We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveler rating
66
5
0
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
66
5
0
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are small wellesley island spent two nights beds were very comfortable no frills alex bay tom clayton ny tv
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 73 reviews
Reviewed October 1, 2018

During our recent vacation we booked online,we planned to stay 2 nights but ended up staying 4 nights. We felt comfortable staying there, the friendly and family atmosphere with Michelle and Tom was very nice. We hope to return to the area on our next trip. The rooms were very clean with heat and a/c.

Room Tip: All rooms have a view of the bridge
  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank johnmdeats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle D, Owner at Bridgeview Motel, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2018

Hi John & Robin,
Thank You So Much for your review Tom & I greatly appreciate it. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us we really enjoyed having you guys. We want all our guests / friends to feel like their at home while your stay with us. Looking forward to having You, Robin, Dave, & Loraine back again ❤️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2018 via mobile

Great place - owners are very friendly, welcoming, and very helpful when asked for recommendations - will definitely stay there again in the future. Rooms are very clean with an great AC and refrigerator.

Stayed: September 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Barbara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle D, Owner at Bridgeview Motel, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2018

Hi Barb,
Thank You so much for your review Tom & I greatly appreciate it. Were so glad that you ladies had a great time looking forward to having you back again. Until next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2018 via mobile

We came down for a girls weekend and we stayed here. The rooms are very clean. The owners are very personable, friendly, and accommodating. They recommended places to go and places to eat as well. It is very easy to find as well.

Stayed: September 2018, traveled with friends
Thank taylorcurrent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle D, Owner at Bridgeview Motel, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2018

Hi Taylor,
Thank You So Much for your review Tom & I greatly appreciate it. So glad you ladies enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to having you back again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2018 via mobile

Very clean nice motel...great place with a great price!!! Very friendly and welcoming, willing to take care of the clients. Beds are comfy, easy to find and ac available in rooms... Definitely qill stay again!

Stayed: September 2018, traveled with friends
Thank alynn0504
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle D, Owner at Bridgeview Motel, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2018

Hi alynn0504,
Thank You So Much for your review Tom & I greatly appreciate it we want all our guest to feel like their at home that’s important to us. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us until next time

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2018

Michelle and Tom are great people that go above and beyond to make your stay the best it can be. My husband and I have stayed here multiple times over the past couple years and highly recommend to anyone coming to the area.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank besterly171
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle D, Owner at Bridgeview Motel, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2018

Hi Bonnie & Darryl,
Thank You for your review Tom & I greatly appreciate it. We really enjoy having you and your boys stay with us we want everyone to feel like their at home. Your boat is safe with us and were looking forward to seeing you again on Thursday

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews