We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“this villa made our vacation”
other travelers have booked this property
View from the entrance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the entrance
Night view main pavilion Garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
View from the entrance
Night view main pavilion
Garden
day view
Separately standing villa-bedroom
Path to villa-bedrooms
Sitting area in the garden
Entrance to the villa
Path to the main pavilion
Table tennis
Pool table
Bedroom 6
Bedroom 6
Bedroom 6
Bedroom 6
Dining area
Wedding decorations
Wedding dinner settings
Entertainment at the villa
wedding reception
sitting area near Entertainment room
Entertainment room
Inside sitting area
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4 (upstairs)
Bedroom 5 (upstairs)
Bedroom 6
Bedroom 7
Bedroom 8
Bedroom 7
bathroom
entrance to the Entertainment room
Main pavilion
common area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
8 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Thalang District, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Katrina F
Phuket, Phuket, Thailand
1 review
“this villa made our vacation”
Reviewed September 9, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We stayed at this property for 8 nights in June and though the weather was rainy, the whole group enjoyed our little vacation trip greatly. Since we could not go to the beach much we spend lots of time at the villa itself and were served like kings there ) girls at the villa (Luck, Nui) were all smiles and every day offered us fresh juices in the morning and smoothies in the afternoons. Not to mention wounderfull Thai cooking by the in-villa chef. It was an indeed memorable vacation and next time we are in Phuket, we will book Himmaphan place again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: walking to everything needed
Liked least: rainy season
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew D
Guangzhou, China
2 reviews
“Wow...what a fantastic place!”
Reviewed May 9, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Wow…what a fantastic place! We had 10 men flying in from 6 different countries…all had high expectations but the villa and especially the service somehow managed to exceed them! Astuti and the whole staff do everything they can to make your stay as hospitable as possible. We had requested some special meals before arriving—from Thai food to spaghetti to salmon to the homemade chocolate cake—and enjoyed every one! After arriving, we wanted skewers in addition to the regular satay. After showing a picture of what we wanted, the cook made it exactly like we hoped! (I didn’t even mention how much the delicious the mango smoothies were!) The location near the beach was great as well, although we ended up spending far more of our time around the pool instead of at the beach. The rooms are quite spacious with comfortable beds. The pool and dining areas were great as well—perfect for the occasion. When we had one minor problem with one of the rooms’ a/c (which ended up being fixed), the staff went out of their way to help us make the situation as comfortable for us. Overall—an AMAZING 3 days. I only wish there was another excuse to go back in the near future!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything---the staff, the villa, the food, the pool, the service, the cleanliness, the location, the ping pong table, the common areas, etc. (so much to love about it)
Liked least: Could not hook up our computer to the TVs. That is the only complaint and it is a MINOR one.
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johannesburg, South Africa
Reviewed January 13, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The staff
Liked least: Nothing :)
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Katherine...
Johannesburg, South Africa
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Wonderful Villa , perfect for groups a home away from home.”
Reviewed January 6, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We spent NY's here with 16 of our friends and couldn't have asked for a better choice of Villa. Wonderful location within walking distance of all your requirements. The rooms are all well set out and very comfortable. The best part of the Villa are the staff who will go out of their way to fulfill any requirements you desire from arranging transfers to negotiating boat trips with the locals. And Wow the food, delicious breakfast served up daily at a time of your choosing and on the evenings when the chef cooked dinnerfor us it was some of the best Thai food we experienced simply delicious . I would recommend this Villa to anyone looking to have a wonderful time in Phuket!

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KATHERINE...
Hong Kong, China
1 review
“Wonderful villa for big group”
Reviewed June 10, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We are very happy to stay at your villa. There is very clean and staff is very nice especially Astuti who is the best villa manager. She cooked the meal well for us and help us to manage all the things let us to relax at your villa.

Hope we can come again in future.

Thank you so much !!!

Best regards,
Katherine and her group team (13 people)

Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LLY0122
Hong Kong
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing Stay!”
Reviewed April 9, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Went there with 20 friends for our post wedding party! We booked the whole villa and the villa is lovely. All the rooms are around the pool where we always hang out. The staff are great, especially the chef. They also help you organize all kinds of activities including in house massage. It will be better if they have a driver as each time we go out it is quite costly. Also, there is not enough room around the pool for sunbathing.

Will definitely come again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Rooms, the pool and food
Liked least: not enough area around the pool for sunbathing
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eddie E
Singapore City, null, Singapore
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Amazing villa near the beach”
Reviewed September 15, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We are very pleased with our choice of this villa. Short stroll to the beach, lots of restaurants and caffes within walking distance but above all the friedly and helpful staff of the villa who made our stay superb. Warm smiles and personal touch that really amazed us. We were treated like royalties here. The villa is very tranquil and beautiful. They have very comfy and nice expensive mattresses in all the room. Check out the beach clubs near by, great to see sunsets and have few drinks there. Will definitely come again.
Thank you The Himmaphan team.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location of the villa
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing