, after a busy summer season, things can become worn and tired looking as not all guests respect property etc and if they started painting,other guests would complain of the fumes. To sum up the holiday we were pleasantly suprised at the standard of the hotel, good staff,clean rooms and social areas, the food was different but you are in Tunisia and don't go away to a foreign country if you want chicken and chips, and if you saw the build of myself and friend you would see we do not starve. The measures of the drinks weren't very big but you just kept getting you glass refilled and on the positive side it stops drunks ! Thanks you to all staff for a restful enjoyable holiday. The only negative issue that stood out was that Thomas Cook do not put a Rep on the coach with guests coming from or going to the Airport which I thought was unprofessional if there were any issues to deal with

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank supermumjanice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at Iberostar Averroes, responded to this review, November 22, 2012
Dear Janice,

We always find it nice to read that our guests went home with great holiday memories and we are very grateful for the time and effort that you gave yourself to share the experience of your recent holiday with us and Tripadvisor readers.

We find it very important to ensure that our standards are maintained and developed continuously, therefore, we are enchanted that you highlighted that you were pleasantly surprised with the good standards that our hotel supplies.

We go out of our way to reach maximum customer satisfaction through the excellence of the treatment we pamper our guests with. Therefore, we lay high value on our employees being guest orientated and we find it enjoyable to read that we were successful, making you feel welcome.

We are also happy that you could enjoy the efforts of our housekeepers and find that everything was kept very clean at all times. We passed your compliments to the staff and they were all delighted to have contributed to your wellbeing at the Iberostar Averroes. Positive commentaries like yours help us to stay motivated and continue trying our utmost to provide perfect holidays.

In Iberostar it is our goal to achieve that our guests enjoy a splendid and unforgettable holiday and phrases like “our agenda was rest, food and pleasant memories, and this is what we got “show us that on this occasion we have been successful. This motivates us to keep meeting our demanding quality standards because to us there is no better reward than the affirmation of our guests that they had a lovely stay.

Kindest regards,

Online Reputation Manager
Iberostar Hotels & Resorts
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,460 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,366
    692
    246
    102
    54
See reviews for
823
923
93
27
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (404)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Wickford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
73 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed November 10, 2012

ARRIVING - late flight so didnt get to the hotel until 2am - then you have to fill out there forms etc - dont expect an elelctronic key- they are the old fashioned type - with a big brass key tag - with the safe key - I felt like a jailer ( coulnt lose it )

ROOM - very nice ,clean, balcony fridge TV had bbc news -plus the normal arab tv channels MBC 2 and MBC Action - movies and TV - daily maid service

FOOD - breakfast was ok - I like suasage and bacon - but the bacon as normal was choped up bits and looked very unappertising - no suasage -just hot dogs . I had toast and crosants - my wife had eggs and tomatoes - very pleasent - lunch plenty of varity and chips - evening meal - if you dont like the mains, you can always have pasta etc

ENTERTAINMENT - Terrible ( didnt expect anything less ) weather was a bit chilly for the first few days Oct 29/29/30 - and not much orginsied for the guests - evening entertainment was awful ( give them A for effort though ) But I guess most of us dont go for the evening entertainment

STAFF - Nice enough, most can speak the queens, so no communication problems - waiters were very friendly

OVERALL - Nice weeks winter break, although wouldnt stay there in the summer, the pool area is not that large, so have a feeling that in the summer it would be hard to get by the pool, the beach is very dirty and not very appealing - we were approached by a local one afternoon when we were having a stroll , we left the hotel, the guy said he was the breakfast chef ( no he wasnt ) he tried to get us to go with him to an auction - we didnt - so beware strangers - And one final thing - nothing to do with the hotel - when we arrived back at the airport on our way home - because the driver of the coach didnt get many tips for driving us to the airport - we had to open the side of the coach and remove our own bags - all this while the thomas cook reo looked on- and our flight was delayed by two hours which we were not told about on the trip to the airport

Room Tip: Ask for a sea view and a fridge - ask for 3rd floor cos it is quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rob R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donaghadee, County Down, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed November 8, 2012

My husband, 9 year old daughter and I stayed here from 28th Oct to 5 Nov 2012. Our first room was well below standard, with an interconnecting door that had obviously been forced at one point and therefore no longer closed let along locked! Also the patio doors could be opened from the outside without any problem. We went straight back down to reception and reported the problems to a very surly male receptionist who eventually promised he would get it fixed. Upon returning to our room for the 3rd time after being told it was fixed we discovered that they had just screwed the door shut with 1 screw!! Needless to say we insisted on being moved. Our 2nd room wasn't much better but at least the doors locked. I would like to stress that its not the Tunisians that we would be worried about breaking in, you never know who would be staying in the room next door. The notice on top of the TV in our room informing you that anything not secured in the safe (which you have to pay for) will not be the hotel's responsibility if left in the room and goes missing.
The rooms themselves are a good size, plenty of storage space for 3 of us, nice sized bathroom and toilet but could just have been a bit cleaner and the bathroom really should have been cleaned everyday (there was a fly at the back of the wash hand basin that I kept an eye on for 3 days). Everything is extremely worn and tired, from the mats on the floors, the towels in the bathroom, the bath itself (the enamel and chrome damaged and wearing off) to the patio doors and fridges. As a matter of fact this seems to spread to the entire hotel. Everything has just seen better days and the place is in desperate need of some major TLC. We cannot understand how a big hotel chain such as Iberostar would let their property get into such a state of disrepair.
There are quite a few cracked and chipped tiles around the pool area, none of the hand driers worked in the toilets, soft drinks dispensers seemed to give the bar staff constant problems, they needed to decant the soft drinks into bottles before pouring into glasses which meant you rarely got a drink with any fizz in it and they were never cold. There was a light fitting hanging off in the indoor pool, although thankfully the heating worked very well in it, which was a blessing as the outdoor pools were colder than the sea! The light fittings on both the internal and external water features are just hanging out and never worked and there was also exposed wiring on the hand drier in the external toilet block. The toilet seat in the spa area was broken and dangerous. There didn't seem to be a door that worked properly - the one on the indoor pool to the outside had to be pushed so hard you were worried the glass was going to shatter. All little things that individually you could overlook, but together added up to a constant irritation.

On the plus side, we found the food to be very good, we never went hungry and enjoyed a wide variety of dishes. We found that staff attitudes varied widely, and this maybe explains the variety of reviews on this site. We had 2 members of staff on reception who were rude and surly but then others where very nice and helpful. The waiter that we had in the restaurant for 6 of our 7 nights stay ( a tall, thin, balding man with a moustache, sorry didn't get his name) was lovely and he made a real effort but the younger ones we found to be disinterested and unhelpful.
The amimation team made the best of their resources - they tried really hard and mostly succeeded but at times you did feel sorry them. All really pleasant though and most came to have a chat with you in the evenings.
Finally a message to Thomas Cook - when we have travelled before to all inclusive resorts we have NEVER been advised to tip as you go along to ensure the best service. This is like being charged for upgrading to 4* service in what is basically a 3* hotel. Surely you should tip if the service is exceptional, not to get better service from staff that are underpaid and overworked. It is not up to the guests to supplement Iberostar's wages bill. We have no problem whatsoever in tipping at the end of our stay but really did not enjoy being expected to tip at the bar, at lunch and dinner and daily for the maids., as recommended by Charley the Thomas cook rep.
All in all we would not return to this hotel until it has had a major refit, but we did have a relaxing holiday and met some lovely people who helped to make it more enjoyable.

Room Tip: Don't stay in a room that is close to the centre of the hotel and overlook the pool and sea as t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joanne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at Iberostar Averroes, responded to this review, November 11, 2012
Dear guest,

We are very grateful that you took the time to post your comments. We have read them carefully. Your opinion is very important and valuable. We are convinced that this is the best way to gain your trust for Iberostar. It is our goal to achieve excellence in our daily work and no one better than our guests can indicate us how to improve day after day.

We are very sorry not to have fulfilled your expectations and we take your comments very seriously to ensure that our standards are maintained and developed continuously. Accordingly, we have taken note of the reparations and renewals needed in some of the areas and the head departments have been informed about your comments so that it can be studied whether it is possible to have that reform. However, we would like to point out that we do all the possible to take very good care of our installations so that despite the fact that they are not brand new our guests feel comfortable within the whole hotel.

Further on, we want to express our gratitude for you comment about the recommendation to tip, as this gives us the possibility to explain that at Iberostar all staff is schooled and trained to achieve maximum guest satisfaction. Periodically we organize briefings and courses in order to raise awareness and adjust attitudes so that our clients are treated the way they deserve. In Iberostar Averroes all the staff knows that this practice is not supported by its management and therefore we can only say that we will stay attentive to the matter and that proper measures will be taken in the unlikely case that this inappropriate behavior is repeated.

On the other hand, we are delighted you highlighted the quality of our culinary offer although we are sorry that the service could not always fulfill your expectations. As service orientation is one of the pillars of our Iberostar Averroes, it is lovely to see that you could enjoy this in most cases and we are delighted that you praised our fantastic animation team.

Feedback like yours is very important to us, so we know what we can improve to reach an even higher and more exclusive service for our guests. We will certainly take your comments into our consideration and we will do our utmost to improve the points you mentioned.

Sincerely yours,

Online Reputation Manager
Iberostar Hotels & Resorts
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed November 6, 2012 via mobile

Very welcoming and lovely hotel. Rooms are very spacious and clean, hotel staff are friendly and try to accomadate .We were only there for one week so the food was good and varied, however visitors staying longer will find the food repetitive.Good location right on a beach, that does need some TLC. We had two15 yr old girls in our party, there was nothing for them to do, the entertainment team tried but got most of there participants from the under 10s that were there, DO NOT LET FEMALES OUT unacompanied without an adult male, our 2 tried to go to the shop right across the road from the hotel and were almost pulled into a shop by a group of local guys (scared them both). recommended for a lazy relaxing breaks with shops close by,
Top Tips: waiters look after you for a few dinars, take your own duty free drinks as the hotels are very very weak, out the hotel turn right go over the roundabout and up past the medina on the left is a fantastic restaurant called the steak house, Airport small and pokey with long queues and not enough seating in the food areas, 2 large packets of chrisps and 2 large bottles of water 9 pounds....be warned.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank darrallsuzanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at Iberostar Averroes, responded to this review, November 7, 2012
Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for having so carefully explained your positive and negative feelings about your stay. Your opinion is highly valuable and helps us improve our services.

We have read your remarks on the quality of our drinks with a lot of attention and we are grateful that you shared your opinion as this will certainly help us to improve. As we speak, our responsible maître is revising the procedures to ensure that our demanding quality standards are encountered and to guarantee that all beverages are correctly served.

Further, we are sorry to hear that on the precise moment of your visit, there weren´t many teenagers allocated at the Iberostar Averroes but we are glad to hear that our animators tried to involve them in the activities to make sure they didn´t miss any entertainment.

On the other hand, we are proud and happy to see that you enjoyed all of our other services and we will certainly congratulate all of our staff that contributed to delight you with the culinary highlights, the immaculate cleaning and the friendliness whilst serving you. This positive feedback keeps us motivated to encounter the compliance of our demanding quality standards.

It is very nice to read that you felt well while being among us. At Iberostar we try or our very best to offer comfortable accommodation in great locations, your affirmation to have enjoyed all of these prime pillars fills us with joy and it is the best reward for our daily efforts. We will be delighted to welcome you back!

Our best regards,

Online Reputation Manager
Iberostar Hotels & Resorts
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 5, 2012

This is the first time me and my partner had been to tunisia and went all inclusive. I read a few reviews the night before we flew out in which I was apprehensive about going.. Id just like to say.. Why I was worrying god only knows! . From the moment we walked through the door of the hotel until the day of our departure we had nothing but fabulous service.. It was spotlessly clean. ( the maids worked very hard) .. All the staff in the hotel were friendly and polite always made you feel welcome! The rooms are very spacious and clean! The pool was kept clean and again the lifeguard and bar staff were very good.. The dining room again was wonderful friendly staff and the food was good! The entertainment which was organised by the animation team was fantastic all day and night there were things going on! ..as to the bar staff and waiters they were just fantastic.. Iv never met such lovely people as I did staying in this iberostar! We had such a lovely holiday and this was made by all the staff here! So thankyou to them all and we will be returning!

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AlisonSerle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newquay, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed November 5, 2012

just came back from a week here 02.11.12 eight of us, lovely staff, great food, plenty of food and drink. the pool was a bit on the cold side but what do you expect in November. the indoor pool was 37 degrees and the sea was warm. straight down passed the pool to the beach, plenty of sun beds and mattresses.
only 40 minute from airport, which is spotless

would good again :)

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Viv H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed November 4, 2012

After reading the good reviews about this hotel we were all looking forward to our October break (sons aged 18 & 13).
The hotel itself is so out of date the only decent thing here is the pool but that was freezing and not many people ventured into it.
As for entertainment the Team do their uptmost and are a great asset to this hotel - come on guys pay them a decent wage! Otherwise there is no entertainment at all. The main lobby area is like being in a "nursing home", the furniture is so out of date it is unbelievable.
As for food - can't say anything good as my husband now has food poisoning! and as I type is very poorly.

The drains do smell bad and the toilet flushing system is very poor. Showers are great.
Mozzies - loads of them be prepared for them they are in the room, gardens, pools - just everywhere.

The tunisians that are allowed to walk up and down the beach just constantly bother you even if you do say No. I must admit a firm NO is accepted. Don't be take in by the young guys putting the baby tortoises on your legs - you will be charged for this. These tortoises live in their pockets for up to 8 hrs a day - so wrong.

Take yourself of to the View English Bar which is just at the end of the beach - fab food and proper beer. The alcohol in the hotel is just not palatable.

Reception staff - not too sure of his name but he is very rude and has no time for you. I booked a late vacation as our flight was 2am in the morning. Paid 60 dinar and received a call from the demanding I get out of the room now (10pm) as vacation time is 5pm so please be warned you are paying this money for only 5 hrs. There was no mention of this at the time and considering my husband was poorly I didn't appreciate their attitude.

The Media is ok, but same old "tat" they sell.

Not for me or my family and will not be going back to this hotel - my son took himself to the Sentido Phenicia (meeting friends) and he said it was out of this world - Iberostar just a dump.

Sorry to be harsh but the review is a true reflection in our opinion from a middle class working family.

Back to good old Egypt for us.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TKRJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at Iberostar Averroes, responded to this review, November 8, 2012
Dear guest,

Although we feel very sad to read that your stay was not as enjoyable as it could have been, we would like to thank you for sharing your observations with us because this gives us the opportunity to make improvements and thus offer all our guests a better service, which ultimately is the goal of Iberostar.

We do our best to offer our guests the opportunity to enjoy the rich and traditional recipes from Tunisia in several of our restaurants which are run by chefs of great recognition that only use products of prime quality. Unfortunately, it is not uncommon that European tourists need a while of adaptation after the sudden change in their diet and water consume. We hope that your husband is completely recovered by now.

Regarding the service orientation and professionalism of our staff, which is the prime pillar of our company, we are very sorry to hear that you could not enjoy their efforts. We are now revising all our procedures in order to guarantee that all employees supply the same high quality service.

Nevertheless we understand that for you this might not be the best location for your dream holiday. Therefore we would like to point out that we have different types of accommodation at disposal and for coming occasions, we would like to offer you a very personal booking guidance through our call center, to make sure you become what you actually desire. We also invite you to visit our web page as it can orient you when planning your next holiday.

On the other hand, we are really pleased to hear what a wonderful time you had under the dedication and care of our professional entertaining team. In Iberostar we believe that the real holiday feeling goes hand in hand with good fun and lovely animation and activities. It is the best reward for our daily labors to hear that our guests take some unforgettable memories of it back home.

Hoping to may receive you again in the future, we assure you in advance our most caring dedication, wishing we can change through it your opinion.

Sincerely yours,

Online Reputation Manager
Iberostar Hotels & Resorts
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hammamet hotels
7.0 mi away
SENTIDO Le Sultan
SENTIDO Le Sultan
#6 of 117 in Hammamet
1,984 reviews
6.0 mi away
La Badira
La Badira
#2 of 117 in Hammamet
595 reviews
6.5 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
SENTIDO Phenicia
SENTIDO Phenicia
#3 of 117 in Hammamet
5,402 reviews
0.1 mi away
Golden Tulip Taj Sultan Resort
0.5 mi away
Hotel Diar Lemdina
Hotel Diar Lemdina
#19 of 117 in Hammamet
1,214 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Iberostar Averroes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Iberostar Averroes

Property: Iberostar Averroes
Address: Yasmine | Hammamet, Hammamet 8052, Tunisia
Location: Tunisia > Nabeul Governorate > Hammamet
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Hammamet
#6 Spa Hotel in Hammamet
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Hammamet
#9 Luxury Hotel in Hammamet
#9 Family Hotel in Hammamet
#12 Romantic Hotel in Hammamet
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Iberostar Averroes 4*
Number of rooms: 266
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The blue of the sea and the bright white of the clear sky. These are the colours you will find in Tunisia. At the IBEROSTAR Averroes hotel, you will add more shades of colour to your holiday, such as the orange of the beach sunsets, which you can enjoy from your room, or the green of its palm tree filled gardens, which surround you as you watch the hours float by at the pool. Experience colourful days in Hammamet in this unbeatable hotel with sea views. In a group or with your family. Stay on the shores of the Mediterranean Sea at any time of the year in a room with terrace, where you can contemplate the gardens, beach and infinite sky of Hammamet. All the rooms have recently been renovated and offer a divine treat for the eyes. An explosion of flavours. The restaurants at this Hammamet hotel offer the best in Tunisian and international cuisine. Delicious cakes, grilled meats and spiced dishes are prepared directly in front of you... And these are just some of the Mediterranean delights that you can try. Children can enjoy colouring, have their faces painted or do arts and crafts. The Miniclub monitors have a thousand and one ideas to ensure your little ones have fun during their Tunisian holiday. Light up the nights. Fill the last hours of the day with unique themed parties organised by this family hotel, including Pocco Locco, Karaoke, Tunisian Folklore, Irish Dance and Celtic Pride evenings. A fascinating mixture of cultures that will fill you with joy before you drift off to sleep. A rose and orange blossom-scented waterfall. This is just one of the treatments that you will find in the SPA Sensations, perfect for alleviating stress, which you can enjoy, along with a Turkish bath and massage whenever your heart desires! Celebrate in Hammamet. A congress, bonus trip or any other type of meeting. This sea front hotel is the perfect place to celebrate any type of event. It even offers a special welcome for couples visiting on their honeymoon. Here, any important event is more than welcome. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Iberostar Averroes reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iberostar Averroes Hotel Hammamet
Iberostar Hotel Averroes
Iberostar Hotel Hammamet

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing