We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Best Phuket tour ever

Our tour guide Adam is a great tour guide, he introduces great food and nice places to visit in... read more

Reviewed January 1, 2019
Jezreel N
via mobile
The Best Tour in Phuket!!

It was a fantastic visit! We tasted the best food there is in Phuket, and we were accompanied by... read more

Reviewed October 2, 2018
Nuno M
Read all 24 reviews
  
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveler rating
21
1
1
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
21
1
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sister company awesome tour our tour guide culture stalls phuket tourists
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 24 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2017 via mobile

We booked the half day Phuket Town tour and our guide was Teddy. This was an amazing day start to finish! They pick you up from your hotel, and take you everywhere by comfortable mini van. I would recommend this for early on in your Phuket trip because it is a great way to see the town and have someone there to answer all of your questions. It was just the two of us with Teddy so he shared so much interesting information with us the whole time!! We tried the perfect mix of local, traditional and fancy food items. It was a large amount of food, with walking and exploring mixed in. We would highly recommend this tour!!

Date of experience: October 2017
2  Thank amandaeden11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2017 via mobile

My partner and I booked the Old Town Phuket and Peranakan Food Trail tour and we would most definitely do it again. Adam was our tour guide for the day and we found him to be super friendly with so much knowledge about the food and the history of Phuket. Adam went above and beyond to ensure we were safe, happy and our bellys were full. The local food places Adam had taken us to eat, served up delicious foods which we know could not be replicated in any restaurant anywhere in Thailand. We most definitely ate till our heart was content.

Date of experience: August 2017
1  Thank Marion M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2017

We had a wonderful time with Adam on this trip. He took us to 6 local places where we ate delicious, local food - noodles, curry, roti, and sweets. He told us a lot about the city and we really felt like we got away from the tourist noise and got close to the heart of Phuket.

Date of experience: July 2017
1  Thank Eva_Luna2206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2017

We found the tour of Phuket and sampling the local food to be an amazing experience. Please pass on our thanks to Adam - his knowledge of Phuket and his choice of places to eat was invaluable and made our experience so much better

Date of experience: February 2017
1  Thank Mike C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2016 via mobile

Khan was an amazing cooking instructor. If you are interested in Thai cruisine I would recommend this cooking course.

Date of experience: October 2016
1  Thank Juanitam504
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews