We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
$50
Breakfast included
Priceline
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveler rating
19
13
6
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
19
13
6
3
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 43 reviews
Reviewed August 3, 2008

We discovered Ohana Resort by accident over Pimai last year and we have returned with no regrets - it's a wonderful little resort of just 10 beautiful bungalows with outdoor jacuzzis and showers, a great clean pool, impeccable and sincere service. It's suitable for families and couples alike (the family 2 room bungalow is fantastic!), and the beach is a short walk down the road. The coastline at Rayong is not particularly impressive (or clean!) but it's a great place for people who are sick of the crowded party beaches and other tourists - a quiet getaway to relax and have great seafood every night by the beach. If you want an exciting nightlife or pristine beaches then head on to Ko Samet - but if you are seeking a quiet retreat in contemporary styled quality accomodation (for a very reasonable price!) then call and book early! The family owned resort has such good service - they arranged the hiring of a motorbike for us, and then taxi transfer back to Suvarnabhumi airport when we checked out. No complaints at all, it's a wonderful resort and we will continue going back for years to come.

Date of stay: July 2008
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank jwleong
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 27, 2008

We stayed there 2 nights(September, 2007). It was loveliest time for us. Although there was no beach access, it's just 7 minutes walk. We didn't mind that because we had swum a lot at Koh samet. Then we enjoyed a jacuzzy in our bungalow!!!!!!!! There were 2 bungalows which had outdoor jacuzzies. They were green one and yellow one. We got yellow. It's more beautiful than green one. (The other bungalows have outdoor showers.)

The atmosphere was great. It's quiet and relaxed. The swimming pool and decks were nice and clean. We liked taking photos in the tropical gardens very much. At night, the decorative lights were beautiful.

We rode a bike(free service) along the beach road. It's windy but no rain. (Happy!!!!!!!)

Date of stay: September 2007
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank abneez
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 16, 2022 via mobile
Google Translation

Room tip: Whirlpool vorerst Düsen auf Ablagerungen testen bevor man reinsteigt😅
Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 12, 2018
Google Translation

Room tip: Die Zimmer mit dem Whirlpool sind super und groß.
Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 29, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews