We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Houda Yasmine Hammamet
Nearby Hotels
$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Saphir Palace & Spa(Hammamet)(Great Value!)
$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$199
$191
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
La Badira(Hammamet)
$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$87
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$115
$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Medina Solaria & Thalasso(Hammamet)(Great Value!)
$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$95
$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$89
$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$207
$201
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,107)
Filter reviews
1,107 results
Traveler rating
494
244
184
109
76
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
494
244
184
109
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teamaqua gymtwistertitoholidaytunisiaentertainmentdisco
Filter
Updating list...
294 - 299 of 1,107 reviews
Reviewed September 18, 2011

i went with my friends and we i enjoy our time ! i really good hotél <3

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mokhles h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2011

it's a very nice hotel , i like it soooooooo much , all services are great , specialy entretaiment part , rooms , resto , pools , reception that's why i advice people to vist it and comback again and again to enjoy thier vacations there, beacouse evrey time is unique , hoda yasminne one of the best , i love it , keep going people , thanks ;)

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 392Mino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2011

I went with 5 other friends *all female* and we did enjoy our time! The cleaniness of the rooms were great and after a little hiccup with the first day, with the barman only claiming we could have either beer or wine- we were hitting the vodka and very happy!
the food for me personally wasn't amazing- i was missing meat and variety was pretty poor *same everyday* Also wished in the snack bar it was open earlier than 12 and had more variety than just pizza or pancakes *will say the pancakes are lush though!*
Animation team were great- kept us entertained and all the staff were very friendly with us lot and the shows were good and activities in the day were great.
little word of warning to any female groups going out alone though- the men *even in the hotel* can be pretty full on with you and although a little attention isn't bad- but just be careful
we had a great time and gutted to be back home- think we've left our mark in tunisia!

Room Tip: if you dislike the room- go and say straight away and they will sort it out for you
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank K-Dog25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2011

Have just returned from a weeks all inclusive stay with my husband and children aged 10 and 11. Had a really great trip. The food was fine even for my very fussy son. Afternoon snacks were available and I recommend the pizza! We had no problems in getting the drinks we wanted, however, sometimes they were in plastic glasses - not a problem to us. On one occasion they did run out of several alcoholic drinks - this was due to it being the end of Ramadan and deliveries were affected, again not a major problem to us - we didn't go there to drink all day, also if people weren't so greedy and ordered things that they weren't going to drink maybe this could have been avoided. Would they waste as many drinks if they had to pay for them - think not. The chefs and waiting staff were brilliant especially with our children. The room was excellent and very clean, as is the hotel itself - cleaners constantly around. Fresh bedding and towels every day. The animation team were fantastic - again they were brilliant with our children, they especially loved Djovanni, Gomez and Sofian., they really made the holiday for us. Generally all staff were great - no problems. Pool also constantly cleaned. Location excellent - close to local shops and private beach which is across the road, note that you have to pay for drinks there but sunbeds are free - we didn't need to go as there was plenty to do at the hotel - worth a walk though and links to the marina. Booked trips with Abdul at the hotel - all great value for money- camel riding, quad biking and pirate ship. Would definitely not advise anyone to go to the hotel spa - it is very overpriced and dirty. I was looking forward to a hammam - was 5 mins in a sauna the scrubbed with a pan scrubber! I actually won a spa day from the animation team worth 380 dinar approx £160, the spa would not honour this and said I could have a 20min massage instead - was told by animation team that they regularly give backword on prizes - please don't waste your money - I paid 25 dinar for the hammam you can get them for between 1 and 5 dinar elsewhere and they can last up to 3 hours. Staff also very pushy and after enqiring about treatments they persisted in harrassing me to book. Be prepared to be harrassed in the medina - stick to the fixed price shops, both shops next to the hotel were great. All in all a great trip - we were worried having seen the reviews but I can honestly say that I am a fussy traveller and we will be going here again.

Room Tip: request a pool view
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alison D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2011

i love tunisia
good Hotel
i will vist this Hotel SooN !

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Location
Thank valentino g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews