We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$61
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/09/23
Hotels.com
$61
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/09/23
Agoda.com
$54
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/11/23
Priceline$66
Trip.com$62
Vio.com$67
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (253)
Filter reviews
253 results
Traveler rating
78
129
35
9
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
78
129
35
9
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 253 reviews
Reviewed August 29, 2012 via mobile

My family of 2 adults and 2 children aged 4 and 8 stayed four nights in this hotel. Located right on the beach, even thou the beach is not that great. The hotel and room was spotless. with a good buffet breakfast. The 2 pools were excellent and close at 10pm. The gym is the best I've seen in a Thailand hotel. The staff were always polite. The clientele are mainly business men/women. I would definitely recommend this for families if you are not on a tight budget.

Date of stay: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank bucksfarang
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kasemkij_Group, General Manager at Kantary Bay, Rayong, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2012

Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Your favourable comments about our accommodation, facilities and staff are much appreciated as we strive to offer our guests the highest standards. We look forward to your soonest return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2012

We spend 1 night last April.
Room was very big and absolutely clean. Nice-Kitchenette.
Breakfast was excellent!!!
Staffs were okay.
Nice Location, next to the beach.

Room tip: The room on the backside (No sea view) also Vnice!!!
Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JessieNguyen1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 8, 2012

the hotel is new and very very clean.the facilities in the room which include the kitchen equipment are very convenient for those who stay with family.the open air dinning room
is excellent place for dinner with very good music.we love to stay at this hotel.it gives you
all the best of what any hotel can offer.

Date of stay: October 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank surapong d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 15, 2012

The Kameo House in Rayong is a new and clean facility. The location is convenient near Tesco Lotus and the shopping mall. It is in the middle of Rayong town and just a few minutes to the beach side and the pubs and restaurants. The service from the staff is very good and friendly. I would recomend this place as a value place to stay. The roof top terrace is very nice and a great place to relax.

Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 8, 2012

This hotel I used to stay frequency due to good location and room is clean everyday.

Room tip: better to select sea view
Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tar K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews