We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hassle free, u get what you paid for.”
Review of Raya Divers

Raya Divers
Ranked #15 of 45 Tours in Rawai
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Helsinki, Finland
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hassle free, u get what you paid for.”
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Awesome people with great activities no hassle. Good condition equipment with experienced guides made me feel safe and enjoy.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Asenne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

146 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    85
    43
    6
    4
    8
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Taipalsaari, Finland
1 review
“Excellent choice to the snokling or scuba-diving”
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Excellent organized snorkling and scuba-diving trips. Every time when I and my family are in the Thailand, we use Raya Divers services. Every scuba-diving target has excellent brief from guides.

Visited December 2012
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Vesa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kauhajoki, Finland
1 review
“Wonderful trip to Similian Island”
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Very nice and well organized scuba-diving trip to Similian Island from Khao Lak. This was a nice way to learn scuba-diving and masters did very good job. Underwater world was unbelievable. I and my wife recommend this Raya Divers scuba-diving trip, a day went too fast!

Visited March 2013
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Jouni R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
“Well organised snorkling tour by speed boat to Similan Islands”
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Tour was well organised. We left port of Khao Lak early enough so, that when we arrived to Similan Islands they were not yet crovded by other snorkling tours. So we could admire Islands' nature peacefully.
Also lunch (included in price) was very good and the timing of tour was also exact.

Visited March 2013
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Juhani K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helsinki, Finland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Pro diving”
Reviewed April 9, 2013

Raya Divers have been the best way to get in touch with diving.Thay have Skilled stuff and fun when diving.All the courses I have done with them have been exellent and now I am Master Scubadiver.Ii is surely worth for your money to go diving with them...

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank TiggerDiver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Raya Divers also viewed

 

Been to Raya Divers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing