We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vincci Nozha Beach Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel El Fell(Hammamet)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Albatros(Hammamet)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Nahrawess Hotel(Hammamet)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Yadis Hammamet(Hammamet)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (2,824)
Filter reviews
2,824 results
Traveler rating
1,332
744
361
203
184
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,332
744
361
203
184
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teampizzagreat holidaymini discowater aerobicsbar staff arebig thanksentertainmenttunisianwaitershowsmidocleanersdancingvolleyballlifeguardsfootball
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
382 - 387 of 2,824 reviews
Reviewed April 23, 2014

This is my last day of my holiday at Nozha! Too much things to talk about this hotel.

Animation team!
I been to many hotels... I say this hotel had the BEST animation team! Abdul, nino, max, speedy, willy, naamaa, yaqub, and etc. They were absolutly amazing, they never fail to make you smile, they always up and jolly. Their shows are brilliant, dances are like WOW! i give this team a 10 plus! ;-)

Staff!
There are many lovely waiters from the Nozha. They are very helpful. There is one waiter who is very kind, helpful and funny (do not know his name) he always say SMILEEEE! ;-). Receptionist are very helpful...money exchange are provided from them! However... there are certain waiters that are very rude!

Hotel!
The hotel is in a perfect location, surrounded around shops... and has its own private golden shimmery AMAZING beach ;-)
The rooms are conformable quite small... but we managed... huge balcony with a bautiful view.
The pool area is brilliant.. huge and spacious.. the animation team is always around and making sure the place is LIVE AND HAPPENING! ;-) for instance by doing activities such as tennis, mini golf, beach vollyball, dancing, disco, bowling, etc. You must try out the spa! Its brillian! The wifi is only available in the reception area. Very good photographers are provided.

The Neubu shopping centre is about 10m away, but I would recommend you, to visit Yasmine Hammmet shoppin centre... its brilliant!

Food!
The food here is good. They provide all sorts of food, tunisian, Italian, etc. However, sometimes you can get bored have having the same food, but we managed.

If you are looking for a hotel to stay, then I must say, you are looking at the right hotel!

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank sadi1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ines M, Quality Manager at Vincci Nozha Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2015

Dear Customer,

We would like to thank you for having chosen our Hotel VINCCI Nozha Beach. for your holiday and have taken some of your valuable time to send us these comments. It helps us to continue with the daily improvement of our establishment in order to offer the best service to our clients.
We are delighted that you had an enjoyable stay with us and thank you for your confidence. .
We look forward to see you soon in one of our hotels in Tunisia.
Sincerely,
(Mr Sami, The Quality Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

first of all can i say that from not actually wanting this hotel i would definitely go back. after reading some reviews they seem to be a little harsh.
i have been to many all inclusive hotels but never off season. i thought there would be little to do but found it to be jam packed.
the only negative thing i have to say is there is a lot of people trying to sell you things within the hotel grounds on our first day we were ambushed on the way to the pool by first the quadbike man (that was amazing well worth the money). then the camel man we decided 2 hours on the back of a camel up the mountain was not for us (although cheap enough, you can get a camel ride on the beach if you just want a short one). next was the spa man that was also lovely we got the package and it was just the relaxing start we needed.
the next day with slightly sore heads we were bombarded after breakfast by the hotel market they hold once a week this is a Tuesday we ended up buying thing far to over priced and that we didn't really want just so we could get to the pool. little tip if you want to avoid them leave via the restaurant door.
one tip i give every first time visitor to hammamet do not go to the market on your own go first on the welcome tour you will not be bothered as much!!! we went got ripped off paid 10 daner for a little bracelet with my name on went to joys in the new town the fixed price shop the were 1 daner. my partner paid 40 daner for some sunglasses that he haggled down from 180 daner only to find the exact ones at joys for 9 daner also cheaper than the hotel shop which were 15 daner the list can go on. the place is cheap if you go to new town hammamet.
we also went to the cabaret which was £35 a head if you like drag acts this is a must didn't stop laughing.
as we didnt get ourselfs together for the first few days we had missed all the other trips we fancied booking. but anything anyone is trying to sell you can get it knocked down by walking away. the photo man was trying to sell us a disk of photos he'd been taking all week for 50 by the last day it was 20 (still didn't take them as i just really didn't like them).
the animation team are brilliant they are there all the time constantly entertaining if you stayed at the hotel all week there would still be things to do. always balls of energy smiling and laughing.
the waiters at the restaurant are fantastic !!! especially one in particular who calls all English guests dave if you drink rose sit in his section your glass will never be empty but if you drink anything else you might go thirsty. im a fussy eater so spent most mealtimes at the kids buffet chips and burger or pizza. but according to my partner he loved all the food mainly chicken and fish on the menu. little tip get there just at opening we found it tasted much better than when it had been sat there a little.
the bar staff are fantastic if you need to know if you've been ripped off tell them when they burst out giggling you know you've paid to much.
the bar staff also man the nightclub after the bar shuts the animation team are here regularly as well usually having a break dancing competition amazing to watch.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Lizzie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ines M, Quality Manager at Vincci Nozha Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2015

Dear Customer,

We would like to thank you for having chosen our Hotel VINCCI Nozha Beach. for your holiday and have taken some of your valuable time to send us these comments. It helps us to continue with the daily improvement of our establishment in order to offer the best service to our clients. We are delighted that you had an enjoyable stay with us and thank you for your confidence. .
We look forward to see you soon in one of our hotels in Tunisia.
Sincerely,
(Mr Sami, The Quality Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2014 via mobile

On our way here we were worried as hammamet town is like boznia.
Very poor and dirty. Arriving at the hotel was a relief as it was nice . I wouldn't say spotless as there was room for improvement. Food was good, only time the waiters pay you attention is of you tip them. Amazing what 5 dinars does ! Kids entertainment was good . Must say that Fatma is an asset to this hotel. She is amazing with the kids and so lovely to everyone. 10/10 to her. Overall a nice wee Easter break.

Stayed: April 2014
1  Thank Garycaddis22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Just got back really nice staff, struggled with the food but that was me fussy eater the hotel was clean and around the pool . Room were cleaned every day and to be fare the weather was getting better had some hot days so not to bad .meet some very nice people who were staying there our best day out is when we got a taxi to Yasmin more there to do so all in all had a good trip but be aware out side the hotel just want leave you alone

Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
3  Thank Malc E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ines M, Quality Manager at Vincci Nozha Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2015

Dear Customer,

We would like to thank you for having chosen our Hotel VINCCI Nozha Beach. for your holiday and have taken some of your valuable time to send us these comments. It helps us to continue with the daily improvement of our establishment in order to offer the best service to our clients.
We are delighted that you had an enjoyable stay with us and thank you for your confidence. .
We look forward to see you soon in one of our hotels in Tunisia.
Sincerely,
(Mr Sami, The Quality Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2014

Fantastic time had hotel was fantastic we visited here in march 2014 my hubby, friend and her hubby spent a week ere and enjoyed every second fantastic place too stay hotel clean surrounding brilliant maid service every day clean towels etc food was good slightly repetitive by the end of week but was a problem the waiters were fab looked after us all well great overall service. wasn't high season so pool bar and snack bar was not open so cant comment but all inclusive was good for what we wanted entertainment on every night which was good.advantage was the beach was attached too hotel with it right on ur doorstep plus 2 pools one being indoor and highly recommend the spa package which us females took advantage of 3 day package which part included a hot stone massage bliss highly recommend and would visit again

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank moi0269
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ines M, Quality Manager at Vincci Nozha Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2015

Dear Customer,

We would like to thank you for having chosen our Hotel VINCCI Nozha Beach. for your holiday and have taken some of your valuable time to send us these comments. It helps us to continue with the daily improvement of our establishment in order to offer the best service to our clients. We are delighted that you had an enjoyable stay with us and thank you for your confidence. .

we look forward to see you soon in one of our hotels in Tunisia.
Sincerely,
(Mr Sami, The Quality Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews