We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,709)
Filter reviews
1,709 results
Traveler rating
1,017
413
145
69
65
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,017
413
145
69
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviews big swimming pool animation team extended vacation magnificent place to stay charming hotel nice animation mini club clean rooms nice holiday shows at night private beach stayed here for a week the hotel manager recommend this hotel kids club sonya dance
Sort and selected filters
Sort Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 1,709 reviews
Reviewed October 25, 2019

Hello my friends
I enjoyed my 6 days..my best holiday in tunus .the food was very delicious.
The beach was amazing a few minutes walk and you there .the animator was very helpful and friendly the rooms are clean and required by the sea.
Thx all

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Mac P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
peppecarlini, Hotel Manager at Yadis Hammamet, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2019

Dear Guests

In the name of all the staff I want to thank you for your lovely comments.
We are so glad to hear that you spent good holidays.
Please receive the best greetings especially from the "Chef de cuisine" and his staff and the animation team.
Thank you as well for choosing Yadis Hammamet for your holidays
Hope to welcome you again
Best Regards
Giuseppe Carlini Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2019 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel in September and then again in October. Very good service and the hotel's standard exceeded my expectations. Very close to the beach, and the hotel's two swimming pools are well maintained. Funny shows at night and an overall good atmosphere. The hotel's Directors, Management and employees are very friendly.

Thank you.

M

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
2  Thank bouzid89
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
peppecarlini, Hotel Manager at Yadis Hammamet, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2019

Dear Guests
First of all thank you for choosing Yadis Hammamet for your holidays.
We want to thank you for your lovely comments about the hotel, we are so glad to know that you appreciated your stay.
Please receive the best greetings from the whole staff and in particular from the animation team.
Best Regards
Giuseppe Carlini Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2019 via mobile

I enjoyed my 8 days holiday here the saff and entertainment was amazing.the food every day was fresh and the beach just amazing a few minutes walk and you there .the management very helpful and respectful every day would greet us. The rooms are a reasonable size and an doubles room can hold three person easily. The rooms are always clean every day with high standards.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Mobileclothesshop
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
peppecarlini, Hotel Manager at Yadis Hammamet, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2019

Dear Guests

First of all I want to point out that all the staff noticed your kindness
We are honored to have welcomed you
Please receive our best thanks and thank you for choosing Yadis Hammamet for your holidays
Best Regards
Giuseppe Carlini Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2019

Hello.❤
Waw it was verey good holidays.this is not first time where i come to tunis but first time i come in this hotel ,Im glad we are staying in this hotel ,evrything was good the pool ,the food was good and nice ,tge animator was very welcoming and took me very great ,tge rooms are neat ,it has a good placement in hamemet ,i will come back to this hotel
Thx for all

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Djawhar L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
peppecarlini, Hotel Manager at Yadis Hammamet, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2019

Dear Guests
First of all we'll be very happy to welcome yout again after this stay.

We are all so glad to hear that you appreciated your holidays.
Please receive the best greetings from all the staff and I mean all the departements without exception
A special thank from the " Chef de cuisine" and his team
Best Regards
Giuseppe Carlini Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2019 via mobile

Spent an amazing week in here! The place is clean and the people are really welcoming ! If you need anything search for animator willie he's really welcoming and would be !of great help the bar is realy cosy and peacfule i highly advice the spot

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank OIcecreem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
peppecarlini, Hotel Manager at Yadis Hammamet, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2019

Dear Guests

In the name of the whole staff I have to point out that we really appreciated your comments.
We are so glad to hear that you spent good holidays and mostly that you found a welcoming staff.
Plese receive our best greetings.
Hope to welcome you again for a next stay
Best Regards
Giuseppe Carlini Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews