We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
$60
Fully refundable before Sun, Apr 21
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
$50
Breakfast included
No booking fees
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveler rating
9
14
21
13
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
9
14
21
13
11
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 68 reviews
Reviewed August 28, 2016 via mobile

Worst hotel to stay. Rooms are nothing like what they show on pitures . No room service . After 8pm the hotel is like ghost town . Far from main happening area.
Bad Bad Bad . We will never come back again .

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 961vijayt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 27, 2016 via mobile

Arrived not so late night 10.30pm reception was closed covered by cloth luckily had the hotel number after calling some maid kinda girl may be the receptionist in night suit came to check us in room was lousy had to carry bags our own to the 4th level walking up the stairs no telephone in the room no room service will never come back again

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank VikramT226
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 27, 2016 via mobile

But not great beach. Go to the southern beaches at koh sameth to find the great ones or eventually the eastcoast. The appartments and pool are nice and clean, but overall the resort looks a little worn down. Breakfast is not worth writing about.

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank susmol
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 9, 2016 via mobile

We stay at this hotel last year and thought it good which is why we choose it again this year, however the hotel has gone down hill a little, the rooms could do with a lick of paint, although hot water has been installed it was great.. We had ants on the bed and in the tea/coffee basket.. The sheets were not changed in the 7 days we stayed and I don't think the towels were either.. Staff treat English guests different than others more local guests.. Breakfast was shocking and we didn't bother after a day. The roads by the hotel need loads of repairs done they are a danger to ride on.. We won't go back to koh samet again after this years trip.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank jennygH9974ST
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Basic standalone cottages with shared (hot!) swimming pool and breakfast facility overlooking the sea. Cottages have beautiful sea views. Very basic bedroom with en suite and air conditioner. Only local tv stations with no options. Nice size fridge with freezer, local shops are available to restock. Resort has private pier so speed boat delivers you "to the doorstep" where you are greeted by porter. Sounds fancy but the whole experience is pretty rustic and very laid back. Everything is clean and replenished daily. Free wifi. Beach is quiet and sea is calm (no waves on this side). Short motorbike ride to Sai Kaew. Motorbike hire available from Bt300 / day incl.

Room tip: Cottages set against the hill, so the higher the room the better the view. Phone resort direct for cheaper prices
Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank markaneen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews