We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Udon Thani
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,137)
Filter reviews
1,137 results
Traveler rating
408
437
193
60
39
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
408
437
193
60
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews udon lobby bar shopping mall breakfast buffet department store welcome drink checking in night market convenient location internet connection hard beds junior suite food court beer garden one night stay live music very nice hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,137 reviews
Reviewed January 7, 2020

It takes only few walks from central plaza to get there. And not too far to get to the airport. The service was great. i doubt about the wifi, cuz it didn't work when i was there, but i didn't complain any cuz i had my mobile internet anway.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Centara Hotels & Resorts
Thank damnbestever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2019

VALUE FOR MONEY BUFFET,ATTENTIVE STAFF AND COZY LOUNGE ENTERTAINMENT, SOMETHING FOR EVERYONE. WILL COME AGAIN.Parking in basement shopping centre next door and 15-20min away,suits perfectly.Pool and fitnesscenter to burn off those sumptuous desserts,

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Centara Hotels & Resorts
Thank 203larsk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2019

As we arrived we were greeted with Smiles and a warm welcome. The staff is phenomenal and knows how to make you feel special. I arrive early and requested if possible check in earlier. They were very kind and said yes

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Centara Hotels & Resorts
Thank P2659QOanthony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2019

Thank you the front desk for free upgrade of the room. It comes with complimentary welcome drink and 30 min massage. The room is clean and the bed is comfortable. I have a great time staying here during my trip.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Centara Hotels & Resorts
Thank 869anchaleet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2019

Centara is the best about good service and have service smile,convenience,luxury room,clean hotel,good naturaled,good workmate,make me impressive and so proud of Centara convention centre U-donthani..

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank rungsiyaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews