We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Truly an amazing experience,not to be missed”

Splash Jungle Waterpark
Book In Advance
More Info
$46.02*
and up
Splash Jungle Water Park Admission Ticket
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Reviewed March 18, 2015

A realy fantastic experience for old and young alike. There are thrilling rides and quite leisurely boat rides for the less energetic. You pay your fee to go in and the rest, other than food of course,is there for everyone to enjoy. A real pleasurable full days entertainment for all the family.

4  Thank Gloria W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martin C, Water Park Operations Manager at Splash Jungle Waterpark, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2015

Dear Gloria,

Thank you for leaving this nice review. We strive to hold our food and entertainment at Splash Jungle Water Park to highest standard that we can offer to our valuable guests and appreciate your positive feedback!

Again, Thank you.

Warmest Regards,
Martin Cote
Water Park Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (709)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"lazy river"
in 79 reviews
"water slides"
in 34 reviews
"swim up bar"
in 11 reviews
"cashless system"
in 8 reviews
"free entry"
in 7 reviews
"sands resort"
in 7 reviews
"theme park"
in 9 reviews
"entry price"
in 5 reviews
"great slides"
in 5 reviews
"big rides"
in 5 reviews
"big kids"
in 5 reviews
"all ages"
in 26 reviews
"food and drinks"
in 28 reviews
"fun family day"
in 5 reviews
"lots of fun"
in 13 reviews
"close to the airport"
in 9 reviews
"whole family"
in 10 reviews
Filter

276 - 280 of 708 reviews

Reviewed March 16, 2015

My children adored it. Especially the "toilet" water slide and the tide machine. It was close to the airport and handy for an airport hotel after a week on Koh Phi Phi. We had a very early morning flight to it kept us happily entertained for much of the day.

6  Thank MarkdHughes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martin C, Water Park Operations Manager at Splash Jungle Waterpark, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2015

Dear Mark,

Thank you for leaving this nice review.

We strive to hold our food and entertainment at Splash Jungle Water Park to highest standard that we can offer to our valuable guests and appreciate your positive feedback!

Again, Thank you and if you pass by Phuket again, you are more than welcome for a few hours.

Warmest regards,

Martin Cote
Water Park Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2015

The park is quite small really with not many slides. But the slides are well maintained and seem very safe. And plenty of pools for all ages.
Just make sure you're there on time to get hold of some chairs.

If paying the full price it seems expensive, especially considering the prices for drinks and food, especially soft drinks and drinking water are way overpriced, but if one can get hold of cheap tickets it really is worth it. We paid 500 Baht per adult and 300 Baht for kids, own transport, and for that price it really is a very nice and relaxing day out.

We were there as a family with young children, teens/adults, expecting a wet 'n wild experience, will be disappointed. We'll go again.

4  Thank stevenl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martin C, Water Park Operations Manager at Splash Jungle Waterpark, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2015

Dear Steven,

Thank you very much for sharing your positive experience at the Splash Jungle Waterpark!

Our goal is to create a high-quality, appropriately valued venue for family entertainment for people of all ages, and we’re pleased to hear that your entire party enjoyed their time.

I will be passing on your remark concerning our soft drinks and water pricing.

Hoping to see you soon.

warmest regards,

Martin Cote
Water Park Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2015

First thing when you arrive , before entering the park you and your belongings will be control for any food or drinks you're not allowed to bring anything inside , the price on the food and drinks are comparing to the rest of Thailand
When we finally went into the park there was no sun chairs and absolute NO parasols left I will NOT recommend this place to anyone, it's to expensive and the service is BAD.

5  Thank traemanden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martin C, Water Park Operations Manager at Splash Jungle Waterpark, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2015

Dear traemanden,

Greetings from Sunny Phuket!

First of all, Thank you for sharing your comments.

I am truly sorry to read your feedback from your last day with us and it is clearly something disappointing to hear.

Concerning the umbrellas, I would like to apologies as it is true that when you came, we had some difficulties in having them shipped here which meant that the number was limited. That is not the case anymore as we have received them with all our new sunbeds.

However, allow me to ask why you would say that the service was BAD? I would love to have some clarification so that I can do something about it and have our guests happy with the "service".

Like you said, price wise, we are in line with all other attraction on the Island.

Again Thank you for your comments and looking forward to your details on the bad service.

Warmest regards,

Martin Cote
Water Park Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed January 31, 2015

Rip off. For $50AUD per adult entry we expected fantastic things but there were barely a handful of slides and out of that there were only two that was worth going down numerous times. Half hour later we already ran out of things to do. I can see this as a perfect day out for families but as a group of adults I'd skip it.

2  Thank Bel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martin C, Water Park Operations Manager at Splash Jungle Waterpark, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2015

Dear

We regret to hear that your Splash Jungle experience didn’t measure up to what you spent on admission. We strive to offer top-notch water park entertainment at an appropriate price. Therefore, we find it very disappointing when this hasn’t been accomplished in the eyes of our valued guests.

As you mentioned, we are a little bit more of family oriented water park than an adult one. However, we are working on some projects to make new slides that will make everyone enjoy our great water park.

Hoping to see you again soon.

Warmest regards,

Martin Cote
Water Park Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Splash Jungle Waterpark also viewed

 

Been to Splash Jungle Waterpark? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing