We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Such yummy sammies ” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Lucky 13 Sandwich

Lucky 13 Sandwich
Ranked #54 of 227 Restaurants in Rawai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $7
Cuisines: Cafe, European, Delicatessen
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Description: In Lucky 13 Sandwich we take pride in offering you quality products at affordable prices. We're proud to be a destination sandwich shop in Phuket.
Level Contributor
19 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Such yummy sammies ”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 11, 2014 via mobile

Me and my mates were in rawai for a month doing Muay Thai training and visited lucky 13 regularly. The sandwiches are delish and perfect for when you start missing your western food

Helpful?
Thank Ayla R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

142 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    82
    39
    11
    4
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Whitstable, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
264 reviews
146 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
“Just average”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2014 via mobile

Went here following good trip advisor reviews, but personally found it quite pricey for what it was. The restaurant is clean and modern, and the sandwiches were okay but nothing to write home about.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Traveller10205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chalong, Thailand
Level Contributor
267 reviews
196 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 124 helpful votes
“Need a sandwich?”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 21, 2014

Great taste sandwiches , off street parking and friendly staff . Air con is a plus. Easy to find and food was good.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Fiona F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Copenhagen, Denmark
1 review
“Best Sandwich in Phuket !!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 20, 2014

I was in Phuket Feb. 2014.

We were on lucky many times - we actually stayed in Patong (15-20 km from Rawai)
But anyway, we took a Taxi many times, just to get a sandwich from Lucky.
It's not only their sandwiches, we can recommend - Most times it was their's breakfast menu we enjoyed. It was very delicious, you will not find many other places in Phuket, which serve a Breakfast like that !!

The staff also provides a really good service - Everybody speaks good English !!

I highly recommend Lucky13 Sandwich - If you need a break from Thai food and want quality European food, for reasonable prices !

Lucky is definitely a stop worth !

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Rasmus90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phuket, Thailand
Level Contributor
49 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“good quality but small menu range”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 18, 2014

The sandwiches we had were in really good quality the bread and everything was all immaculately clean and staff very professional but I just feel that the menu was a bit limited for regular visits. It would be nice if you could make up your own sandwich to order and they had a few more ingredients to choose from. But you would not be disappointed on a first visit I am sure!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank DorIreland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lucky 13 Sandwich also viewed

 

Been to Lucky 13 Sandwich? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing