We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best breakfast on phuket ”
Review of The Breakfast Hut

The Breakfast Hut
Ranked #15 of 336 Restaurants in Rawai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $15
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed March 11, 2019 via mobile

Super funny and friendly staff. Amazing breakfast, especially the pancakes! After we first found this restaurant we went nowehere else. All in all just a great way to start ur day. Cant wait to be back

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank 461lennarts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (392)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 9 of 392 reviews

Reviewed March 5, 2019

Had a lovely breakfast here one morning during our visit. Food was lovely and the service good. Most of the group had the big breakfast and we were all happy with our choice.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank ZeMNZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2019

The perfect little spot to have a delicious, no-fuss breakfast just minutes from Nai Harn Beach. It's small, cozy, yet comfortable, with a waitress who never writes anything down - I can't stress how important and impressive this is for Thailand, especially with big orders. It's almost unheard-of to find competent waitstaff in Thailand, and this woman is THE BEST, funny as hell too!

The food is delicious, but I usually go for the Canadian Breakfast, since it comes with bacon, eggs, toast, and some delicious hash browns (real-ones, made from scratches, actual potatoes, have NOT found this anywhere else in Phuket so it's a real treat). Just a good, hearty meal, simply done but the best things in life are just that way!

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jpmestanza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2019 via mobile

Saw a review saying it’s closed, but it’s not! Pretty good breakfast too. Good service from friendly staff

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank I8853ONandym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2019

One of the best breakfast places in the area but the owners decided to pack up and leave, which is a pity

Date of visit: January 2019
1  Thank brett m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Breakfast Hut also viewed

 

Been to The Breakfast Hut? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing