We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EXCELLENT WATERPARK”

Splash Jungle Waterpark
Book In Advance
More Info
$46.02*
and up
Splash Jungle Water Park Admission Ticket
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Reviewed June 30, 2015

the best holiday of my lifetime I dream of coming back every hour, maybe one day this place was brilliant. will be back

Thank nazsaeed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (708)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"lazy river"
in 79 reviews
"water slides"
in 34 reviews
"swim up bar"
in 11 reviews
"cashless system"
in 8 reviews
"free entry"
in 7 reviews
"sands resort"
in 7 reviews
"theme park"
in 9 reviews
"entry price"
in 5 reviews
"great slides"
in 5 reviews
"big rides"
in 5 reviews
"big kids"
in 5 reviews
"all ages"
in 26 reviews
"food and drinks"
in 28 reviews
"fun family day"
in 5 reviews
"lots of fun"
in 13 reviews
"close to the airport"
in 9 reviews
"whole family"
in 10 reviews
Filter

245 - 249 of 708 reviews

Reviewed June 29, 2015

Awesome !!! Superb Water sports.It was very fun to been over there.Various watersports to enjoy a day full day durring sunshining day.It's located at maikhau beach.It's seems a bit expensive,better to minimize the cost of entrance rates to affordable & reasonable at all.

Thank Jamestailoredsuit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2015

This is good place to visit with kids. Is not easy to reach, being near Mai Kao beach, and also is quite expensive. But is fun and children love it.

1  Thank DotSax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martin C, Manager at Splash Jungle Waterpark, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2015

Dear DotSax,

Thank you for sharing your reviews since you have been here from August 2014. Thank you for feedback about great place especially with kid a lot of fun.

Kindly note, our guests who stay io our hotel they are no limit access from opening time till operation time or spent your time with our entertainment team inside resort at our main pool.

We hope we will have opportunity to welcoming you back our theme park again near future.

Kind regards,

Mr Daow Sittichan
Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2015 via mobile

We had a ball there, our legs were sore from walking up the stairs to get on the slides we went on them that many times. It was pretty expensive and is about an hours drive from Patong. If you book online you get free transfers which saves a heap. Our kids were young but big enough to go on all the slides so they loved it but there are really only 2 slides for the bigger kids so they may get bored quicker. The food and drinks are a reasonable price which was good as you can't take your own food or drinks in.
Overall I'm glad we went as the kids loved it.

2  Thank Clint D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martin C, Manager at Splash Jungle Waterpark, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2015

Dear Clint D,

Thank you for your candid feedback and taking the time to write reviews for our theme park. We are very happy to read your family have enjoyed with us. Free transportation from your hotel should be another options to plan your holidays destination with a lot of fun activities here.

We hope we will have opportunity to welcoming you back to our Water Park when you next in Phuket.

Kind regards,

Mr Daow Sittichan
Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed June 20, 2015 via mobile

My family (5 adults and two kids) went there on a very hot summer day.We (especially the kids) really love this place. It's not a big theme park but so much fun, the kids want to get back there again soon.

2  Thank Unchanit W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Splash Jungle Waterpark also viewed

 

Been to Splash Jungle Waterpark? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing