We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (168)
Filter reviews
168 results
Traveler rating
28
84
27
14
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
28
84
27
14
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews standard room room overlooked the pool udon nice breakfast tuk tuk busy road junior suite central mall stayed here for nights wifi airport
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 168 reviews
Reviewed January 30, 2019

Had a good stay in this landmark hotel. Great location and within walking distance of city center and Central Mall. Shopping and restaurants easily accessed from hotel. Service was excellent and the staff was very helpful in every situation. I do recommend the Deluxe Room. Hotel has airport pick-up and return service to airport which is close-by. Just reserve the transportation ahead of time. In addition, Tuk-Tuk's were in area for local travel.

Room tip: Recommend Deluxe Room, it was Spot On
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Robert R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2019 via mobile

A fine hotel with comfortable rooms. Shower could be a bit better aspecially a bit higher! But it was clean, good bed and great breakfast. Nearby the center of the city, but not on a busy road or nearby all the bars!

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank WestlanderI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2019 via mobile

Rooms are large and comfortable
No view nothing special but lovely staff. They do their best. They want happy customers. You have tuk tuk in front of the hotel otherwise reception will help you to organize sightseeing

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Jeanluc1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2019 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights. Our room overlooked the pool on the 2nd floor which was a junior suite. We spent our days by the pool after breakfast which was ok. Shopping mall about a 10min walk away. The only thing which was a bit of a problem was only having one key for the room, my husband went out to watch football and left the key with me which of course operates the electric, I slept before he got back and it took about 20 mins for staff to get a key to let him in. Other than that we enjoyed our stay.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank newlydiate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2018 via mobile

Upside: comfortable room, good breakfast, beautiful pool, reasonably close to mall, free shuttle service to shopping.

Downside: “Garden view” rooms not all garden views (see latest photo). No iron available.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Prof587
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews