We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“highly recommended villa in rawai - brilliant !!☀️”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Rawai, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Scud2010
Helston, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
109 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“highly recommended villa in rawai - brilliant !!☀️”
Reviewed November 30, 2014 for a stay in December 2014

We are thrilled with our villa it has a lovely pool, brilliant amenities in the villa everything you will need for a luxury self catering holiday. Location good you can walk to bars/mini marts/restaurants and get taxis. Although a car would be good to have. Bo the organiser is great and very accommodating.

2 big bedrooms, 2 shower rooms, 3 toilets and a jacuzzi. Has a safe deposit, water cooler, cleaners, can't say enough really. Good value for money.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FabbsFami...
Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei Darussalam
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Absolutely amazing villa”
Reviewed March 21, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
6
people found this review helpful

A most beautiful villa in a great location, close to everything you could possibly need (restaurants, bars, beach etc). The villa was excellent - far exceeding our expectations. We are a family of four (2 adults, and 2 children 11 and 9) and the villa was perfect for a relaxing family holiday. The villa was also incredibly spacious and well-equipped and this ensured an easy, stress-free stay. For the children, the pool was simply fantastic - they swam every day and loved the idea of their "own" pool. The villa is decorated to an extremely high standard and maintained to the same. Beds and furniture were great quality and very comfortable.
Bo, the owner, was very welcoming and helpful - and was always available should we need to reach her. We only needed to contact her once and she came to the villa within 10 minutes of my email and resolved a minor issues for us in minutes. (Water tanks empty very quickly in this area and must be manually filled by a private company - when we ran out, we had a full tank again within 30 minutes - and on a Sunday evening too!)
We cannot recommend this villa more highly - it is a perfect retreat. We also loved Rawai - a chilled, quieter part of Phuket that was both quirky and fun. We also were able to visit every part of the island (in our hire car) as roads were accessible and we were never far from anywhere. Greatest distance was 1 hour's drive to and from the airport.
In all a fabulous holiday in a fantastic villa. Thanks Bo.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The privacy and spaciousness of the beautiful villa
Liked least: Nothing to dislike at all
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ranroun08...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing villa ......”
Reviewed November 22, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
4
people found this review helpful

We stayed for 11 nights It was so beautiful,romantic and it's totally relaxed.
There was a maid service 3 times per week ,and everything is exceptionally clean.
Rooms was great ,spacious, and romantic and the bathroom was great.
Great large pool and very private to swim .
The owner : Mrs Bo a good women and its available by email or phone at all times.
Will be back for sure .....

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peter P
Schweden
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 8, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
caro77840
Crouy-sur-Ourcq, France
2 reviews
Reviewed March 27, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: La piscine
Liked least: Les taxis
Traveling group: Avec mes amis
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing