We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for family holiday”
other travelers have booked this property
Pool Terrace with dining table,chairs and loungers
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool Terrace with dining table,chairs and loungers
Beautiful Villa with sundeck and Private Pool Private pool- with shallow end for children
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Pool Terrace with dining table,chairs and loungers
Beautiful Villa with sundeck and Private Pool
Private pool- with shallow end for children
Dining table and chairs with sun loungers
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Rawai, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
teresarow...
Heswall, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect for family holiday”
Reviewed June 24, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This villa was perfect for our family holiday. The villa gives everbody their privacy as we all had our own bathrooms. The pool and the outside space is amazing. The location of the villa is excellent only a short walk to the front, restaurants and bars.Ian and Kathy are excellent hosts and gave us some great advice and information on what to do and where to go. We will definitely recommend this holiday to our friends and hopefully return to Rawai in the future. Thanks Kathy and Ian.xx

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 25, 2017
Hi, Many thanks for taking the time to do this review and we are delighted you all had such a great time it was a pleasure to meet you all and we hope to see you again in the future! All the best
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ekaterina...
Immenstaad, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect villa with welcoming owners!”
Reviewed February 6, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We spent our New Year holidays in this nice house and we miss it every day! We were 2 families with little children and the kids were happy to play in a swimming pool! The house is very comfortable, arranged in a manner that nobody disturbs each other. The kitchen is complete with all you may need! Many TV programs, Internet was very quick. Each room has its own bathroom, there is also WC and shower at the pool, so when you come back from the beach you don't need to bring sandy things into the house for washing (as well as kids:-). Jan and Kathy arranged everything for us! Local mobile phone, transfer, nice welcome pack, cleaning, bed linen and towels change. They made an excursion for us to show the surroundings with all the possible recommendations - where to eat, where to swim, where to buy things... We were refused the rental car 4 days before our arrival (some problems between the German and the local car rentals agent). Jan and Kathy organized a car for us although it was high season and NO INTERNET PLATFORM offered us a rental car for the requested period. So they made an almost impossible thing, having found a car for us! This was very helpful. As for location, Phuket is the place which can offer all kind of activities! You will always find for yourself what to do and where to go. Worth mentioning that one of the best beaches Nai Harn is very close to this nice villa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 7, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great and informative review of your stay and the Villa, you were great guests and it was our pleasure to help you. We hope that we get to meet you again in the future! All the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Road65051...
1 review
“Lovely villa, in a quiet location but close to the beach and restaurants”
Reviewed December 31, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Ian and Cathy were the most helpful agents we have experienced. Nothing was too much trouble, and they were always at the end of the phone. The villa was new, very well equiped and in an ideal location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 1, 2017
Thank,you so much for taking the time to send us a review it really is appreciated! We hope to see you all again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GarethPea...
Oxted, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Superb Villa - Rawai Beach”
Reviewed November 15, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

A REAL GEM!!!!

This 3 bedroom villa was immaculate and a delight to stay in. Rawai Beach is only 5 minutes walk away and the location is perfect for using as a base to visit the other stunning beaches, excellent restaurants and lively bars.

Plus we had a private pool which made the whole experience even better if that was possible!!

During October obviously there is rain BUT this did not dampen our enjoyment as the sunny days were hot!!! Having such a delightful villa made the whole holiday superb and I would be delighted to recommend this property to anyone

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The superb attention of the property management company and their tireless work in attending to our every need
Liked least: Having to leave !!!!
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review it is really appreciated and we hope to see you again in the future, you were great guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacquelin...
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed August 6, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 7, 2018
Thank you for writing such a great review, we enjoyed having you as guests and hope to see you in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leo v
1 review
Reviewed August 3, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 8, 2018
You were very welcome! Thank you for writing your review for us and we hope to meet you all again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IsabelleG...
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed March 8, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 8, 2017
Je vous remercie pour vos aimables paroles. Nous avons été très heureux de vous rencontrer tous. Nous espérons néanmoins que cela vous aidera dans vos recherches!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing