We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Kanyapak S

comfort and lovely vacation

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Oct 26, 2021via mobile
very classic but it's clean and comfort. staff is very polite and helpful. breakfast is normal. best for staylation or workation. but lock door need to register many many times. nice cafe and location to go around city or famous place. good time
Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kantary Hotel Ban Chang, Owner at Kameo Grand Hotel, Rayong, responded to this review
Responded Nov 1, 2021
Dear Kanyapaks2016,

Thank you for sending us your views on your visit to Kameo Grand Hotel, Rayong. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we hope very much to have the pleasure of seeing you back with us in the future.

Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment.

Sincerely yours,
Kameo Grand Hotel, Rayong Management

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
Infinity pool
$51
Save more with IHG One Rewards
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • eDreams
0.7 miles from Kameo Grand Hotel, Rayong
Free Wifi
Free parking
$19
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
0.5 miles from Kameo Grand Hotel, Rayong
$70
$49
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $53
  • StayForLong
1.9 miles from Kameo Grand Hotel, Rayong
Free Wifi
Free parking
$30
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    $27
  • eDreams
0.6 miles from Kameo Grand Hotel, Rayong
Free Wifi
Free parking
$20
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • StayForLong
1.4 miles from Kameo Grand Hotel, Rayong
$65
  • Agoda.com
  • Priceline
2.2 miles from Kameo Grand Hotel, Rayong
Free Wifi
Free parking
la piscine
$34
Fully refundable
  • StayForLong
  • Agoda.com
    $30
  • Priceline
    $31
25.2 miles from Kameo Grand Hotel, Rayong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Star 3 Residence
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $13
  • eDreams
  • Priceline
1.5 miles from Kameo Grand Hotel, Rayong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $27
  • eDreams
  • Priceline
0.8 miles from Kameo Grand Hotel, Rayong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $24
  • StayForLong
  • Expedia.com
    $28
0.5 miles from Kameo Grand Hotel, Rayong
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Rayong
Reviews (174)
Filter reviews
174 results
Traveler rating
99
59
13
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
99
59
13
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool comfortable room the hotel staff nice hotel seafood thailand fitness
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 174 reviews
Reviewed October 22, 2019

Nice place for relaxing
Have a nice time with my friends 💙🌊
Special thanks: Sitthawat K.
สนุกมากๆ ห้องกว้างขวาง บริการประทับใจ
มาเที่ยวกับเพื่อนๆกลุ่มใหญ่ ก็รับไหวค่ะ นอนสบายทุกคน
แนะนำเลยค่ะ สนุกแน่นอนน

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank pyhck
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
capeandkantary, ผู้จัดการทั่วไป at Kameo Grand Hotel, Rayong, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2019
Google Translation

เรียนคุณ Pyhck

ขอขอบพระคุณสำหรับคำชมที่มีให้โรงแรมคามิโอ แกรนด์, ระยอง ทางโรงแรมรู้สึกเป็นเกียรติอย่างยิ่ง ที่ได้รับการตอบรับเป็นอย่างดี จากท่านที่ได้เข้าพักและใช้บริการของโรงแรม

ทางเราจะพัฒนาการบริการต่อไปเพื่อเพิ่มความประทับใจให้กับลูกค้าทุกท่าน และหวังเป็นอย่างยิ่งว่าจะมีโอกาสบริการท่านอีกครั้งในอนาคตค่ะ

ด้วยความเคารพ
ผู้จัดการทั่วไป

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2019

we picked this one for a longer stay (about 1.5 months), were quite satisfied with the room size, the furniture plus the nice little kitchen corner they have which can be handy if you plan to cook something occasionally. the restaurants are good, nice breakfast spread, the one at the rooftop offers a nice view. very supportive staff and service ladies.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank AyanGh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
capeandkantary, Kameo Grand Hotel, Rayong Management at Kameo Grand Hotel, Rayong, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2019

Dear AyanGh,

Thank you for taking the time to send us your very positive feelings on your extended visit to Kameo Grand Hotel, Rayong and for your generous recommendation. We trust that your business was successfully concluded and we would be delighted to welcome you back next time your work brings you to Rayong.

At Cape and Kantary Hotels, we actively support SOS Children’s Villages and the Thai Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin in our restaurants and we also stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commercial or entertainment purposes.

Sincerely yours,
Kameo Grand Hotel, Rayong Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2019

The hotel employees make you feel like family and the facilities clean and everything you need. Food is excellent and the service is AMAZING. The fitness center has a steam room and sauna and the roof top pool offers relaxing area and a nice way to cool down.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank Bob T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
capeandkantary, Kameo Grand Hotel, Rayong Management at Kameo Grand Hotel, Rayong, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2019

Dear BobT674,

Thank you for taking the time to write with your feelings on your stay at Kameo Grand Hotel, Rayong. We take it as a great compliment that you consider us your home from home. We are delighted to have been able to support you in your work and to provide the relaxation you seek after the day’s exertions. We trust that your business was successfully concluded and that we may have the pleasure of welcoming you back when you work next brings you to Rayong.

At Cape and Kantary Hotels, we actively support SOS Children’s Villages and the Thai Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin in our restaurants and we also stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commercial or entertainment purposes.

Sincerely yours,
Kameo Grand Hotel, Rayong Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2019 via mobile

Basic business hotel. Nothing outstanding worth mentioning, does the job though.
Breakfast buffet is quite nice, good selection. Plan some time, it might take a while before you get a coffee or tea. Location good, near to some nice restaurants.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Philipp G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
capeandkantary, Kameo Grand Hotel, Rayong Management at Kameo Grand Hotel, Rayong, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2019

Dear Philippg440,

Thank you for taking the time to write with your feeling on your recent stay at Kameo Grand Hotel, Rayong. We have passed your observations on the service staff at breakfast to our F&B Manager for appropriate action. We trust that your business visit was a success and we hope to see you back when your work next brings you to Rayong.

At Cape and Kantary Hotels, we actively support SOS Children’s Villages and the Thai Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin in our restaurants and we also stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commercial or entertainment purposes.

Sincerely yours,
Kameo Grand Hotel, Rayong Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2018 via mobile

Very classy hotel in the hart of rayong.
Nice quiet area - Nice pool even childrens pool and spa. Breakfast with all you can imagens - own bakery and café.
Shuttle bus to Passion Market different times every day.
Clean big rooms and very helpfull staff everywhere - much help from reception to book taxies to different placed.
We would absolutfels stat here again if in area.
Bo and Ann Joensson

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank boj197
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
capeandkantary, Kameo Grand Hotel, Rayong Management at Kameo Grand Hotel, Rayong, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2018

Dear boj197,

Thank you for finding the time to write with your views on your stay at Kameo Grand Hotel, Rayong. We are pleased that we have been able to give your both a comfortable and enjoyable visit. We hope to see you all return for another trouble-free visit in the future.

At Cape and Kantary Hotels, we actively support SOS Children’s Villages and the Thai Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin in our restaurants and we also stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commercial or entertainment purposes.

Sincerely yours,
Kameo Grand Hotel, Rayong Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews