We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vincci Flora Park
Nearby Hotels
$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Saphir Palace & Spa(Hammamet)(Great Value!)
$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$87
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$191
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
La Badira(Hammamet)
$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$115
$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Medina Solaria & Thalasso(Hammamet)(Great Value!)
$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$207
$201
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$89
$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (912)
Filter reviews
912 results
Traveler rating
327
343
132
65
45
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
327
343
132
65
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom overlooking the poolprivate beachfantastic hotellovely holidaystayed here for a weekmedinatunisiawaitersyasmine
Filter
Updating list...
330 - 335 of 912 reviews
Reviewed June 24, 2013

We went th this hotel on 3rd march 2013 for our first anniversay . hotel was clean rooms was clean and done every day food not up to much i was ill on the tuesday after eatin a baguette from there no entertainment all week waiters and staff good but hotel for entertainment very poor . streets was dirty with serynges and dirty nappys lying about didnt like gettin pounced on every time we went out made me un nervy didnt venture off the complex after wednesday . wouldnt go back there again ....

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Christine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enrique-Martin, General Manager at Vincci Flora Park, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2013

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for choosing Vincci Flora Park for your stay in Hammamet and for sending your comments and feedback. We are pleased that our rooms, cleanless and staff were all to your liking but regret that we did not entirely meet your expectations and that you were not pleased with some aspects of your stay. In this regard we would like to inform you that we will bear close in mind your comments in order to continue improving the service we offer our guests.
We regret you got sick during your stay but we would like to inform you that we follow the european standards of hygiene and all foods and procedures are severely controlled by our hygienist and by a specialized company.
We are at your disposal for whatever you need.
Warmest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2013

I would definitley not class this hotel as a 4 star only a 2star,when we arrived they had got us down for a double room and we had paid xtra supplement for single rooms,so that had to be changed, then the rooms that they gave us were dirty and the phone in one room didn't work and in the other room the electrics didn't work then one of the beds collapsed , I could go on even more but it would take to long,so we did move rooms in the end, they were better but we would definitley not go back to this hotel again.
Has for the food it was edible and that's about all I can say.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Carpside
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enrique-Martin, General Manager at Vincci Flora Park, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2013

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for choosing Vincci Flora Park and for sending your comments and feedback. We are pleased that our food were all to your liking but regret that we did not entirely meet your expectations and that you were not pleased with some aspects of your stay. In this regard we would like to inform you that we will bear close in mind your comments in order to continue improving the service we offer our guests.
We are sorry as well that you felt that the cleaning of the room was not adequate. All of our rooms are rigorously reviewed and cleaned, so we apologize if during your stay there was a particular problem with the process and we will take measures to make sure this does not occur again. We apologize for the misunderstanding on the arrival but as you well have said we solved it.
We are at your disposal for whatever you need.
Warmest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2013

We stayed here for a week and the hotel was very nice and relaxing. Staff were helpful and there is plenty of choice for food. The pool area was lovely and the beach is a must. The only negative is there is not much to do in Yasmine Hammamet, good for a relaxing chilled out holiday. Room 336 had a great pool view on the top floor!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chantelle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enrique-Martin, General Manager at Vincci Flora Park, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2013

To our esteemed guest:
We appreciate your comments. That you had a good experience at our hotel is our greatest pleasure, and it’s the reason why we work so hard every day.
We hope to see you again soon at the hotel.
Kindest regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

My Mr and I stayed at this hotel from 31st May- 9th June 2013 and had a really good stay.
I'm not going to go on about the area has it is a developing area but overall you get used to your surroundings like anywhere else. You do get people trying to sell but as long as you hold your own its fine. As for the hotel I wouldn't change it for any other. Very Clean, homely, humble and comfortable. Staff were amazing throughout our stay. Cheeky, funny and kind. Especially Samir, Amine, Ilyas, Mohammed and the chef to name a few. They were amazing and made our stay one to remember. I would stay here again! Thanks for the hospitality! Jessica and Ashley London.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jessica R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enrique-Martin, General Manager at Vincci Flora Park, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2013

To our esteemed guest:
We appreciate your comments. We will pass along your praise to the hotel’s entire staff. That you had a good experience at our hotel is our greatest pleasure, and it’s the reason why we work so hard every day.
We hope to see you again soon at one of our hotels.
Kindest regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

We have just got back this morning from a week at this hotel and from having traveled quite a few places abroad this was what I was expecting to come to. The best part was that there wasn't any children so when you sunbathed it was peaceful and relaxing. If you are unlucky enough to get 301/201 you will be right next to the elevator but otherwise will probably hear doors banging all night as everyone bangs their doors. but otherwise a very clean and friendly hotel with always something that you can eat.

Room Tip: don't go for a low numbered room such as 201/301 get a higher numbered room as then you are at the far end of the hotel. May be further to walk for the lift but there are stairs to use but the lift won't keep you awake all night
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enrique-Martin, General Manager at Vincci Flora Park, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2013

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for choosing us and for sending your feedback. We are happy to know that you were satisfied with the hotel. We will pass along your praise to our entire staff. That you had a good experience with is us our greatest satisfaction and what we work for every day in Vincci Hotels.
We regret, though, that you were not entirely pleased with certain aspects of your stay.
We will bear close in mind your opinions in order to continue improving and adapting to the tastes and preferences of our guests.
We always work to satisfy our guests and their opinions are what always guide us in doing so.
We hope to see you again in our hotel.
Warmest regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews