We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$94
View deal
Expedia.com
$71
View deal
Vio.com
$70
View deal
Hotels.com$71
Travelocity$71
Priceline$84
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (800)
Filter reviews
800 results
Traveler rating
660
117
17
5
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
660
117
17
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free shuttle pool access local beaches poolside room shuttle service small hotel rawai beach area fantastic hotel family mart phuket bicycles gym scooter
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
559 - 564 of 800 reviews
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Begin with warm end with smile

The lovely receptionist smile all the time we talk and other staff take care the guest very well.

If you want a good memory in Rawai,Phuket try staying in Navatara Phiket Resort.

Date of stay: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kane_yeen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Navarara is the best resort in phuket. This place is the most beautiful. Especialy copreneur their son and receptionthe is very nice. I like the pool that has a comfortable Jacuzzi.
Every things is perfect.
In the room , furniture is comfortable and beautiful.
Service is very good.
I love breakfast that very delicious.

Date of stay: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Chunhakarn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 6, 2013

It is a new hotel, it is cheap, everything there is very clean. the room is very big! we forteen people went to Phuket and live there, every person satisfy with the hotel. the hotel also has swimming pool and garden. the breakfast is very nice! the staffs they are very kind, everyone is pleasant.
I lost my ipad in the airport, the staff in the hotel they helped me to find it!

Date of stay: June 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank songjia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 5, 2013 via mobile

NavatarPhuketResort was new resort in Phuket, the resort was clean and wonderful place. The room and pool was great! , it was great design!. In addition, special conner for read book at terrace, you can spend more time at there. Moreover Every morning to be surprised with a delicious breakfast is always recruiting. And finally, the hotel's service was good, everyone always was ready to service with their smile.
When you have holiday don't forget this resort.

Date of stay: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rainyberry
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
NavatarPhuketResort, Guest Relations Manager at Navatara Phuket Resort, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2014

Dear Guests,

On behalf of Navatara team, I wish to thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us on Trip Advisor. Our team dedicates every minute to ensuring that our guests are well looked after,They take so much pride in their work and I will take pleasure in sharing your comments with them.

We certainly are looking forward to welcoming you back to your Phuket home next time you are visiting.


Wimonrat Wongcharoenwattana
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

This resort was a new resort located in Phuket. The room was great! It was spacious,clean and well-kept. I could see the pool and the garden at the balcony.The pool was great too, It was large and beautiful. We spent a lot of time in it. Service was good, everyone was very pleasant.
This is the most relaxing place that you should take your holidays in!!

Date of stay: June 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Beau S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
NavatarPhuketResort, Manager at Navatara Phuket Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2013

Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews