We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Privacy and simple luxury”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Phuket Pool Residence
Ranked #6 of 101 Specialty Lodging in Rawai
Reviewed January 14, 2013

We stayed here for three weeks an loved every minute of it. The villas themselves are well furnished and meticulously kept and the pool, while not big is large enough to cool off in and the tidy garden offers privacy and greenery. The locality is quiet and all amenities are within walking distance but cycling is even better and Vincent has bicycles for your use. Phuket as a whole surprised us as it has a lot more than just the famous places on the west coast and it is worth it to take the time and explore (you need a car or a bike for this) and the old town of Phuket has loads of great old buildings and many have been restored.

Vincent of Phuket Pool Residence is a kind, helpful, punctual and all round good a great host. You could not wish for someone better.

Room Tip: All six villas are the same and have the same orientation - so no difference there.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank justgivemeamoment
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (125)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

15 - 21 of 125 reviews

Reviewed April 17, 2012

We stayed in Phuket pool residences for 2 weeks. We used it as a base as we island hopped and took part in various excursions. Vincent and lawan were very helpful and friendly and nothing was ever too much trouble. The villa itself was cleverly designed to allow total privacy and the layout was luxurious as well as functional. The pool was heaven and it was so quiet and chilled we were able to relax immediately in the surroundings. We will definately be returning!!!!

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Twinkroo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank romanororo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Michele P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed September 7, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Toutes les villas sont les mêmes !
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CamilleCapobianco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Lauren H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rawai
0.9 mi away
Navatara Phuket Resort
1 mi away
The Vijitt Resort Phuket
15.6 mi away
COMO Point Yamu
COMO Point Yamu
#1 of 2 in Pa Khlok
952 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.8 mi away
The Pavilions Phuket
The Pavilions Phuket
#3 of 36 in Choeng Thale
769 reviews
0.7 mi away
Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel
13 mi away
The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Phuket Pool Residence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Phuket Pool Residence

Address: 76/150 Soi Kokmakham, Rawai, Phuket 83120, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Phuket > Rawai
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 101 Specialty Lodging in Rawai
Price Range: $91 - $182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Phuket Pool Residence 4*
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Phuket Pool Residence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Phuket Pool Residence Rawai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing